Today: $146.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Chrome Widespread Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Just what it took
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish, gaood quality-price ratio, delivered timely not installed yet but look simple

    Read More
    OstkUser95440 March 24, 2016
  • Clean, modern look
    Verified Purchase

    These looked great in my modern bath remodel. Quality seems good.

    Read More
    TELOIV February 17, 2016
  • Bathroom update
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't put the faucet in yet but I know it will look great with the new designed bathroom.

    Read More
    Geraldine B. August 4, 2015
  • doesn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet didn't hold up even 6 months. It kept loosening and jiggling around and my husband had to keep working on it. We are finally just going to get something else because this one is falling apart.

    Read More
    audreyclaire March 19, 2014
  • great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    we love this faucet . One of our bathrooms is mid century and in great shape so we wanted a facet to match the style. this faucet is perfect

    Read More
    prh43 January 3, 2014
  • These are Chinese knock-offs
    Verified Purchase

    Whether you buy these or not would depend on your budget. They may well work fine but the finish looks cheap and the hoses are cheap . The price is also cheap so I should have known better. They may work well in a situation where you don't want to spend a lot of money. They were for a beach house where the salt destroys even the best faucets so I thought it would be better not to spend much money and just replace them as needed but this was going too far. My fault. Sorry Overstock.com.

    Read More
    ariel64 October 29, 2013
  • Kingston Brass FS4681DL Monarch Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    My plumber said this was the worst faucet he ever installed, normally only takes him an hour to install faucets and this one took all day, plus he has to purchase extra parts. I had a beautiful Delta Brizio faucet that I replaced because the polished nickel didn't match any of my other fixtures. This Kingston Brass was the only faucet I found that matched my towel bars, tissue holder, etc. EXACTLY. My delta worked so smoothly and this one does not. I wish I would not have replaced my like-new Delta faucet with this one.

    Read More
    valants July 31, 2013
  • faucet
    Verified Purchase

    love it with my new sink and counter top. Really adds class to the bathroom and hoping it will grow with my little girls room.

    Read More
    hbayers June 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    saranbosede January 29, 2017
Sponsored Links