Today $249.49

At other retailer: $489.00

Save $239.51 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Brown Faux Leather Dining Chair 2-Piece Set by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, sturdy, wipes clean, attractively modern. Perfect combo with my marble kitchen table.

    Read More
    anitra g. March 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    we love these. have used for years

    Read More
    Kanangra March 15, 2018
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs have been used a lot, and still look fresh. Easily cleaned, feel solid, clean lines. They are unobtrusive, light enough to move easily to vacuum around. They are very comfortable. I would recommend them, and would purchase again.

    Read More
    Lorena S. November 29, 2017
  • small profile
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are very useful to keep on hand as extra chairs to squeeze in additional people at the dining table or to create extra seating in the living room for a party. They are sturdy, look like leather and hold up well

    Read More
    rurisn October 9, 2017
  • Sleek and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 6 of these for my dining room, and they're great. They look exactly as pictured and are comfortable. They work perfectly in my small dining room because they are not bulky but still very sturdy for their size.

    Read More
    M.D. June 7, 2017
  • Look good but fall apart!

    These were great for about a year, that is when they started to fall apart at the seams! The leather is to rigged and after use they rip where all the stitching is. Be wise and choose something else!

    Read More
    jacat21 December 20, 2016
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these chairs for eight years and they still look amazing!

    Read More
    Tonja P. December 3, 2016
  • Chairs serve the purpose!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very sturdy and since our dining room table is where we gather the chairs can take a lot of use without legs becoming loose like the Parsons chairs I had. Also like the fact that they clean up very easily!

    Read More
    Lisa V. September 30, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Am testing these chairs to see if they have the back support I want over my old dining chairs, which are pretty but don't work so well for my back after sitting for a while. I like their lower profile also. So far, the Kazan chairs are winning -- now I just have to get six more!

    Read More
    Judy M. April 14, 2016
  • Kazan Chairs

    We are very happy with the chairs. The leather is good quality and the chairs are sturdy and comfortable. Well packaged and easy to clean.

    Read More
    OstkUser91943 March 10, 2016
  • Seems like good value, falls apart after 18 months
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because they seemed like a decent value. At the time, my kids were younger, if they draw on it with crayons or whatever else kids might do, I wouldn't be too upset. I did expect them to last a bit longer than 12-18 months though. After that time, the "leather" cracks at the top seam. And when I say crack, it's the whole length that separates! I ended up throwing them all out.

    Read More
    Edward N. January 16, 2016
  • Good copy of an expenesive chair
    Verified Purchase

    wipes clean easily, no wobble, reasonably comfortable.

    Read More
    mastershake September 15, 2015
  • perfection
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for two dining chairs to coordinate with my set of 4 that came with a table that really seated 6, and these were perfect, shipped fast, no assembly, seem very well made, and the price was very reasonable. doesn't get much better than this, thanks overstock!

    Read More
    joied September 2, 2015
  • KMM
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are excellent. Arrived well packed in perfect condition. Love the look with my dinning room table.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. August 31, 2015
  • Great Chaires
    Verified Purchase

    Really well made and stylish dining chairs.

    Read More
    david489 August 20, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these years ago and they are still fantastic. They look much more expensive than they actually are. The leather is soft yet durable. The color is accurate. Strongly recommended.

    Read More
    Courtney C. July 24, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my nook area and they were the perfect size. No assembly required. Nice Leather and very stylish. The only thing I wasn't too crazy about was the smell of the leather when I first put them in my room. It is slowly going away though.

    Read More
    Anna O. July 10, 2015
  • Comfortable Leather Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I found chairs I liked but were at least $600 more each. So after hunting came across these at Overstock. They are a deep cholotate brown, the stitching is part of the overall look, and they are sturdy. They are surprisingly comfortable which is important for me in a dining chair where guests don't feel like they have to get up after an hour. They are sleep, contemporary yet feel very comfortable.

    Read More
    b1harley June 30, 2015
  • great looking and comfortable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    we purchased 12 to have extras, great quality, only wished that the footing came with soft non scratched floor protectors, we put ours on... they are beige color, so very noticeable, other than that, very comfortable. Looks great.

    Read More
    shirley t. April 8, 2015
  • value
    Verified Purchase

    great chair, comfortable and great price

    Read More
    william b. January 27, 2015