Read All Reviews for Modern Blue Microfiber Accent Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • such a pop of color and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    great little chairs. put two of them with a funky table between. great for coffee time in the master bedroom.

    Read More
    prizehunter October 17, 2015
  • So comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller in stature but still accomodates adults, very contemporary and very comfortable

    Read More
    harleylee1 December 18, 2014
  • Beautiful blue
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the bright blue color which is so hard to find in furniture. Love the style as well. Goes great in the hew house.

    Read More
    newhomie February 6, 2014
  • Nice color but chairs are miniature size
    Verified Purchase

    The color is bright & very nice for a modern Miami home, the reason I bought 2 of these chairs. I was shocked to see how tiny they are in person though. Before you buy paty close attention to the dimensions - the chairs are so tiny they are just a tad bigger than the mini chairs for toddlers. They are higher off the ground of course, but really something is "off" with the size, they just look odd since they are so incredibly small. A large person would never fit into these chairs, at least not comfortably.

    Read More
    sobe225 December 18, 2013
  • Christopher Knight Blue accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love it. The color of the blue is magnification and the style is flawless. It makes me smile because it is the perfect conversation piece and everything that I desire. Wonderful investment I made. I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    chatchett December 18, 2013
  • What an accent piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! We love this chair. Its practical, comfy, beautiful and stylish. I may get more, if I have room. Not too big - fits easily almost anywhere. Of all the furniture in the room, people always comment on this chair! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    illey2 December 4, 2013
  • Modern Microfiber Accent Chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these chairs for my "theater room" and loved them so much, I ordered 2 more. Since I am a Gator fan, the colors were exactly right! These chairs are so comfortable and do not take up lots of room space----perfect for a game room!

    Read More
    teensy78 October 29, 2013
  • side chairs
    Verified Purchase

    just love these chairs they are the perfect size and great quality

    Read More
    peschici October 22, 2013
  • beyond satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    simple, small and beautiful... had my doubts but after it arrived we were so happy to have what we wanted ... thanks overstock! Placed the blue and orange seats in my small living room and it looks amazing.

    Read More
    rmendez75 September 11, 2013
  • Great apartment size chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very modern and chic chair and the color was exactly as shown in the picture. The chair was a bit smaller than I expected and would be an excellent piece for an apartment or small area. It is extremely easy to assemble with only legs to add to the chair itself.

    Read More
    tlcannady July 25, 2013
  • this is really good!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    this is very very,,,nice color,,,and easy assembled

    Read More
    bin307 April 27, 2013
  • Top Grade Material
    Verified Purchase

    I have this chair in the Blue and Orange. My home is very contemporary .. And these 2 Beautiful very well made Chairs just add the right touch to my Living Room . They are also very Comfortable to sit in as well .. I recommend these chairs to everyone ..They would Awesome anywhere !!!

    Read More
    chezo64 February 12, 2013
  • Small!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very small and the vibrant blue color is not true to the actual chair. The chair is more of a dull blue. The size is more suitable for a child's room or a playroom.

    Read More
    troy3970 November 15, 2011
  • i am not color blind
    Verified Purchase

    the color is not a slight variation, so i have to pay shipping charges. color on line is eletric blue the chair i have to return is a denim color, UGLY!

    Read More
    1needhelp August 21, 2011
Sponsored Links