Today: $254.49

At other retailer: $280.41

Save $25.92 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Black Faux Leather Accent Chair by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Seriously decent replica
    Verified Purchase

    These are a good scale and look good. They're comfortable to sit in. Ours came missing a minor part (small stainless steel plug to hid screw on the back of one leg), but were otherwise in fine condition. We put them in an office building waiting room.

    Read More
    Emily G. May 25, 2017
  • Rating related to Product Packaging
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Unfortunately, this chair arrived damaged beyond repair. Nevertheless, the leather straps are solid; the chrome is thin, but with good care should last for years. The chocolate brown color is nice, but would highly recommend black instead. Nice replica. Sad it was a loss. Overstock's customer service was exceptionally supportive during the process.

    Read More
    H. Luis V. May 17, 2017
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The leather failed on our previous copy of this famous design. So far, this one from Overstock has held up far better. No problems after a couple of years use.

    Read More
    Michael R. April 29, 2017
  • Pleasantly surprised & extremely pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant for all the same reasons: an unlicensed copy of an iconic piece of furniture; buying furniture in-line without the advantage of sight, touch feel; if I hate it, would I want to go through the hassle of a retail return (first time on-line furniture purchase and first-time purchase from Overstock). With a great sale and the looming dread of buying furniture in general (too many choices and too much pressure), I made the plunge. I am so glad that I did. Great quality, 2 day free shipping, surprisingly comfortable and guilt free shopping. I purchased two and have them paired next to a 16th century French refectory table. Magic! I love these chairs! A+ purchase. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    OstkUser970427 February 25, 2017
  • Too big and firm
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return these since they did not complement my decor. It was too modern and too firm to sit on. Not as enjoyable to sit and relax.

    Read More
    jade579 January 10, 2017
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    great chair. very comfy. looks amazing

    Read More
    samad b. January 6, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable. Great reproduction. Can't recommend it highly enough.

    Read More
    Berrylin M. November 30, 2016
  • Glad
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is awesome I bought two of them had them upstairs in my study. Recently relocated them to my TV room so they could get more use!

    Read More
    Duane Y. November 24, 2016
  • Great Reproductions
    Verified Purchase

    I would love the original Wassily chairs but they're expensive. This is a great reproduction and I bought two of them. Satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    Maria S. October 10, 2016
  • Chic well built chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these. They came fast and fully assembled. Very chic and quality built.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. August 15, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really really enjoy this chair, it is a perfect accent to my current furniture. It came fully assembled which I wasn't expecting, and the leather is extremely thick and durable. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars, is because I purchased this chair to match my black leather couch w/ white stitching and chrome accents, however, upon receipt, this chair has tan stitching instead of the white that appears in the pictures. Otherwise its an excellent addition to my modern furniture collection

    Read More
    OstkUser289855 June 24, 2016
  • Spectacular!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got many compliments. Highly recommend it!!!

    Read More
    Sanda S. June 5, 2016
  • love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and nice looking....get a ton of compliments....only bad thing is the pads on bottom of chair move too easily

    Read More
    aschlum April 13, 2016
  • Ultra Mod and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful Mod Chairs. They look sleek and have a great presence in a room. Best part- they are actually comfy. they are both functional and ornamental. No assembly required.

    Read More
    Rachel E. March 23, 2016
  • Stylish chair
    Verified Purchase

    Well designed, comfortable, favorite chair of husband. If I had room, I'd buy another one.

    Read More
    Lillian C. March 19, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this chair many years ago at a friends house and I am so happy to finally be able to have one of my own. Very sturdy and worth the money.

    Read More
    robert j. March 17, 2016
  • Sturdy and great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks; nice product; great purchase!

    Read More
    Michael O. March 3, 2016
  • LOVE THIS CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS CHAIR.....I'M GOING TO ORDER ANOTHER ONE !!! JUST PERFECT !!!

    Read More
    sandsandy February 25, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely happy with the quality of this chair for the price

    Read More
    Heather N. February 9, 2016
  • Great stylish chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments on this chair. It is not the most comfortable- but very sleek for a nice corner chair.

    Read More
    momdoyles January 22, 2016
Sponsored Links