Today: $314.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Faux Leather 30" Bar Stool by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality "leather"
    Verified Purchase

    After only two weeks the "leather" seat back has worn off on a corner. The way the leather is bent seems to create stress on that area. It's too bad, as the chairs seem well built otherwise.

    Read More
    trelf17 April 26, 2017
  • Very nice chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these chairs based on the reviews. I was looking for already assembled chairs, with backs, brown leather and these popped up in my search. Read all the reviews. Especially the ones about the shipping issues. I was one of the lucky ones. Box came completely in tact. Everything wrapped securely. Chairs in perfect condition. As for the chairs themselves, just awesome. Very nicely made. Comfortable. I would say the brown is "milk" chocolate - not dark chocolate. Love that the legs are wrapped in the leather. The white stitching totally boosts the look of these chairs. And the chrome at the bottom gives them a modern look. Very sturdy, sleek, hip, sexy! They are perfect for my kitchen. I ordered two sets. If you are lucky to get a set not damaged in shipping (let's hope Overstock has this problem corrected by now), get these! You won't be sorry.

    Read More
    mrsrip1 February 17, 2017
  • Excellent quality great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality great looking durable chairs

    Read More
    Alexander K. November 5, 2016
  • Fantastic chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. Modern looking and will complement every kitchen island.

    Read More
    Maciej R. July 8, 2016
  • Nice stools...a bit small
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these stools as replacement stools for some very similar ones that I purchased several years ago. These seem a bit smaller but they are ok stools. I like that they were already put together...the old ones were a nightmare to assemble... Only time will tell how the leather holds up...

    Read More
    deatra July 7, 2016
  • Kazan Brown Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    To begin with, Customer Service is outstanding. That is the only reason I gave 3 stars because the bar stools are fair at best. The first set was damaged. They sent another. That one came in a box that was sat on by an elephant...resulting in another damaged delivery. The third set has one chair with a small damage on the top corner but I will keep these and suck it up. The chairs are advertised as Leather. They are NOT. They are some form of vinyl. On the plus side, they are fairly comfortable and very contemporary. I will keep them but I would not order them again.

    Read More
    gucciholly December 19, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The bar stools were nice but there weren't the ones I ordered so I sent them back.

    Read More
    lynette59 December 14, 2015
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly how they are pictured. Really like them and they look great at my bar area. Wipes clean easily with a damp cloth.

    Read More
    Patricia R. November 20, 2015
  • Good looking and great value
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with a set of barstools at a design cetner that were almost identical and over 10X the price. Couldn't be happier with these.

    Read More
    Sandra D. November 15, 2015
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I read every review prior to choosing to buy this item since it is a hard decision to purchase chairs without sitting in them yourself. Most of the reviews raved about how comfortable they are. Well I got these delivered the other day and loved the contemporary look of them, however, they have such little amount of cushion on the seat, and after sitting in it for 5 minutes my butt was sore and the seam in the front of the seat was digging into the back of my thighs. The back of the stool had good back support. I am very confused how so many people found the seat of this bar stool so comfortable. I can only imagine they must have a lot of cush in the tush. Since I use these a lot every day it's important that they be comfortable first, and stylish second. These are very stylish looking bar stools, but they are the least comfortable for sitting. Since the main function is for sitting, i had no choice but to contact Overstock and return these immediately. Fortunately they were good about that, and emailed me a UPS return label for *shipping. If you are looking for comfortable bar stools for daily use, DON'T GET THESE..

    Read More
    Steven B. September 12, 2015
  • Not quite the same as the dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are a bit different then the dining chairs, but we like them!

    Read More
    chonisoni September 7, 2015
  • Kazan bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Sleek yet very comfortable

    Read More
    Susan C. September 5, 2015
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    these were a perfect fit for our new kitchen island. We had limited space but wanted to fit 4 stools. Quality and delivery was perfect for our needs. The covered legs gave them a real upscale feel.

    Read More
    Edward K. August 24, 2015
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect, unobtrusive, classy bar stools. They are low profile so as not to break up the line of the marble countertop. They have no wood to try to match or not. No metal to scratch the marble. They tie the living room with the leather couch to the kitchen perfectly. Love them.

    Read More
    judithkr August 13, 2015
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for our kitchen bar-height counter. Well made, sturdy and much better than expected.

    Read More
    sleavoj August 11, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect... stylish &kid friendly.

    Read More
    nory c. July 12, 2015
  • Satisified customer
    Verified Purchase

    The barstools were exactly what I wanted. They create an understated contermpory look which is just what I wanted and everyone who has seen my newly remodeled home has commented one them.

    Read More
    Patricia M. June 11, 2015
  • Modern Minimal
    Verified Purchase

    Super stylish with a modern, simple design that really works!

    Read More
    David K. May 9, 2015
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    leather is good quality !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Malvin D. May 9, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way they look! Be careful when sitting down because the leather on the front edges will poke the back of your thighs.

    Read More
    Leah G. May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links