Starting at: $49.99

Save $18.10 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Folding Student Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I liked that there was no real assembly involved just unfold and start using. Great for smaller spaces and can be folded and put away when not needed.

    Read More
    ckr20659 June 30, 2017
  • Easiest Bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The fact that this is under *** and has no assembly speaks for itself. You literally take it out of the box and unfold and you have a great, sturdy bookcase! I didn't experience any chemical smells lingering like some others have said. I will say that the color is a bit more brown than I expected, but it truly is a great bookcase for an unbeatable price!

    Read More
    Leah W. June 20, 2017
  • Good small "hold all"
    Verified Purchase

    Fits under my kitchen counter to hold all the things that clutter the counter. Nice finish. No assembly.

    Read More
    maria c. February 23, 2017
  • Love This Get Stuff Of The Floor Device!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, pretty, and NO ASSEMBLY!!! Not to big, not to small... I have 5 of these, tucked in closets and by the front door... Versatile.

    Read More
    ainnyc February 22, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for years and still pleased.

    Read More
    Catherine E. January 28, 2017
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    easy assembly and sturdy. nice wood grain

    Read More
    kimmerenpl November 29, 2016
  • Looks good, but smells
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, but still smells of chemicals three weeks after I received it.

    Read More
    Sandra C. November 6, 2016
  • nice and light
    Verified Purchase

    The bookcases are easy to set up---just unpack, fold down shelves, done. I liked the nice bright look and feel. I bought 2 and ordered 2 more.

    Read More
    Ann K. November 5, 2016
  • Marta
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for spot in my place. A little cheap looking but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Marta D. June 11, 2016
  • excellent shealves
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure these shelves would be sturdy enough or strong enough, but I am very happy I bought 2 of these for my spare room. They are strong and well made. Although they are folding shelves, they are sturdier than my other shelves. I feel like I "won the prize" with these shelves and will buy more in the future to hold my expanding library..

    Read More
    Peggy K. June 3, 2016
  • Folding Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Great table top display item for the trade shows that I do. Have purchase 4 of them

    Read More
    Michael P. April 26, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Affordable, sturdy, easy to move. The wood is smooth to the touch because of the layer of varnish on top. The metal brackets that come with it are useful if you buy several of these and want to stack them.

    Read More
    Sadia R. April 26, 2016
  • Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and light - very easy to assemble . Love it .

    Read More
    alica77 April 20, 2016
  • Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Revived on good condition

    Read More
    bin12 April 2, 2016
  • Sturdy little black storage/book shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Fits lengthwise beside my bedside table very sturdy hold books, laptop in briefcase with added over the door hook purses and more! College books, bible study, craft project, it's taking a beating 30+ days Need another one.

    Read More
    Terrie T. March 26, 2016
  • folding bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Fit the purpose for an out of the way bookcase.

    Read More
    Diana H. March 5, 2016
  • K.Rothwell
    Verified Purchase

    easy to set up/works as it should

    Read More
    Kathleen R. March 4, 2016
  • Nice item - Have purchase 3 of these!
    Verified Purchase

    As my book collection has grown, so has the number of these bookcases I have purchased. They truly are take out of the box, fold out the sides, tap down the shelves and you are good to go. They look nice and have done the job. Recommend.

    Read More
    riccio1 February 18, 2016
  • Naomi
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bookcase. Holds several large books and what nots.

    Read More
    Naomi January 20, 2016
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    Just took out of box and set up. Got 2 and I'm going to order more

    Read More
    Julie M. January 9, 2016
Sponsored Links