Today: $309.98

Similar item price: $333.99

Save $24.01 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Black Faux Leather 26" Counter Stool by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good looking already assemble barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Good bar stools. Only issue is crumbs get stuck in the creases and it's hard to clean out

    Read More
    OstkUser906359 March 11, 2017
  • Excellent chaires.
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant, sturdy, great chairs. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Liliana P. February 27, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are absolutely perfect. They are sturdy, comfortable and very well made. They are also the perfect height for my island.

    Read More
    cfl1 January 28, 2017
  • Expectations met
    Verified Purchase

    These are sturdy and very comfortable. No setup, well packed, simple and good looking. I plan to buy another set

    Read More
    GP December 9, 2016
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are perfect-- sturdy, well made, comfortable and very well priced. I looked at similar stools at several furniture stores- they were twice the price and not as nice! These look expensive. They arrived quickly, in perfect condition, and were packed well. I purchased 4, my only regret is that I did not get 6 as they are now out of stock!

    Read More
    Laura C. July 17, 2016
  • QUALITY COUNTER STOOLS
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with these stools. They are exactly what I was hoping for when I purchased them.

    Read More
    ravensam February 15, 2016
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this stools. At first, they came a little damaged (it wasn't well packed), but Overstock sent another pair and they were just fine!!

    Read More
    Korina F. November 27, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I've enjoyed these chairs for two years now. The only reason I didn't give them five stars is because they have a seam where the chair back meets the seat that catches crumbs and is hard to clean. I had to fold a piece of paper and run the corner of it through the seams to collect the crumbs. Invariably, some crumbs get pushed down into the seam further. Yuck....don't ever want to discover what could be lurking there!

    Read More
    Angela V. September 24, 2015
  • Stylish Island chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Came quick…love the stitched detail on the chairs. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    janineinma August 20, 2015
  • LOVE THESE!...but...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased four of these chairs (two sets of two) for my new condo. Reviews seemed positive and the dimensions worked well. I'm happy with the purchase and friends/family admire the stools. Very solid, very stable, and easy to wipe clean. Some things to be aware of... - While advertised as black, I personally think there is a brown tinge to the leather. Maybe it's the other colors in my space that create this...? - They aren't super comfortable. But look at them. If you want a pillowtop bed, but that instead. They are comfy enough to post up during a party or dinner. - The front cross piece, where you rest your feet, is curved and protrudes beyond the front of the seat. Nothing wrong with that, just be aware. - Brown stitching around the edging. Maybe this is why I think the leather is black/brown. Some people like this look, some don't. Overall, I'm happy!

    Read More
    Bradley S. July 16, 2015
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Just received these barstools. The are awesome. I just moved into a new home and they face my kitchen a very contemporary look. I love them,

    Read More
    Home owner November 9, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to purchase these bar stools because of the price but when they arrived they were well worth the price. Sturdy, assembled, clean lines. Perfect, so glad I purchased them.

    Read More
    hydrangeany August 19, 2014
  • Broadway Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I received the stools in poor condition. The box was beat up & torn, the chairs chrome legs were not wrapped, moisture must have got in because they had rust on them. At least the return & refund were easy.

    Read More
    michael1974 October 29, 2013
  • Very Nice Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Clean, contemporary style which is what I was looking for. Only dissapointment was the off-white color of the stitching used on the seats. I would have preferred black stitches on the black leather.

    Read More
    susan619 August 6, 2013
  • great value and modern clean design
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived fully assembled, well packaged with no damage. Delivery came quickly. Sturdy and comfortable to sit in. Very neutral for many types of transitional to modern decor. Like that the back of the seat doesn't go too much higher than the countertop, so this lower profile design is very clean and doesnt compete with other chairs within the adjoining space.

    Read More
    chicagochris123 April 26, 2013
  • Nice

    These stools are pretty great! They give my kitchen an upscale look because it's not the plain Jane type of stools. They are not high stools at all and my kids use the metal at the bottom to get up on the stools. Quick shipping.

    Read More
    shakyro January 15, 2013
  • Great set of stools

    These stools were built to last. The leather is tough in the sense that it would be very hard to rip or tear it. Nice to sit on for meals in the monring. The stools are lightweight, but they aren't light enough to break. Nice set overall.

    Read More
    tiffaniflo January 10, 2013
  • GReat set!!

    These stools are to die for- they aren't too high and they put you at the right height for your counter top. I've seen stools of a lesser quality for more money, so I know I got a deal with these. The leather is very high quality, it's stiff in the sense that it was stitched onto the set very well. Comfortable stools, will be back to buy another set.

    Read More
    mmenos January 8, 2013
  • Nice looking - lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    The counter stools arrived completely assembled, which was a nice surprise. They are lightweight, but sturdy. Updated, contemporary style. Not the most comfortable seating. The seat is not deep, and hits the leg in an uncomfortable spot -- especially for the men in our family. But overall, a decent item for the money.

    Read More
    lisasws December 27, 2012
  • Very attractive and solid
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were exactly what we were looking for an overall we were satisfied with our purchase. They were fairly comfortable, and if I had to criticize something it would be that the leather was very hard and seemed a bit plasticky. They held up really well, and seemed quite durable which was probably a result of the hard leather. Just don't expect them to be buttery soft or supple.

    Read More
    uwsbird July 3, 2012
Sponsored Links