Today: $116.99

Was: $126.99

Save $10.00 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Chrome Metal Arch Lamp by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for son's apartment fit great behind his sectional couch. He loves it.

    Read More
    Tawana H. April 5, 2017
  • Exactly what we were hoping for.
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp looks great and provides great light with dimming feature. Arms can be moved left or right to cover whatever area you choose. Easier to put together w/2 people, but still not difficult. Great value.

    Read More
    michael h. March 20, 2017
  • Nice lamp good quaility thanks?
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp good quality thank you

    Read More
    cesar P. March 8, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the living room with leather sofa. Not disappointed.

    Read More
    cheryl v. February 25, 2017
  • Love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    Yes I love this floor lamp. It is mid-century modern, produces a nice amount of light, is dimmable for mood lighting, easy to assemble, and adds a nice height to our living room which has 20 foot ceilings.

    Read More
    Sheetal P. January 30, 2017
  • brighten your room.
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the entire room look brand new.

    Read More
    captainharold January 18, 2017
  • I like it.
    Verified Purchase

    I looks great and works just as it is supposed to. However I do not recommend for household with toddlers or small kids. It can flip over fairly easy. Other than that, it is great.

    Read More
    OstkUser294764 January 10, 2017
  • Elegant, sturdy lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It's sturdy for what it is- there's plenty of flex in the spines, but I have good confidence that it is strong enough, and the base is very well weighted (really heavy actually). I'm in an earthquake prone area, and the stability hasn't been an issue. One thing that triggers my OCD, although now I notice it in the product picture, the tops of the lamps aren't uniform height- there's a little variation. Nothing you couldn't fix with some brute force though (bend the spine more or less)

    Read More
    Keith A. December 12, 2016
  • Lights Up a Room
    Verified Purchase

    When my lamp arrived I had to assemble it and be reminded the bulbs are sensitive. I had to find a different location due to the footing at the bottom. Nonetheless, once I found the new space this lamp is very bright. It opens up the space in the room.

    Read More
    ahsiek202 September 26, 2016
  • Jeanne
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I had ordered chrome but it was black chrome. It's alright, I still love it and also love the "dimming" feature. It's soooooo tall and shakes when I walk across the room. Still love it.

    Read More
    Linda G. September 6, 2016
  • A real person
    Verified Purchase

    Quite lovely, heavy marble base, great lines and a well constructed lamp. Assembly takes two! Enjoy

    Read More
    Shoshannah F. September 1, 2016
  • Arch Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent lamp for it's value. I have moved this lamp several times and it stands up to it's quality.

    Read More
    misandi August 20, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice will get another one

    Read More
    nate3 August 3, 2016
  • I dont recommend
    Verified Purchase

    If i could i would return this item. Its to top heavy so it falls over. I have it leaning against the wall. Not where I intended it to be.

    Read More
    Envy July 19, 2016
  • This is a great lamp for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    My only reason for rating it a 3 is because the 4 silver lights don't exactly hang in a straight line side by side. They sort of overlap.

    Read More
    richelle t. July 14, 2016
  • Great Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Works well behind our sectional! Only complaint would be the white marble stand has a vein of rust. We keep the base hidden behind our sectional so it has little impact.

    Read More
    Michelle K. July 12, 2016
  • susanne
    Verified Purchase

    looks fabulous in the corner of the room

    Read More
    Sue22 July 9, 2016
  • Very Bright
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp makes my bed room very bright when in use.

    Read More
    sheila July 7, 2016
  • TRIBECCA HOME Modern Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice looks very nice and modern floor lamp ...

    Read More
    Roila1 A. June 29, 2016
  • Good & Bad
    Verified Purchase

    I have to agree with some of the issues that were posted on other reviews ......Good - the lamp gives off great lighting..... it was the height I wanted & expected.... I live in a loft apt. so needed a tall lamp. Now the bad - the box was a bit tore up from the shipping....the base is very heavy so the weight of the box was not evenly proportioned and I almost dropped it myself..... I ordered the chrome and I got the black.... liked it so I'll keep.... I put the lamp together by myself...it was very hard to do and I got frustrated.....have someone help you put it together.... so the good and the bad evens out. The shades have a nice design on the top so I turned them to face up....the light spreads across the ceiling .....I think it looks better that way. All in all, I am happy with the purchase

    Read More
    Ronald P. June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links