Read All Reviews for Modern Chrome Torchiere Floor Lamp/ Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • avant guard lighting
    Verified Purchase

    perfect in a large room for global lighting and for the times i relax in a chair and read

    Read More
    drfager911 April 23, 2015
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we needed for a bedside table/light. OMG it's a tiny space for a higher bed. Sturdy. Nice thickness on glass so you don't feel as if it will shatter.

    Read More
    jzzphan July 10, 2013
  • Very contemporary!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I put the lamp together with no problems. The lamp is very contemporary and it looks as if we spent a lot on it especially again my white leather sofa! Lots of compliments! It’s a good investment!

    Read More
    mrstrsims June 25, 2013
  • Very happy with floor lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps arrived in two separate shipments, even though they were ordered at the same time. We are happy with the lamps, although we had a problem with balance once we set it up on the carpeted area where we needed the light. It was unstable, but we solved it by putting a small shim under the front of the base..

    Read More
    redpepper47 April 10, 2013
  • put it together right the second time
    Verified Purchase

    Pay very close attention to the assembly diagrams. Otherwise, love the "alien" styling.

    Read More
    bradmar April 4, 2013
  • hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a reasonably priced floor lamp with table. This item met our expectations. The only problem was poor instructions and very difficult to assemble.Not for the amateur.Took about 1 hour and I am pretty experienced. Once assembled, very nice item

    Read More
    studebaker1940 January 18, 2013
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality product. Very modern looking and has a heavy base for support. Each light has 2 settings for low and bright light. I was able to assemble it quickly by myself altough an extra hand would have helped at times. It arrived with a broken glass table, but customer service quickly found a replacement part and sent it to me at no charge. Cudos to customer support!

    Read More
    charbev November 12, 2012
  • Really Good
    Verified Purchase

    Its a beautiful modern looking lamp. We got it to match the legs to our sofa. I love the lamp. The top lamp illuminates in ow and high with 2 clicks. The lower lamp is good for reading, but it does make your skin hot. I love it, the only thing was that it was 1 screw short when assembling the base. My husband worked his magic but other than that it is really nice.

    Read More
    jjphoenix21 August 10, 2012
  • Dent in product
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps were of poor quality. I ordered 2. One of the lamps had a dent in the base and the bulb that was included did not work. I did not realize that return shipping for damaged merchandise was not free. I did like the unique style of the lamps. That was the only reason I kept them.

    Read More
    pamvolk December 29, 2011
  • Defective Product and Frustration
    Verified Purchase

    Worst experience ever. First the product is a total reject because the wiring is incorrect so there is no way to use it. Then I was told that I had to take another hour of my time to repack it and haul it to the UPS pickup In order to get a refund. I wanted to send a picture to them, but I got the wrong info three times and no satisfaction at all.

    Read More
    silklover September 22, 2011
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I both love this lamp. We bought it to replace a "lamp/table" combo that was not sufficient for its location beside our Barcelona chair and ottoman in our living room. It was reasonable to assemble; all pieces fit and it looks beautiful. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this lamp to anyone (especially those who love contemporary furnishings). I can't wait for my next Knit In on 2/20 to hear all the compliments from my friends.

    Read More
    xjsclover February 6, 2011
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this lamp to put beside a chair that my 82 yr young mom-in-law sits in....my house is modern decor and I didn't want an old timey floor lamp...she needs something for reading and a small table to place her wine glass :) This lamp is a quality lamp...heavy and sturdy...the small glass top is the perfect size to use and not have a big table sticking out....we are very pleased with this lamp..the pic you see online is accurate...my husband put the lamp together without any problems..

    Read More
    arnfast January 4, 2011
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp replaces one that refused to work. It needs to go in a small space and function as a table with lamp furnishing ambient lighting and task lighting. This lamp fills all the requirements and appears well made. It arrived in excellent condition and in a very timely manner. I'm pleased with it.

    Read More
    auntiel612 November 30, 2010
  • chrome lamp
    Verified Purchase

    5 stars this is a great item to buy I am very impressed its pricey but worth the money if you like quality items you will like this lamp I THINK???????????????

    Read More
    001rockstar August 11, 2010
  • chrome lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp looks very sexy for a chrome lamp. It is easy to assemble without any special tools. The lamp provides enough light for a small office. The only problem is that it is not very stable on carpeted floors. I would recommend it only for hardwood/tile floors.

    Read More
    ezm2010 June 8, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yvonne J. February 23, 2017
Sponsored Links