Today: $339.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Faux Leather 26" Counter Stool by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Came promptly. These are high quality. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Dina P. December 24, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous chairs. Very comfortable & contemporary chic. Look beautiful with our new kitchen counter. Bought two more.

    Read More
    deboraht October 30, 2016
  • Comfortable bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean and safe enough for children to sit on without feeling as though you may fall off. Looks nice with 3 together.

    Read More
    saadia77 August 10, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable kitchen stools!

    Read More
    Maria D. April 23, 2016
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    They look sleek and stylish at an affordable cost. Furthermore, they are very comftorable! Great value for the money!

    Read More
    Nicholle M. February 28, 2016
  • Awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these!!! Very high quality and complimentary!!

    Read More
    sunshinegirl1 January 30, 2016
  • Fantastic product. Every one likes it except
    Verified Purchase

    Every one loves the chairs. The metal caps on top of the back legs are firm. missed one in the delivery itself, hence rated the product 4 instead of 5

    Read More
    Venkata G. January 6, 2016
  • Modern comfortable stools
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stools! But if your a neat freak like me and have kids. You will go crazy trying to clean the back of the seat because it catches all the crumbs. I bought air compressor to clean it.

    Read More
    kittykat84 December 17, 2015
  • Comfortable Counter Height Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are well made, comfortable and look great.

    Read More
    restaurantgirl November 21, 2015
  • great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Those stools are pretty sturdy and have a very nice modern look. I am please with my purchase.

    Read More
    liliminnesota November 5, 2015
  • what a find
    Verified Purchase

    we are so happy with these counter stools .....they are sturdy and have great appointments ....comfort quality and appearance .....mv

    Read More
    Michael V. August 27, 2015
  • Home Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, nice foot rest, excellent for the price!

    Read More
    Caren M. July 21, 2015
  • These stools look great at our kitchen island
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these stools for a few weeks now and are very pleased with our purchase. We love the modern look and the fact that the stools are welded together bc with our old stools we were constantly having to tighten the screws on them....so that was a big selling point for us! Stools look beautiful and we think it was a great purchase!

    Read More
    Brooke F. March 6, 2015
  • Great looking chairs - on the small side
    Verified Purchase

    These are good looking and would look awesome in a modern kitchen. Unfortunately they look out of place in mine. I bought them for my kitchen island. They are very short....the top of the backs are level with the counter. So you can't see them really at all when they are there. They just don't look right for my intended space, but they are very nice looking. These also take up a very small space so if you're looking for a large barstool, these would not be good. Unfortunately, I have to return these. If you order them, play close attention to how they are configured in the box when you remove them in case you have to return them. I cannot get them both to fit back into the box and need to go buy boxes now to send back in two.

    Read More
    tabowers71 January 21, 2015
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Sturdy. good value

    Read More
    Inga M. December 27, 2014
  • Great counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these stools because I wanted something modern and durable and they fit the bill perfectly. There was no assembly required, I just unboxed them and they were ready for use. The leather seats are comfortable and the legs are welded, so no screws to come loose. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    islandhopper01 August 8, 2014
  • Montclare counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice stools for the price. They are quite comfortable and sturdy, yet lightweight and easy to move around. The backs and footrests are great. Leather quality is good, stitching is even. The metal had a few minor scratches but not noticeable enough to bother me.

    Read More
    jtr777 June 28, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I was planning to buy a different contemporary chair, but when I saw this it was love at the first site, and I still love it. I bought two and they fit perfectly into my renewed kitchen. They are comfortable, stylish, well made. What I wanted is something that is not too bulky, simple in a classic contemporary style This is it!

    Read More
    csorike April 3, 2014
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools! They are very sleek, stylish and sturdy. The stitching is very cool.

    Read More
    dme75 February 21, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are comfortable, light yet sturdy. I've been searching for chairs for quite some time and we are very pleased with our selection here.

    Read More
    da59 January 24, 2014
Sponsored Links