Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $289.99

At other retailer: $481.26

Save $191.27 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Faux Leather 26" Counter Stool by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs, comfortable, best part they come assembled

    Read More
    rockinrobin November 24, 2015
  • Great Stools for Modern Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value, quality and design. Great find!!

    Read More
    Maryann J. October 7, 2015
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these chairs for several years now and they still look like new. They are comfortable and worth the money.

    Read More
    Elke G. September 2, 2015
  • Nice barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten many compliments on these barstools. I ordered 2 sets of these, but one of them did have a leg that was a lot shorter so there was a lot of wobbling when you would sit on it. I called customer service and they shipped a new barstool to me very quickly. They look as pictured and are very easy to clean. There is a thin cushion on the seat part so it makes them comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    felecialulu August 20, 2015
  • Slickly chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with my new chairs. They look and function like expected.

    Read More
    Joanna T. August 4, 2015
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    I bought eight chairs. 3 came perfect. the rest were wobbly. overstock offered to send them back but couldnt guarentee the others would not be the same. So i worked with them and got a partial refund, then fixed them myself. They sure look so slick in our kitchen!

    Read More
    jillxian April 1, 2015
  • Terrific!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Very sleek. Very contemporary. And comfortable, too.

    Read More
    tlcnina August 2, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These are fantastic and look great with my contemporary decor. Timely shipping and arrival, not particularly well packaged but were not damaged nonetheless. This is a great product....after seeing them, my friends say they want to buy a set.

    Read More
    sunshine1023 June 22, 2013
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived in a timely manner. So thank you Overstock! Well packaged too. They are a perfect fit for our small island. Sturdy. Contemporary. Very pleased. They come in a set of two chairs. Wish we could order one more instead of two. But it is what it is.

    Read More
    kcreative April 18, 2013
  • Very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    The stools look great, are made of high quality materials, and are sturdy. I was happy they come fully assembled. In the past I've ordered stools that required assembly and they were never sturdy enough.

    Read More
    jerseyboy422 January 2, 2013
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Came assembled, very easy to clean, great chairs, not too heavy. My kids love it too, and easy to clean with kids spilling food.

    Read More
    chanv January 2, 2013
  • Great price & quality
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these for our kitchen island and love how they are different enough to keep things interesting but are still stylish, simple and classic. They are very comfortable and sturdy. Our small kids can climb up them without worrying they will topple over. We've received tons of compliments on them and they are a great value for the price.

    Read More
    jac1032 March 28, 2012
Sponsored Links