Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Brown and Black 26-34" Adjustable Bar Stool by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    tipped over all the time returned

    Read More
    Dr.Lorrie P. March 25, 2016
  • Love the Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and look great.

    Read More
    Freda W. March 17, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my bar and had a party with another set of stools. Everyone wanted to sit in these stools. The bottoms do attract dust like crazy though. I like the fact that they are adjustable.

    Read More
    TrishDDish January 30, 2016
  • Love this stool !
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very late review because the stools were purchased 2 years ago. Great news is they look as good today as when new. Very comfortable and have held up to people of all sizes & shapes. Very easy to assemble. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Ronald K B. November 14, 2015
  • Looks great, but not very functional
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these stools, but they are not stable at all. The seat is top-heavy and my son easily fell backwards along with the stool without doing anything crazy. They were really easy to put together and I thought the price was good, but we are going to return them. Oh, and the leather part of the seat back on one of the stools keeps popping out from the wood frame. Seems that it's held in place by two screws that aren't long enough to keep it on there really well. I was disappointed.

    Read More
    acfshenk November 26, 2013
  • really comfortable stools

    Being a bar owner is really hard mostly when you want to please all your customers. I am always searching for chairs and stools that are given on an affordable price but are high quality. This is how I found these amazing stools on Overstock. They not only look amazing, are really comfortable and easy to adjust but the price is highly affordable and fair. Thank you.

    Read More
    daviddean October 8, 2012
  • really easy to assemble

    The bar stools we ordered were really easy and fast to assemble and all worked in a perfect way. The pieces fit together perfectly and they are top quality. The price was affordable and it was the fastest shipping we received so far. The stools look amazing in our bar corner and they are easy to adjust to everyone's height so we can enjoy our drinks in the most comfortable way. Love them. Thank you.

    Read More
    kellymarton October 7, 2012
  • excellent choice

    I am always confused about what to order from this site as there are so many great products on a fair price. It was hard top pick this bar stool but it was the best choice. The stools are extremely comfortable, easy to adjust to everyone's height and really easy to clean. They arrived in a perfect state and they are perfect since then. Really good stools. We love them.

    Read More
    oliviapeter October 2, 2012
  • Graet Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I love the stools. They go great in my new kitchen and are very comfortable.

    Read More
    dabq September 27, 2012
  • Attractive Bar/Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    We thought the first stool was broken, but it wasn't. We had to take a red cover off the hydraulic lift before the stool would adjust. Other than that, each of the three stools I bought came out of the box in perfect condition. The stool is a little light so I wonder if anyone 200 lbs or more would be comfortable and safe on them, but each day I used the stool, I think it more sturdy than I thought. The swivel is smooth. The stools is attractive and enjoyable. So far, so good.

    Read More
    irk3 September 25, 2012
  • impressive look

    Two weeks ago I went into a bar with my girlfriend. We were chatting at the bar and my girlfriend suddenly said “I like these barstools… I wonder where did they buy it?”. So to impress her I asked the manager where were the barstools from. That is how I ended up at overstock. We are now the proud owners of two barstools.

    Read More
    jimpetersons August 10, 2012
  • really comfortable

    The bar stools we ordered are really comfortable. They have a unique design and look but the full seating and backrest is the top providing the comfort of enjoying a nice talk or glass of wine. I am glad that every single piece arrived in top quality so once again I received quality, style and the most possible for my money.

    Read More
    roxiemichael August 8, 2012
  • good price, great quality and great look

    The bar stools I ordered have a great look and quality, and the price is highly affordable. I knew I will get quality from overstock, but these stools exceeded my expectations. They look unique and natural and are really comfortable. Nothing is better than sitting on our bar stools and enjoying a great evening.

    Read More
    adamrunes August 1, 2012
Sponsored Links