Sale: $100.79

Was: $111.99

Save $11.20 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Frosted Glass 38-inch Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Glass coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sea glass color to it. Easy to assemble. Perfect small dize

    Read More
    arlene p. March 18, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well in my living room

    Read More
    123tracy February 19, 2017
  • Not a fan
    Verified Purchase

    Ok table, but small and cheap looking. Not what I was going for. Returning, so giving an average rating because that's my fault.

    Read More
    OstkUser921839 February 18, 2017
  • It's not blue glass
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bc I wanted the glass to be frosted blue. It's not. It's frosted glass casting whitish? type color. I was sending it back and decided I still really like the size and the shape of the coffee table. It's small (not super small) and that is what I wanted. In my opinion, It is not small enough to be used as an end table. Like the table! It works well in my beach house .. even not blue.

    Read More
    shoppinginthebigd1 February 8, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Attractive. Small but perfect for the space I have. Seems sturdy enough.

    Read More
    spencer1 December 23, 2016
  • Nice table.
    Verified Purchase

    Table is very well made. Very good buy. Wish the bottom was clear glass.

    Read More
    Judy L. December 22, 2016
  • Very tiny
    Verified Purchase

    The table is not bad looking but it is very small it should be sold as a end table,easy to put together tho

    Read More
    Adedamola A. November 19, 2016
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    i love it, perfect size very modern.

    Read More
    ulilee r. November 7, 2016
  • good but comes loose
    Verified Purchase

    You have to make sure you occasionally tighten up all the legs as they will work their way loose. Otherwise it's a great table.

    Read More
    jcss September 22, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have just redone my coastal look family and was looking for the perfect coffee table fit. although this very contemporary, it looks great in my room because of the frosted glass and design. It looks like waves. east to assemble and sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser459941 September 3, 2016
  • Jenn
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this table :-) it is small but I needed a small table ... It's beautiful and I live the tiered shelving ..as well as the underneath glass pieces being frosted

    Read More
    OstkUser513598 August 30, 2016
  • Cheap Feeling and Terribly Packaged
    Verified Purchase

    From the picture you would think this is a nice sturdy table but boy was I wrong. After i finished putting the table together I noticed it was a little wobbly but that was not a big deal as I was able to place it on the rug in a way where it didnt move too much. Then i noticed the top oval glass was chipped. I called overstock and they told me they would send me a new glass. I was very impressed by this customer service at first. 5 days went by still no shipping information. Eventually I called and they said it just shipped. Great at least it was on its way. When the class game it was not cracked this time but completely shattered. I called again and they said they would send me a new table. It has been more than a month since my original order and I still do not have a table... I do not recommend this product unless you dont mind contacting customer support multiple times to deal with broken pieces or damaged parts.

    Read More
    Amit S. July 29, 2016
  • great looking
    Verified Purchase

    great looking, but the handle seems a bit flimsy....we will see!

    Read More
    Molly P. July 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit concerned at first that the glass might be broken, but my fears were abated once I opened the box. It was packed very well. It is just as described. I thought the frosted glass would be more of an aqua color, but it's more of a greenish color, which is fine because it's my favorite color. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Odalys A. July 2, 2016
  • Great for small space
    Verified Purchase

    Easy and organized to put together. Great size. Fast shipment

    Read More
    Teresa G. May 13, 2016
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    very good table. Perfect size for our living room and it has a very interesting design which adds to the appeal. The price was very good too. love it

    Read More
    Liliya K. March 23, 2016
  • Perfect small coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was easy to assemble and las more expensive than it was. It's just the right size for a smaller space, and the shape is reminiscent of mid century modern design.

    Read More
    Lloryn S. March 4, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    A little tricky to put together, but the end result was perfect.

    Read More
    Ann W. February 28, 2016
  • like it lots
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly was easy but the stickers are still not completely off the glass. The stickers, when they came off, took the frosted finish off the glass. It is very noticeable to me every time I look at it. Such a shame because otherwise it is perfect!

    Read More
    Ann P. February 27, 2016
  • VERY easy to put together!
    Verified Purchase

    NO tools needed! (Need 2 people to turn it right side up (it is assembled upside down)). A little wobbly at first, but eventually (w/in a couple of hrs) seemed to settle evenly into the carpet.

    Read More
    L. S. February 22, 2016
Sponsored Links