Today: $274.30

At other retailer: $422.77

Save $148.47 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Faux Leather 30" Bar Stool by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HORRIBLE PACKAGING!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm surprised the chairs are in as good a shape as they are. Both a bit wobbly and about 1/2 inch of leather worn off the top of one of the seat backs. Not bad enough to return, just enough to make you angry...The box they arrived in was so battered, deep gauges in the box, one metal leg sticking out and tape haphazardly holding the box together.

    Read More
    AISHA D. January 23, 2017
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, durable, and looks nice. We've had these for over a year and just ordered another set.

    Read More
    A A February 12, 2016
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable low profile bar stools for my open concept kitchen/dining room.

    Read More
    Priscilla February 9, 2016
  • Perfect Look with Granite Counter
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, clean, modern and functional. They have held up very well for the past few years.

    Read More
    Contemporary Style January 31, 2016
  • Good shipping and good chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    They arrived very promptly. I gave it a four because of the box being completely destroyed which caused a few small dings on the chairs themselves. Otherwise, great product for how much I spent.

    Read More
    Aubree R. December 16, 2015
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look perfect in my kitchen bar area. They are contemporary and well built. No assembly required. One came damaged from shipping, but overstock replaced it immediately. No fuss on my part! Thanks Overstock! Great chairs and great customer service!

    Read More
    Angela September 15, 2015
  • Great Price, nice design
    Verified Purchase

    I initially bought two of these then decided to buy two more. These bar stools are nice looking and very comfortable. A mix of modern and old school with the leather. They come already assembled which is nice. One leg was a little bit shorter on one of the stools and a bit wobbly but I got a piece of felt and solved the problem. Over all a great value.

    Read More
    Donna B. August 27, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Comforatable and cool looking

    Read More
    Yasmin D. June 5, 2015
  • Beautiful Stools - Great Price Point
    Verified Purchase

    Had them a few months and they are so easy to keep clean - even with a four year old eating on them every day. Love them.

    Read More
    Amy K. May 2, 2015
  • Excellent Value and Style for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed two extra contemporary style stools for our kitchen counter and did not want to pay the trending hyped up prices. It took us several days of searching online to find this great deal. The pair came boxed securely and were very easy to assemble. And they compliment our other modern brown stools. They are very sturdy stools that are bar height- not kitchen counter height... making them a tighter under-the-counter fit for our larger friends and family members... but still comfortable.

    Read More
    blackeducator1 March 2, 2014
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools! They are beautiful, sturdy and comfortable! Love them. And no construction necessary!

    Read More
    cherylfs August 15, 2013
  • Leather Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    No assembly needed. Take out of the box and enjoy. I looked for a long time for the perfect bar stools, and I finally got them. They are sturdy, comfortable, and look great.

    Read More
    ktee54 May 27, 2013
  • STunning & Chic
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are stunning and well made; very chic. I have received many compliments on them. They are also light in weight so once I put the felt pads on the bottom where the tips contact the floors they slid out very easily as opposed to my other heavier wood stools. These are gorgeous and practical!

    Read More
    jellored March 24, 2013
  • Leather is stiff
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is very stiff. The seats are flat and hard. We are hoping it will last longer because of these features. Very easy to clean.

    Read More
    chloebear9 March 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    michele b. June 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hok H. October 17, 2016
Sponsored Links