| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Brown Faux Leather Dining Chair 2-Piece Set by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sleek and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 6 of these for my dining room, and they're great. They look exactly as pictured and are comfortable. They work perfectly in my small dining room because they are not bulky but still very sturdy for their size.

    Read More
    M.D. June 7, 2017
  • Look good but fall apart!

    These were great for about a year, that is when they started to fall apart at the seams! The leather is to rigged and after use they rip where all the stitching is. Be wise and choose something else!

    Read More
    jacat21 December 20, 2016
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these chairs for eight years and they still look amazing!

    Read More
    Tonja P. December 3, 2016
  • Chairs serve the purpose!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very sturdy and since our dining room table is where we gather the chairs can take a lot of use without legs becoming loose like the Parsons chairs I had. Also like the fact that they clean up very easily!

    Read More
    Lisa V. September 30, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Am testing these chairs to see if they have the back support I want over my old dining chairs, which are pretty but don't work so well for my back after sitting for a while. I like their lower profile also. So far, the Kazan chairs are winning -- now I just have to get six more!

    Read More
    Judy M. April 14, 2016
  • Kazan Chairs

    We are very happy with the chairs. The leather is good quality and the chairs are sturdy and comfortable. Well packaged and easy to clean.

    Read More
    OstkUser91943 March 10, 2016
  • Seems like good value, falls apart after 18 months
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because they seemed like a decent value. At the time, my kids were younger, if they draw on it with crayons or whatever else kids might do, I wouldn't be too upset. I did expect them to last a bit longer than 12-18 months though. After that time, the "leather" cracks at the top seam. And when I say crack, it's the whole length that separates! I ended up throwing them all out.

    Read More
    Edward N. January 16, 2016
  • Good copy of an expenesive chair
    Verified Purchase

    wipes clean easily, no wobble, reasonably comfortable.

    Read More
    mastershake September 15, 2015
  • perfection
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for two dining chairs to coordinate with my set of 4 that came with a table that really seated 6, and these were perfect, shipped fast, no assembly, seem very well made, and the price was very reasonable. doesn't get much better than this, thanks overstock!

    Read More
    joied September 2, 2015
  • KMM
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are excellent. Arrived well packed in perfect condition. Love the look with my dinning room table.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. August 31, 2015
  • Great Chaires
    Verified Purchase

    Really well made and stylish dining chairs.

    Read More
    david489 August 20, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these years ago and they are still fantastic. They look much more expensive than they actually are. The leather is soft yet durable. The color is accurate. Strongly recommended.

    Read More
    Courtney C. July 24, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my nook area and they were the perfect size. No assembly required. Nice Leather and very stylish. The only thing I wasn't too crazy about was the smell of the leather when I first put them in my room. It is slowly going away though.

    Read More
    Anna O. July 10, 2015
  • Comfortable Leather Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I found chairs I liked but were at least $600 more each. So after hunting came across these at Overstock. They are a deep cholotate brown, the stitching is part of the overall look, and they are sturdy. They are surprisingly comfortable which is important for me in a dining chair where guests don't feel like they have to get up after an hour. They are sleep, contemporary yet feel very comfortable.

    Read More
    b1harley June 30, 2015
  • great looking and comfortable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    we purchased 12 to have extras, great quality, only wished that the footing came with soft non scratched floor protectors, we put ours on... they are beige color, so very noticeable, other than that, very comfortable. Looks great.

    Read More
    shirley t. April 8, 2015
  • value
    Verified Purchase

    great chair, comfortable and great price

    Read More
    william b. January 27, 2015
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 2 sets of these, along with a set of the matching counter stools for our son's first condo. We were looking for something contemporary, durable, and able to multi purpose in his open living space. Paired with a second hand teak table, these look amazing. To be honest, the leather is not what you would find at high end stores (C&B) but neither is the price point. Our son is 24 - and these chairs are standing up to regular use, clean up easily, and look great. As noted by others, they are relatively low profile - but true to the stated measurements. They are quite comfortable to sit in, and we well packaged. No assembly required - just unpack and go. This has been a really great buy for us!

    Read More
    suzanne110 January 4, 2014
  • Big Bang For Your Buck
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE these chairs. Clean lines, comfortable seat and back, solid construction and delivery as promised are the reasons to give this purchase a five star rating. In fact, I just ordered two more for my office.

    Read More
    bex12 October 7, 2013
  • These chairs were not what was described.
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs did not match the item and picture as described. There should be a contrasting stitch all the way around the chair. Only the sides of the chair had stitching and for this reason I believe the price was too high for this item. I purchased chairs from another company that showed the same picture and description that Kazan did and they were accurately described for less money and better quality leather along with the stitching all the way around the chair.

    Read More
    bklyndina June 4, 2013
  • BONDED leather
    Verified Purchase

    The main description, in my opinion, should read "brown BONDED leather chairs".... these chairs are low profile, modern and look very sleek. However, they do not look or feel like leather. So, if you know that going in, you won't be disappointed. They do look great with my table.

    Read More
    string12 April 9, 2013
Sponsored Links