Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $190.69
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Black Faux Leather 24-32" Adjustable Bar Stool by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Modern Lovely functional chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is functional good design and great quality. We bought three for our first apartment and when we moved for a bigger house we bought another three additional chairs for our new kitchen island.

    Read More
    adriana v. June 14, 2017
  • Exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Received this item completely assembled and it looks and feels very well constructed.

    Read More
    ROBERT K. August 5, 2016
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very contemporary stool. Very heavy and sturdy so small children are safe with these. Adjustable and swivel..........we absolutely love them

    Read More
    lucygoosey45 May 14, 2016
  • dental hygienist
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the money. Appearance is modern, but not over the top. Don't hesitate, I would order it again.

    Read More
    Denise W. January 9, 2016
  • Great Value and Contemporary Design
    Verified Purchase

    I found this same barstool on other websites for $$$-$$$ more. I'm happy to say that these are the same stools for less. Very comfortable and they look great in our contemporary home.

    Read More
    Bici-Racer August 20, 2015
  • certainly the ebst stools

    These are definitely the best stools I have ever had in my diner. They are simple and have a touch of classic elegance and bohemia. The price was really affordable and service was exceptional. The height is really easy to adjust and the seating is cozy and comfortable.

    Read More
    valeriesuns October 8, 2012
  • amazing look

    I am so happy I found these bar stools. They just have the perfect look I imagined for my bistro and even if specially made would not look more amazing than these ones. The design has a strong retro feeling and they are really really comfortable. My guests love these stools and I also love them: easy to clean and perfect quality on affordable price.

    Read More
    mikevirgin October 7, 2012
  • I really needed these stools

    I really needed these stools for my bistro. They are classic and modern in the same time. The six stools arrived without any problem in great quality. My small bistro has a great look and the customers love sitting on these stools. They are easy to adjust and easy to clean without problems. Thank you.

    Read More
    loganjameson October 4, 2012
  • Defected item. Swivel broke after a year
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality for the price. Swivel broke after a year of use. It was purely on normal use & I have a normal body weight. The worse part is that Overstock DID NOT DISCLOSED that there're NO STANDARD MANUFACTURER WARRANTY...which means that if it broke on day 1, you're pretty much screwed unless you bought that $50 extended warranty. So, always factor in extended warranty cost for any item that you're planning to buy from Overstock. Price might end up much higher price than amazon and many other competitor since warranty is not included. They just don't disclosed that & that is can be misleading. Also for what it's worth...when I complained about this just now, Overstock told me that they do not have the info of this stool manufacturer as they're liquidated. So really proceed at your own risk. Poor product...take your money somewhere else.

    Read More
    masterlie September 25, 2012
  • Great purchase

    We were nervous because we bought four of these, sight unseen, for our newly remodelled kitchen. No worries - came without damage and look fantastic. The hauling lift is an added bonus and the back is high enough for actual support. We have had them now for over two years and the only wear is on the rolled trim on the seat. Otherwise they have held up beautifully. They are very heavy, however, and even with protectors on the bottom are prone to scratching the wood floors. Even so, I would purchase again.

    Read More
    2foodies April 18, 2012
  • Absolutely fabulous bar stool with style to boot!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier with these bar stools. I've had them for about two years now and they are still amazing! My kids love that they raise and lower, as well as spin around. I'm looking at purchasing more! Love that they just wipe clean with a cloth! Major bonus!!

    Read More
    7brooke March 14, 2012
  • Toppa da popz! Fril!

    The Koshii is in da house! And we be luvin it girlfriend, like a baby likes a lolli yeah boieeee! This number is fresh on the sitdown, ripe on the turnaround and all around giving the back supporter y’all need ya!!! Luvin the minimalitcal tude on this number. The ride is nicer that evah b4. Seat is tuff. Ajusts nice n low 2 nice n hi....the Kosshi is da way 2 go girlfrient

    Read More
    bbcocique817 August 29, 2011
  • great deal stools

    The price of this Koshii Adjustable Black Leather Barstool was so amazing I ordered four into my small bar on the corner. The barstool has a sturdy design and it is extremely comfortable. Easy to adjust and clean, these stools will last for a long time as the quality is top despite the small price. No matter how short or tall you are you wqill find the most comfortable position on this stool. Great deal.

    Read More
    marklong June 30, 2011
  • great style

    The minimalistic style combined with the classic and elegant leather makes this Koshii Adjustable Black Leather Barstool so unique, beautiful and sophisticated. We have ordered two chairs and I have to say we are 100% content with them. The heavy construction and the high quality leather will last for a long time giving this comfort and style for us. All of our friends love the stools, the quality, the design, and the price. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    kristinalobe May 10, 2011
  • Great chair

    This chair has a really sleek and modern design, and it's adjustable too, which makes my wife as happy as can be--she's on the shorter side, and usually has to jump to get on to a bar stool! The leather fabric is great quality, and I love the glossy look of the chrome as well. The base is really sturdy as well, so you won't have to worry about the seat wobbling when you sit on it. A great addition overall!

    Read More
    justintyler March 8, 2011
  • Awesome Modern Design
    Verified Purchase

    Stools arrived exactly on the day they said. Well built. Very modern with nice back support. Solid hydraulic to lower to 24 inch height if you like. Nice foot support. Durable. *Make sure you put felt pads on all for corners if you are placing stools on hardwood otherwise you may experience scratches.

    Read More
    dainger1 January 23, 2011
  • Happy customer

    I highly recommend this barstool. I bought 2 of these barstools for my kitchen last month. I was pleasantly surprised that a stool could be so comfortable. The stools are very sturdy and put together well. The leather upholstery makes sitting on the stool feel 100x better than a regular chair. The stool can be adjusted to your height, which is great for someone like me who isn't very tall. I got my stools extremely fast and had no issues with my purchase.

    Read More
    dominop December 8, 2010
  • barstool
    Verified Purchase

    contemporary, high quality, heavy made bar stools, very confortable. i really recomrnd this barstools.

    Read More
    hojaazul November 3, 2010
  • affordable quality

    Simple and elegant with a touch of modernity is what this Koshii Adjustable Black Leather Barstool is giving. I have ordered three from this stool and I adore them. They are unique, giving an amazing atmosphere for the room and in addition they are comfortable. I have purchased them on great price and the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    harmonyjones October 27, 2010
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Quality. I have had 2 now for 2 years and just ordered 2 more. I can't tell the difference between the old an new. That's how well they hold up. Excellent quality and very comfortable.

    Read More
    konqurit October 16, 2010
Sponsored Links