Today: $149.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Chrome Metal Arch Lamp by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Greet Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy lamp, great quality

    Read More
    SMS June 18, 2017
  • Just Sad.....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very disappointed with this purchase, base is way to small to hold the weight and if you look at it the wrong way it will tip over. They do include a piece of wire, a screw, and an anchor so you can attach it to the wall, which means once you put it someplace it stays there forever, unless you like patching holes in your wall every time you feel the need move it. The pre drilled holes in the arms didn't line up causing massive frustration and the need of brute force to put it together. True, it comes with directions on assembly, but they look like they were drawn by a 3 year old and are as useless as this lamp. Bottom line is it is poorly designed, not worth the money, and an embarrassment to the company. Needless to say, its back in the box waiting to be returned to shipper.

    Read More
    Christine R. June 6, 2017
  • Gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp, good light, fast shipping.

    Read More
    Linda K. May 16, 2017
  • Beautiful floor lamp!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this floor lamp for my son's first apartment, without consulting him mind you. Lol. Well, he absolutely loved it. It's super easy to put together, and it's so gorgeous!!! Elegant but practical, the deeming feature its perfect for ambiance and functionality. Great item for such great price.

    Read More
    FABIOLA L. April 26, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for son's apartment fit great behind his sectional couch. He loves it.

    Read More
    Tawana H. April 5, 2017
  • Exactly what we were hoping for.
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp looks great and provides great light with dimming feature. Arms can be moved left or right to cover whatever area you choose. Easier to put together w/2 people, but still not difficult. Great value.

    Read More
    michael h. March 20, 2017
  • Nice lamp good quaility thanks?
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp good quality thank you

    Read More
    cesar P. March 8, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the living room with leather sofa. Not disappointed.

    Read More
    cheryl v. February 25, 2017
  • Love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    Yes I love this floor lamp. It is mid-century modern, produces a nice amount of light, is dimmable for mood lighting, easy to assemble, and adds a nice height to our living room which has 20 foot ceilings.

    Read More
    Sheetal P. January 30, 2017
  • brighten your room.
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the entire room look brand new.

    Read More
    captainharold January 18, 2017
  • I like it.
    Verified Purchase

    I looks great and works just as it is supposed to. However I do not recommend for household with toddlers or small kids. It can flip over fairly easy. Other than that, it is great.

    Read More
    OstkUser294764 January 10, 2017
  • Elegant, sturdy lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It's sturdy for what it is- there's plenty of flex in the spines, but I have good confidence that it is strong enough, and the base is very well weighted (really heavy actually). I'm in an earthquake prone area, and the stability hasn't been an issue. One thing that triggers my OCD, although now I notice it in the product picture, the tops of the lamps aren't uniform height- there's a little variation. Nothing you couldn't fix with some brute force though (bend the spine more or less)

    Read More
    Keith A. December 12, 2016
  • Lights Up a Room
    Verified Purchase

    When my lamp arrived I had to assemble it and be reminded the bulbs are sensitive. I had to find a different location due to the footing at the bottom. Nonetheless, once I found the new space this lamp is very bright. It opens up the space in the room.

    Read More
    ahsiek202 September 26, 2016
  • Jeanne
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I had ordered chrome but it was black chrome. It's alright, I still love it and also love the "dimming" feature. It's soooooo tall and shakes when I walk across the room. Still love it.

    Read More
    Linda G. September 6, 2016
  • A real person
    Verified Purchase

    Quite lovely, heavy marble base, great lines and a well constructed lamp. Assembly takes two! Enjoy

    Read More
    Shoshannah F. September 1, 2016
  • Arch Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent lamp for it's value. I have moved this lamp several times and it stands up to it's quality.

    Read More
    misandi August 20, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice will get another one

    Read More
    nate3 August 3, 2016
  • I dont recommend
    Verified Purchase

    If i could i would return this item. Its to top heavy so it falls over. I have it leaning against the wall. Not where I intended it to be.

    Read More
    Envy July 19, 2016
  • This is a great lamp for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    My only reason for rating it a 3 is because the 4 silver lights don't exactly hang in a straight line side by side. They sort of overlap.

    Read More
    richelle t. July 14, 2016
  • Great Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Works well behind our sectional! Only complaint would be the white marble stand has a vein of rust. We keep the base hidden behind our sectional so it has little impact.

    Read More
    Michelle K. July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links