Today: $302.49

At other retailer: $384.99

Save $82.50 (21%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Faux Leather 26" Counter Stool by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chic and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Well made and solid. Leather is dark brown, good quality.

    Read More
    atlmermaid March 16, 2017
  • Excellent purchase of bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered before expected day and all good. Great Bar stools

    Read More
    Jesus M. March 3, 2017
  • Love these bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    They are very sturdy and appear to be well made. My kitchen has a lot of natural light and the color is true dark brown in bright light. They are perfect for what I was looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser914124 February 15, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these stools after looking for many months for just the right stools for my new modern house. They arrived quickly, fully assembled, and in perfect condition. I love them - they are sturdy, look great, and work perfectly in my space. I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    Kristen S. November 12, 2016
  • high quality
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs work perfectly in my space.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. October 20, 2016
  • Great Comfortable Stools
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these to add to existing stools - they are very comfortable. You do need to wear shoes if you sit at them for a while at the bar on the foot is not to comfortable.

    Read More
    Charles A. September 14, 2016
  • Anne
    Verified Purchase

    great chairs, very solid and attractive. Love these chairs

    Read More
    Anne S. July 31, 2016
  • Yep, a winner.
    Verified Purchase

    Just as I had expected, and hoped.

    Read More
    Brett B. June 28, 2016
  • So many compliments and so sturdy and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    You will love these. I wanted a counter stool whee the back did not extend above the counter (1 inch ). Sleek and sophisticated.

    Read More
    Lisa H. May 31, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all what I imagined they would be like. The leather felt cheap. The seats also were not a standard depth and were very uncomfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    Michelle S. May 12, 2016
  • I love this
    Verified Purchase

    They are great in my kitchen

    Read More
    Sara B. March 5, 2016
  • Leather stools
    Verified Purchase

    We just love these stools!! They look perfect in our kitchen!

    Read More
    Marsha C. February 10, 2016
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They fit the space in my kitchen well and I like the low profile. I do think the word "leather" is misleading because I do not think they are made of actual leather. The material is pretty easy to clean though.

    Read More
    Alia G. February 9, 2016
  • The bonded leather is broken and stripped off
    Verified Purchase

    The bonded leather is broken and stripped off after three years.

    Read More
    Son L. January 25, 2016
  • KEOH
    Verified Purchase

    Minimalistic construction. Leather and stylish white thread. Bar tall chairs. The back does support the body upto a 1/3 high from a seating position. Only complaint: crobs get inside the folding material between back and seat area, you need small hands or vacumm to clean SOS..

    Read More
    Alejandro B. January 10, 2016
  • Sleek and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These leather chairs are the perfect height for my counter seating. My 3 and 4 yr olds have no trouble climbing up to sit and it's sturdy and doesn't tip as they're climbing up. The backs of the chair make it just a tad too high to fully push under the counter, but because the profile is very thin, it doesn't make my counter area look too busy and crowded. Love these chairs!

    Read More
    mochiko77 December 22, 2015
  • Brown leather counter height stools
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek, sturdy, stylish. Just what I was looking for for my kitchen island. They arrived in a matter of days, in perfect condition, fully assembled. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    Suzan T. December 16, 2015
  • Great, lasted 8 years
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these in 2006. Loved them, used them daily. I live in the desert and ultimately the leather cracked on the chair backs...I'm thinking the backs were not real leather. But still thought worth value for holding up that long,.

    Read More
    azshopper November 26, 2015
  • love the stools
    Verified Purchase

    very nice design and great quality, very comfortable too.

    Read More
    Liang X. November 16, 2015
  • sent back
    Verified Purchase

    Sent these back. The back legs stuck out too far and would have tripped anyone walking past the counter

    Read More
    ambienshopp November 2, 2015
Sponsored Links