Sale $97.64

At other retailer: $175.38

Save $77.74 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Brown and Black 24-32" Adjustable Bar Stool by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lisa l.
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking barstool and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Lisa L. December 11, 2017
  • Great stools poor packing.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love the barstools. They are comfortable and look great at our island. We ordered four and one of them was damaged in shipping. See photo.

    Read More
    Shelley W. December 7, 2017
  • Modern Brown and Black Adjustable stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I buy this Bar Chair for my kitchen. It is very very comfortable. All of my children absolutely love it. Very good quality as well as design.

    Read More
    Galina M. October 30, 2017
  • RETURNED
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Hubby, it turns out, hates chrome, so although the shape was perfect, we had to get others. The ones we did get are not shiny metal but subdued antiqued brown which is still somewhat 'industrial' to fit the Craftsman home we own.

    Read More
    elizabethanne2839 September 8, 2017
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my art studio to sit in with me Easel to paint. Classic look and very comfy. And Versatile

    Read More
    eagerbud July 23, 2017
  • REALLY NICE STOOL
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT PRICE FOR THIS STOOL I FOUND IN STORE FOR A LOT MORE. GOOD QUALITY AND EASY TO ASSEMBLE

    Read More
    Susan T. June 30, 2017
  • Nice but not exactly what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Seats look bigger in picture but are actually not very large. I'm not a big person (5'6") but I would think a larger person would not be very comfortable in this seat.

    Read More
    Sharon K. May 30, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    They arrived on time. Easy to assemble. Solid and comfortable. Beautiful addition to my new home.

    Read More
    Alison J. May 21, 2017
  • Assembly instructions kind of off
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    MAKE SURE you remove the black cap at the end of the shaft. Even calling it a cap is misleading - looks like it should be left there and I had to use a knife to remove it from the 2nd one. From the first one, I had to unassemble the chair, find that the cap had come off inside the chair piece, and drill it out. It is marked with a sticky note saying that you should remove the sheaf before suing.....I think they're calling the cap a sheaf, and using suing instead of returning? Anyway - after that LOVE it

    Read More
    denisefox April 15, 2017
  • q
    Verified Purchase

    qqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq

    Read More
    Vicki H. November 7, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for a small area. Great for man cave

    Read More
    jojoboy September 25, 2016
  • neal
    Verified Purchase

    well made...easy to assemble...pricrd right

    Read More
    Neal H. August 21, 2016
  • Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking and durable so far

    Read More
    Grady S. June 28, 2016
  • dragonlady
    Verified Purchase

    I've been very happy with these bar stools. Easy to assemble, low profile, but pretty comfy

    Read More
    Anne B. April 29, 2016
  • vendor relations manager
    Verified Purchase

    great stools, I am very pleased withe three i purchased

    Read More
    Frank R. April 20, 2016
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and Stylish very nice

    Read More
    Derek G. March 24, 2016
  • Gorgeous and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Really solid chairs, and amazing considering the price. Most other mid-century inspired chairs at this range have some kind of ugly bracket on the back, but the chair portion on this is one solid piece. I was concerned that they would barely fit counter-height, but they fit perfectly when lowered completely.

    Read More
    Clay G. March 14, 2016
  • Perfect stool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 stools and they were very easy to assemble. Perfect height for my counter. I received several compliments.

    Read More
    Sharon H. March 12, 2016
  • Nice addition to my breakfast counter!
    Verified Purchase

    They look just as good as the advertisement. My only caution is that the product information in the crate rated them for 200 pounds or less and I believe the ad said 250 lbs. I worry about some guests that I know will want to sit on them and they may not be sturdy enough but otherwise I am really pleased with these.

    Read More
    Deborah S. February 15, 2016
  • Exactly as I had hoped!
    Verified Purchase

    As easy to put together as I read from other reviews, looks great and so far so good. Can't speak to longevity at this point as I have only had for a month - but am very pleased at this point.

    Read More
    OstkUser59242 November 15, 2015