Today: $124.99

At other retailer: $209.99

Save $85.00 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Brown and Black 24-32" Adjustable Bar Stool by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Overrated!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are nice stools, however for the price they are overrated. The wood is super sensitive so you have to be extremely careful that nothing knock up against it. When we push the stools under the bar, just a slight tap will cause the wood to wear off. I do like the ability to adjust the height and swivel, but it's more suited for looks and not everyday use.

    Read More
    LeShanna D. May 5, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style and comfort.

    Read More
    Dianne S. April 16, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in person !!!

    Read More
    juanitad April 12, 2017
  • Bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    The finish on this chair is easily damaged. That makes the chair look cheap.

    Read More
    Jacqueline J. June 5, 2016
  • Scratched up
    Verified Purchase

    The fake wood sides came scratched up. I didn't want to bother re-packaging to return it, but I am wondering what stain I could use to cover the scratches. The swivel part is great.

    Read More
    mmaj2006 May 21, 2016
  • Lynn H.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stools and they fit nicely with our granite counter top. It took a little while for my husband to put them together, but it all turned out well. No extra screws left. Ha!

    Read More
    Lynn h. February 19, 2016
  • Nice surprise
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are perfect for many applications, they function perfectly and look great.

    Read More
    Wayne H. December 17, 2015
  • easy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these stools. They came together in simple pieces. Installation was easy, no tools in less than 5 minutes. Fit and finish is very nice. Action on the stools is fine (I'm about 230lbs) for me and excellent for anyone of more moderate size.

    Read More
    mgalbert November 30, 2015
  • Great Look, Quality & Price

    We were looking for stools that would match a unique bar we purchased from OS.com. They arrive in a matter of days without so much as a scratch and is very solid and well constructed. I am used to those items that have 500 bolts, nuts and washers but these took about 5 min. each to assemble with only 7 allen screws. They will adjust to almost any height and are very comfortable. I am sure we will receive a lot of compliments as we continue to use these.

    Read More
    OstkUser61624 November 25, 2015
  • Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great Bar Stool for my Kitchen Island. I was very lucky to have brought it during a great sale and it was Sold Out right afterwards. It was very easy to assemble too.

    Read More
    Staten Island NYC November 1, 2015
  • Great seating
    Verified Purchase

    Stools arrived quickly and were very easy to assemble. Very comfortable, but pretty narrow, someone on the larger side would find these seats a tight fit. Nice looking.

    Read More
    shirlig October 19, 2015
  • great barstools
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, strong and classic looking

    Read More
    Allan L. June 2, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very well designed, it goes very well with our kitchen living space combination, the walnut wood matches our kitchen cabinets and the leather matches our black leather sofa set! Plus, hight quality and very sturdy, own it for a month, very happy so far.

    Read More
    Mustapha B. May 26, 2015
  • looks amazing as i envisioned in my living space
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing in my living space. very sturdy with a style presence. I feel confident to order the remaining pieces.

    Read More
    ocoshopper13 October 28, 2014
  • Well-worth chair
    Verified Purchase

    simple but stable. the back and the seat need to be carefully matched. the manufacture quality is so so. but considering the price, it's worthy.

    Read More
    hugh1988 September 16, 2014
  • Not up the mark
    Verified Purchase

    After reading good reviews, I purchased 3 chairs. I returned all three as the cushion look very cheap, the venire part looked cheap as well. The caps to cover the screws don't fit well either. The base is stainless steel and the dust collect on the base is easily noticeable (I prefer brushed chrome).Assembling is hard as well. I stay away from these despite others have rated very high on this chair. Instead, I ordered ECCO bar stools and they are really great. Please read my review on ECCO chairs. I must say the Overstock customer service is one of the best in the industry - less than one minute waiting time and no complex voice menu to navigate through.

    Read More
    bizgeek April 5, 2014
  • Item arrived damaged and missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    I hate to be a downer among all the great reviews for this product, and I realize it's out of stock, so I'm sure this is pointless. I loved the style of these stools and was so excited when they arrived. However, upon opening the first box (I ordered 2), all that was in it was the seat pad, the seat back and the footrest. No instructions, no screws, no base, no pole, nothing. And the few pieces that were included were just out and about and not wrapped up in any way. The wood on the seat back was severely scratched and dented. The second box wasn't much better, but at least contained instructions and the base - however was still missing several parts and there were just random little metal pieces in the bottom of the box. The wood on that seat back was just as bad as the first. I've always had great luck with Overstock and have never had anything but great things to say about the quality of the products and shipping. I sure hope this was a one-time occurrence, but it does make me nervous to order anything bulky again, particularly wooden/metal barstools.

    Read More
    emu926 March 20, 2014
  • Great bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    A lot sturdier that what I thought it would be,a great buy.I bought two of these and I am very pleased,easy to put together.

    Read More
    immsdarlene February 11, 2014
  • matching perfectly into the decor

    Very nice bar stool. I wasn’t quite sure before I bought these bar stools that they will fit into my home design but after I purchased them I realized, It couldn’t be more perfect than this. It is the absolute match I was looking for a long time. I am very satisfied with everything about overstock. I think I will return and buy a whole dining set just because I like how the personnel is looking after the customers.

    Read More
    ginasalem November 25, 2012
  • sooo perfect

    This design and color combination is perfect. I ordered four bar stools into our weekend house, a it has a rustic and country feeling look. All natural, in materials and form also, and really cozy and comfortable. The height is easy to adjust and the seating could be no more comfortable as it is. Perfect service and price.

    Read More
    charlizegreen November 22, 2012
Sponsored Links