Today: $59.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Block Color Ceramic Cutlery Set with Grip Handles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • variety of color knives
    Verified Purchase

    The color scheme is much better than the cut of these knives.

    Read More
    jj February 8, 2017
  • Uofm8836
    Verified Purchase

    Best knife set I've ever used

    Read More
    uofm8836 February 2, 2017
  • Great knife sharp
    Verified Purchase

    loves these knives, they're sharp, cut well, dishwasher safe, no slip handles, and don't take up a lot of counter space.

    Read More
    Stacy S. December 30, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    My son's love the way the knives cut. Nice and sharp. Good clean cut. I gave them a 3 because if you bump the tip or drop the a knife the tip breaks right off! That's why I gave them a 3.

    Read More
    Deb W. December 15, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    They were great for the first few uses. After that they started chipping while cutting food. Not worth it unless you want a really pretty set on the counter. I really enjoyed the pop they had.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. September 9, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend it to everyone,

    Read More
    Tima July 18, 2016
  • Nice knives
    Verified Purchase

    gave them as a gift, and the person loved them. very stylish

    Read More
    champions19 June 21, 2016
  • Connie
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 sets. They are good knives.

    Read More
    Connie K. June 10, 2016
  • Dian
    Verified Purchase

    Blade broke and no replacement

    Read More
    Dian W. June 4, 2016
  • Gteat Knife Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love these so much that I bought two sets! Great knives.

    Read More
    Angie B. May 30, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Use on a daily basis, like going through butter even on partially frozen meat! Love this set.

    Read More
    takenx4 April 16, 2016
  • knife set
    Verified Purchase

    very sharp and colorful. looks nice on my counter.

    Read More
    Mark A. April 14, 2016
  • Ceramic Knife Set
    Verified Purchase

    One knife broke at the tip, they are not as sturdy as you think.

    Read More
    Brittney J. April 11, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's colorful on the counter. The ceramic blades stay sharp. They can go right in the dishwasher which is convenient. 5 sizes for any kitchen job

    Read More
    Jeffrey P. March 18, 2016
  • My first ceramic knives
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Size for everything. I will be throwing out all my old knives.

    Read More
    jkboernetx March 4, 2016
  • ceramic cutlery set
    Verified Purchase

    very stylish, very sharp be careful

    Read More
    Ylena B. February 26, 2016
  • Great knives
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these knives for a little over a year and use them every day. I've since bought a large set of more expensive knives because they included steak knives and they aren't as nice as these. These are the ones I always reach for. Wish they would come out with a steak knife set with nice size handles. Definitely would recommend!

    Read More
    Patti S. February 12, 2016
  • Neat
    Verified Purchase

    My wife has always wanted a set of these. Great deal, beautiful knives!!!

    Read More
    DennisR February 11, 2016
  • Perfect for limited counter space!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter & her roommate. They live in an apartment with a very small kitchen. This works out perfect for them. It's colorful. They love the fact that the knives are ceramic & cut beautifully.

    Read More
    LC February 9, 2016
  • nice but....
    Verified Purchase

    They look really good on the counter. I've had ceramic knives before and absolutely LOVE them. These aren't as sharp and they don't cut as well as my other ones.

    Read More
    dzi December 30, 2015
Sponsored Links