Today: $68.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Black Finish Metal Coat Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    made well,exactly as shown...

    Read More
    mb1125 February 5, 2016
  • Great Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my office. It's really sturdy and never falls over with clients coats.

    Read More
    Jody S. November 20, 2015
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this coat rack which sit perfectly in my foyer. It is a piece of art that enhance my other foyer decor. Just love it. Have put at 10 winter coat on it and it stand steady. Great buy

    Read More
    gt18 April 21, 2015
  • Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Product as described. Shipped promptly.

    Read More
    OstkUser23439 March 14, 2015
  • MH
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, had to use metal glue to get the screw to hold up top

    Read More
    Murilda H. March 4, 2015
  • Perfect for my entryway
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece, easy to put together, very sturdy, and functional! I love it!

    Read More
    Mary H. March 2, 2015
  • Nice Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This coat rack is nice looking, low profile and fits well in a smaller space. It was easy to put together and mostly sits straight. It works well for lighter weight jackets etc. I am not sure I would trust it with too many heavy items, but I haven't tried the heavier items yet so really can't judge. This coat rack works well in a small space with light use.

    Read More
    willamettevalley July 30, 2014
  • Sleek and Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Functions great in the hall for the occasional coat, xmas stocking or modern sculpture most of the time because there is nothing on it.

    Read More
    heymambo July 30, 2014
  • Funky Coatrack
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and easy to put together. If empty ( which it never is) it could look like a metal sculpture if you use your imagination. It has a funky contemporary appearance.

    Read More
    suzy92 March 31, 2014
  • Nice modern hall tree
    Verified Purchase

    Nice modern update to old brass country hall tree. Functional too.

    Read More
    lawofficecustomer March 12, 2014
  • * * * * *
    Verified Purchase

    My Modern Black Finish Metal Coat Rack looks GREAT in my living room.....and I, by myself, all alone, No help PUT IT TOGETHER. Bravo for me.

    Read More
    mangwhite12 June 1, 2013
  • Great Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great coat rack with a modern design! Great accent to our foyer. I had previously ordered another brand and it was so cheaply made so I’m very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    jboogie123 May 17, 2013
  • Nice coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy coat rack that doesn't tip over when a coat gets put on it. We have heavier coats as my son lives in Minot, ND so it gets very cold in the winter. I bought it for a birthday gift for him and he absolutely loves it. It looks very nice in his foyer and is a nice quality coat rack.

    Read More
    lakeeunice May 2, 2013
  • Great looking coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this coat rack for my son's office. He is very pleased with it but did say it is a little wobbly on carpet when there is nothing on it

    Read More
    msimsdavis April 17, 2013
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent coat rack - holds many heavy winter coats with no problem. Looks nice too.

    Read More
    esteward13 April 5, 2013
  • GREAT RACK!
    Verified Purchase

    Great coat rack. Well made, easy to put together and stylish. Serves it's purpose and looks great! Also fits a ton of stuff other than jackets!

    Read More
    shooter35 March 21, 2013
  • Fabulous show piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece. Not the sturdiest coat rack you will find, but this is more than made up for by the lyrical and elegant appearance. It's a piece of art, a conversation piece, and I smile each time I walk by it.

    Read More
    dlhshopper1 March 20, 2013
  • A New Look
    Verified Purchase

    This time of the year I get most of my company both family and friends. Additionally, Christmas is held at my home. Therefore, I never have enough space for my guests coats until now. This coat rack is more than a sturdy coat holder its a nice linear sculpture design. It is a New Look for an old type of product. I strongly recommend.

    Read More
    jrbhks07 December 5, 2012
  • Modern and functional design
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in my entryway. It has a kind of semi glossy black finish that goes great with my decor. It´s an modern accent piece that its also very functional. The assembly was extremely simple and took less than 10 minutes. It´s sturdy and seats evenly on the wooden floor, no wobbling.

    Read More
    cavalcanti December 1, 2012
  • Good buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The coat rack is nice, I put it in my husbands office and it looks nice. I don't think it would work in a place where it would have to hold lots of coats, because it isn't very stable. But, if you're looking for a modern coat rack, this is a nice one.

    Read More
    txlnds April 24, 2012
Sponsored Links