| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $249.98

At other retailer: $304.99

Save $55.01 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Faux Leather 26" Counter Stool by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Damaged Corners
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are nice however, when I received them the corners of the top/back of the stools were bent and squished. The chairs are very thin profile, which is why I like them! However the shipping process must have damaged them.

    Read More
    Maryam S. September 18, 2017
  • Great quality. Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The leather feels so smooth and they look so modern and fancy. The dark espresso color looks great with my kitchen. They are sturdy and come assembled. This is exactly what I was looking for. Great price great buy.

    Read More
    mag September 12, 2017
  • Sturdy and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools! Clean lines and easy to care for ! Happy purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser368456 September 3, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have 4 and had them for about 5 years. They are solid and holding up very well. The color is true to the picture, but they of course look lighter at day and darker at night. I use 'Weiman' leather wipes to clean and condition the leather which have prevented any cracking. I love them!

    Read More
    Angeles M. June 26, 2017
  • Chic and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Well made and solid. Leather is dark brown, good quality.

    Read More
    atlmermaid March 16, 2017
  • Excellent purchase of bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered before expected day and all good. Great Bar stools

    Read More
    Jesus M. March 3, 2017
  • Love these bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    They are very sturdy and appear to be well made. My kitchen has a lot of natural light and the color is true dark brown in bright light. They are perfect for what I was looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser914124 February 15, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these stools after looking for many months for just the right stools for my new modern house. They arrived quickly, fully assembled, and in perfect condition. I love them - they are sturdy, look great, and work perfectly in my space. I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    Kristen S. November 12, 2016
  • high quality
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs work perfectly in my space.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. October 20, 2016
  • Great Comfortable Stools
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these to add to existing stools - they are very comfortable. You do need to wear shoes if you sit at them for a while at the bar on the foot is not to comfortable.

    Read More
    Charles A. September 14, 2016
  • Anne
    Verified Purchase

    great chairs, very solid and attractive. Love these chairs

    Read More
    Anne S. July 31, 2016
  • Yep, a winner.
    Verified Purchase

    Just as I had expected, and hoped.

    Read More
    Brett B. June 28, 2016
  • So many compliments and so sturdy and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    You will love these. I wanted a counter stool whee the back did not extend above the counter (1 inch ). Sleek and sophisticated.

    Read More
    Lisa H. May 31, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all what I imagined they would be like. The leather felt cheap. The seats also were not a standard depth and were very uncomfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    Michelle S. May 12, 2016
  • I love this
    Verified Purchase

    They are great in my kitchen

    Read More
    Sara B. March 5, 2016
  • Leather stools
    Verified Purchase

    We just love these stools!! They look perfect in our kitchen!

    Read More
    Marsha C. February 10, 2016
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They fit the space in my kitchen well and I like the low profile. I do think the word "leather" is misleading because I do not think they are made of actual leather. The material is pretty easy to clean though.

    Read More
    Alia G. February 9, 2016
  • The bonded leather is broken and stripped off
    Verified Purchase

    The bonded leather is broken and stripped off after three years.

    Read More
    Son L. January 25, 2016
  • KEOH
    Verified Purchase

    Minimalistic construction. Leather and stylish white thread. Bar tall chairs. The back does support the body upto a 1/3 high from a seating position. Only complaint: crobs get inside the folding material between back and seat area, you need small hands or vacumm to clean SOS..

    Read More
    Alejandro B. January 10, 2016
  • Sleek and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These leather chairs are the perfect height for my counter seating. My 3 and 4 yr olds have no trouble climbing up to sit and it's sturdy and doesn't tip as they're climbing up. The backs of the chair make it just a tad too high to fully push under the counter, but because the profile is very thin, it doesn't make my counter area look too busy and crowded. Love these chairs!

    Read More
    mochiko77 December 22, 2015
Sponsored Links