Today $268.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Espresso Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great style
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a modern desk with a large desktop, and this certainly fit the bill. An excellent looking desk at a good price. We've had it for a couple years and it has held up very well.

    Read More
    dericksonj July 21, 2017
  • Nice desk except the drawer
    Verified Purchase

    I like this desk with one exception. The desk drawer keeps falling out. Other than that I'm happy with the desk.

    Read More
    MBAGuru75 March 3, 2017
  • Simple but unimpressive
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is average at best. The quality is 3/5, and the drawer is of low quality construction. You get what you pay for... I wouldn't buy it again, however.

    Read More
    John S. February 24, 2017
  • Judie
    Verified Purchase

    Rich and beautifully made.

    Read More
    Judith I. October 31, 2016
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble. drawer needed some glue to secure cams and dowels, but for the price great piece!

    Read More
    John H. October 14, 2016
  • LOVE THIS DESK
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this desk because it was sleek, modern and had a large surface. It did not fail to satisfy my every criteria. The color is gorgeous. The assembly was easy. Thankfully my UPS person carried the box upstairs for me as it is heavy, but after that, it took less than an hour and I was in business. BUY IT. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    dck June 28, 2016
  • Practical!
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for money and a great desk for a limited space interior.

    Read More
    miekecg April 6, 2016
  • Good desk
    Verified Purchase

    Solid desk. Nice size. True to picture

    Read More
    Julia January 2, 2016
  • Chipped paneling, bad drawer
    Verified Purchase

    We still haven't been able to get the drawer to fit in correctly. Directions are unclear. The paneling is also pulling away from the desk and chipping, it arrived like that. I like the look of the desk otherwise.

    Read More
    jessicadeany December 30, 2015
  • Athletic trainer
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assembly and strong.

    Read More
    Jorge N. December 28, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good, solid desk. Very sophisticated design.

    Read More
    SZ December 22, 2015
  • Does the job, but not fancy
    Verified Purchase

    Good surface space, sturdy, does the job. A few bruises from shipping, but I was warned from other reviews. Not fancy, but looks clean and sharp. The sliding center drawer isn't the smoothest piece of engineering, but works fine. Just not sliding perfectly, but doesn't bother me.

    Read More
    Adam D. December 9, 2015
  • Awesome desk
    Verified Purchase

    Love this desk. It goes great with the rest of my furniture. Only issue is the drawer will not stay "put together" one of the side-screws falls out and the drawer splits apart. Will need to simply gorilla glue it together, otherwise everything works perfectly.

    Read More
    Jonie B. November 28, 2015
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Sturdy and really CUTE.

    Read More
    diva1958 November 23, 2015
  • Great, sturdy desk, excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Real good quality of a desk. Really not that bad in terms of assembling. Ended up nice and sturdy - no breaking/loose parts or broken stuff.

    Read More
    JaeBeom B. November 19, 2015
  • Good looking but not well-made
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful looking desk but very poorly made. Mine actually came with a broken leg which I had to glue back into place.

    Read More
    Charles S. October 23, 2015
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for the right desk for awhile and I liked this one for it's design and size. I will say the delivery person (UPS) had a hard time delivering it because the box had started to come apart. Upon opening it up I found a small amount of damage but nothing to deter from putting it together. I took my time with assembly and it went together easily. I was disappointed that the drawer underneath didn't work for me. I'm 6'2" and every time I sat down I would hit my knees on it. Finally had to remove it. But I'm happy with the look and stability of the desk.

    Read More
    Steve J. August 14, 2015
  • Interior consultant
    Verified Purchase

    1st one slight damaged, they immediately replaced it with another. Very pleased for faux wood and price .

    Read More
    Lesa S. August 7, 2015
  • Sturdy desk
    Verified Purchase

    It was partially damaged when I got it but most likely how us was shipped. And it was missing a screw but overstock.com was great at sending me the missing piece and crediting me for damage. It's a nice sturdy desk and fits perfectly in my room.

    Read More
    Tania N. August 2, 2015
  • Great Looking Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking desk. It's dark brown with slight grain lines. It's sturdy and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Selenasmomy July 14, 2015