Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $199.99

At other retailer: $262.47

Save $62.48 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Brown Petal Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • There should have been some more cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I personally think some more cushion would earned this chair a complete 5 star. Overall this chair is really good. It looks beautiful in our den.

    Read More
    Anup K. July 25, 2017
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is heavy duty and nice... It is just as described with a worn leather look. The base is very heavy and needs pads on it if you are using on hardwood.

    Read More
    Anna P. June 26, 2017
  • Awesome chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and it looks great in the living room- very pleased!

    Read More
    Benedict W. June 16, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We use this for a guest seat in our business offices. The seat foam is firm. The chair looks great. There are zippers on the back of the chair where the fabric is closed up, but they don't look horrible. I kind of wish they would have done the zipper in a shiny chrome to match the base. Overall it's a really neat chair and adds some interest to our offices. Oh, and assembly is amazingly easy. I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    Audra I. May 21, 2017
  • Modern chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair very comfortable. Bought for my son who is 6'4 and he fits it very well. Very easy to put together. Faux leather looks good.

    Read More
    Kathy Q. May 21, 2017
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Used this in a home redo in a new sun room. Great price, great quality and provided the look we where going for. It was a pleasant addition to the room. You will love it

    Read More
    rpv1111 May 1, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for our business. Great quality and great for the industrial look

    Read More
    Holly H. April 22, 2017
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    Very chic and sturdy. Easy to assemble.love it

    Read More
    hossein b. April 5, 2017
  • Looks good, not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Sits much lower than expected too. Looks okay but not as much weathered leather look as we thought.

    Read More
    SSki April 3, 2017
  • Fun chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price!

    Read More
    julia771 April 1, 2017
  • Beautiful swivel chair
    Verified Purchase

    We love love this chair so much. Ordered two and they go beautifully in our sitting area. Assembly only took a few minutes with two people. One thing that may not be apparent from the photos-- there is a black zipper track that runs down the back of the chair.

    Read More
    LW February 8, 2017
  • Modern petal chair
    Verified Purchase

    Had to have this chair when I saw it! Very "Scandinavian"!

    Read More
    Mary H. February 8, 2017
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful piece for our sports themed office. It is very comfortable.

    Read More
    ShelleyL January 19, 2017
  • As the other reviews said
    Verified Purchase

    Not leather, not for a desk chair, but great chair for corner of a room where back is against wall. Arrived as stated, slide chair into base, place in corner or against wall, sit back and enjoy!

    Read More
    frompittsburgh December 13, 2016
  • Love ❤️
    Verified Purchase

    They look and feel like real soft worn leather! Great look for a very cheap price!

    Read More
    Aimee E. November 20, 2016
  • HSB
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair, easy to assemble and looks good in my bedroom. Recommend to anyone who is looking something like this.

    Read More
    hbaqueri November 19, 2016
  • Really pretty, but hard
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style of this chair, and the price. However this chair isn't one you sink into. The cushions are surprisingly solid and firm. Very easy to assemble! And the fabric covering is very soft to the touch

    Read More
    Ella B. November 1, 2016
  • perfect chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived one day earlier than anticipated, which was a pleasant surprise. It took me 5 minutes to assemble, having just three pieces, total. No tools required either. I knew from its description that it was a fabric chair but it is hard to believe from looking at it that it is not a soft leather. The zipper down the back adds to the uniqueness of the chair and the paper labels are on the underneath side of the chair. Once removed, you would actually have to be looking specifically for the thin line of white that remains. Not a problem at all. I'm so pleased with the way that this chair looks that I don't want to forget to mention how comfortable it is also. I would definitely recommend this chair to a friend.

    Read More
    Jeanne B. October 18, 2016
  • Virginia T.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair! Easy to assemble and solid. My 22 year old son loves it. Looks much nicer than what you would expect for the price. He's had it as his desk chair for almost a year and still loves it. It's shown no signs of wear. I would definitely buy this again.

    Read More
    VIRGINIA T. October 5, 2016
  • Sons chair
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love. Great quality. Perfect for teenager bedroom!

    Read More
    Kelly M. September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links