Today: $357.99

At other retailer: $384.00

Save $26.01 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Faux Leather 30" Bar Stool by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I like these bar stools quite a bit, surprisingly comfortable. They come completely assembled and two in a box. They are light weight. Keep in mind they are bar height not counter height, so for my island they are a bit too tall, but they work, as long as you have skinny legs.

    Read More
    nariman801 April 18, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Items matched description, are well made and arrived faster than expected. Quite happy with this purchase and Overstock's service.

    Read More
    OstkUser460179 September 3, 2016
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made chairs! Worth the long wait for them to come back into stock!

    Read More
    Adrienne I. June 25, 2016
  • Great bar chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs that look very stylish

    Read More
    Randy B. April 22, 2016
  • Excellent quality at a fair price
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted and almost more than I expected. A fair price for a good product made with quality materials.

    Read More
    teejay47 May 13, 2014
  • Just the right style!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed bar stools for our large island in an open concept great room, but did not want anything too bulky. These are comfortable and solid but do not take up too much space. They compliment the surrounding decor, and we couldn't be happier. I was a bit concerned about ordering 4, but they arrived quickly, fully assembled and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    buyerz3 February 1, 2014
  • Loved them, just didn't fit my look!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 6 of these, truly loved them but realized they were too modern for the style of my kitchen. They came completely assembled, and were extremely strong and not wobbly, great quality. Stitching was super nice on it, and my four children were sad to see them go they loved them too. (unfortunately they are too young to have a sense of style)So bummed I have to send them back but OS was awesome on providing me the info I needed to return them and promptly received an emailed return authorization. Good thing I have anther OS stool that I'm going to try next, but next time I won't order all six, just one to ease the return on me if it doesn't work out again.

    Read More
    beckemom November 18, 2013
  • Damaged!
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the stools due to the fact that they were damaged when they arrived. It was obvious they have been returned by someone else and then sent to me. (there were felt stickers on the stools that are "after market") The back of the stool is very low and they looked small in my kitchen. The stitching was also coming loose and the end caps were missing on the top of the stool. Overstocked was great about the return, but in my opinion I do not think they should have sent them out if they had been returned by someone else without a close inspection.

    Read More
    ofan12345 August 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patrick O. April 24, 2017
Sponsored Links