Today: $155.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Brown 26-35" Adjustable Bar Stool by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tenny stylish bars tools
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2, easy assembly. Love them, very stylish more for show then everyday use.

    Read More
    eveel March 12, 2016
  • DR
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools. Bought them for kitchen island. Sold home and moved to new house. Fit perfectly in a pass thru counter from kitchen to great room

    Read More
    Denise R. February 24, 2016
  • Barstool

    I love the unique style of this barstool. It really highlights my bar area. I've already received numerous compliments on it and plan to buy more to complete the set.

    Read More
    OstkUser77289 January 12, 2016
  • Beautiful but not very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this chair looks. However, it's not very comfortable. I find it hard to sit in.

    Read More
    Angela D. December 4, 2015
  • It looks good but..
    Verified Purchase

    It looks really nice and modern but it unscrews and comes off sometimes. Sometimes it makes squeaking sounds as well. The direction was not clear so I didn't put the ring on the bottom for the first one. I wish it has little better quality.

    Read More
    Miri P. April 23, 2015
  • Tenney Barstool...Stylish indeed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new barstools!! Even though the boxes were torn and banged up during shipment, the main components of the barstools were intact and without damage. However, there were no assembly instructions included. Had to go online to get the instructions and only then did I find out that I needed washers to complete the assembly. Bought some from Home Depot and proceeded with the assembly without issue. I am assuming that instruction documents and washers fell out of the boxes during transport and as such, packaging could be better. However, that does not detract from the quality of the barstools. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    vwlk December 24, 2013
  • Tenney Bartstool
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived apart but required minimal construction to put together. There were no instructions, which was a bit annoying, but it was relatively easy to figure out how the four pieces went together. Two of the chairs went together perfectly and worked great, no issues. The third chair I ordered did not rise or sink properly with the adjustable handle, and I could not get it apart again to try and determine the problem. Talked to Overstock to replace the chair, and despite them being great with their customer service, could not replace the chair as it was out of stock. My boyfriend was able to rig the chair so that it would work, but it is not smooth and overall I am kind of frustrated that I paid full price for a broken chair. The other two are great though.

    Read More
    lynseyxfabulous February 8, 2013
  • love the look

    It was really hard to choose a bar stools as there were so many and all of them looked amazing, but at the end we chose these ones. They are so unique with the curved design and material combination, and the color seemed to match the most with the room. I am glad we chose these as they are top quality and beautiful.

    Read More
    hazellucas November 20, 2012
  • unique and elegant

    I ordered a few sets of bar stools for the opening of my best friend's bar. The uniquely curved design and material combination was matching perfectly with the bar atmosphere so I could not find better stools. He adores these stools and me as a frequent and returning customer love the also. I have my own stools and it is really comfortable.

    Read More
    katylimon November 17, 2012
  • great look

    These bar stools I ordered recently have a great look. I picked these ones because of the curved design and really unique material and color combination. My bar looks refreshed and new, all natural with a great atmosphere. I recommend the site and products to everyone with the greatest pleasure. thank you.

    Read More
    robertmorris November 13, 2012
  • excellent look

    The four bar stools I ordered have an excellent look and quality. They are modern and unique, but I love the most the curved style and construction with the color combination. It is fresh and natural, looking exactly as I imagined in my home bar. I love its looks and the comfort these stools gave us on a friend gathering night. Thank you.

    Read More
    wandabares November 8, 2012
  • really unique construction

    The bar stools I ordered have a really unique construction and color. With this material the color receives another shine, which makes the pieces look absolutely beautiful. The curved design looks amazing, and it matches perfectly with the room. The height is really easy to adjust for everyone to sit in comfort and the stools are easy to clean and durable. The price was as always, affordable, not reflecting the high quality at all.

    Read More
    sharonblack November 6, 2012
  • really great gift

    When I first saw this bar stool, I remembered a friend of mine who liked these chairs. I bought three chairs as a birthday gift; actually we were three in the gang who bought these chairs. The surprise was as big as the boxes we were carrying, but he was very excited when he saw the chairs. Absolutely amazing this overstock even when it comes to finding a gift for someone.

    Read More
    tommysamuel October 11, 2012
  • a touch of excellence

    These curved bar stools brought a touch of excellence into our home. They look so amazing and way more beautiful than shown on picture. They are really easy to adjust to maximum comfort and provide the comfort and space for a lovely evening. Quick shipment and really affordable price. I warmly recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    tiffanydares October 10, 2012
  • Juxtaposion

    The metal against the wood of these stool looks very nice! I was disappointed one of the stools I was shipped had a chipped/scratched wooden seat. It was very obvious and right on the top so it was not something I could live with. Overstock replaced it with no hassle at all.

    Read More
    unicornbaby8 May 17, 2012
  • Didn't work

    The stool didn't work when I first got it. It had to be exchanged. Then the second one didn't work! Third time was the charm. These things happen sometimes. It was all sorted out in the end and I've got a great stool to show for it.

    Read More
    spectre66 May 15, 2012
  • Gorgeous

    This bar stool is a little unconventional but like others have said, that's why it's so great! It turns a lot of heads and gets a lot of comments from guests.

    Read More
    colleenkrause1 May 15, 2012
  • Incredible style!!!

    This bar stool is one of the most stylish I've seen anywhere. The seat is a little soft (scratches easily) but other than that, no complaints. I must say that the shipping was much faster than expected for a large item. Bravo, Overstock.

    Read More
    littlebighuge May 3, 2012
  • Sweeeeeeeeeet stool

    I bought three of these. One didn't work! It wouldn't adjust up and down like the other two stools did. Called O.co, they listened. They cared. They replaced defective stool. I am a happy customer. Great lookin stools!

    Read More
    lincolnlogger April 26, 2012
  • Fully assembled, quick shipping, stylish stools

    Fully assembled, quick shipping, stylish stools. What more could I want? I whole-heartedly give these TWO THUMBS UP!

    Read More
    barrelomonkeys666 April 23, 2012
Sponsored Links