Sale Starts at: $67.99

Save $221.01 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Art Black Polyester Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of thin, but beautiful print!

    Read More
    V June 22, 2017
  • Faded look
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks so beautiful online but it looks faded in person. I'm disappointed with the look but it was a Christmas!

    Read More
    Lchristie0826 February 12, 2017
  • Vivid Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fit perfectly in the interior of our sectional & really livens up the space.

    Read More
    suzanne g. December 27, 2016
  • Contemporary geometric
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design/colors. Creates more interest. More carved shapes definition would have been even better.

    Read More
    Zita P. April 20, 2016
  • Great graphic, poor colors
    Verified Purchase

    The design of this rug is just great and adds a lot to my red leather sofa and black leather chairs. The problem is that the colors do not look like the photos. The background is not really black, which is what I wanted, rather it is like a very dark charcoal gray. The images are terrific but the colors are not as vibrant as pictured. I am keeping it because I have been looking forever for a contemporary rug like this but I wish the colors were as vibrant as the design.

    Read More
    Carol K. February 29, 2016
  • MHN
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was thin and very low quality.

    Read More
    MHN February 12, 2016
  • More navy blue than black
    Verified Purchase

    It's almost as pictured except in real life its background is navy blue rather than black.

    Read More
    Karen F. February 6, 2016
  • Beautiful Accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean and looks good. If you have a high traffic area, it will pick up lint and dirt quickly.

    Read More
    geselle December 7, 2015
  • Great for entry traffic...
    Verified Purchase

    Using in entry and works out great. Dark and colorful.

    Read More
    suetsme April 18, 2015
  • Modern Art Black rug
    Verified Purchase

    My living room is done in reds, blacks and yellows. My current carpet is grey so I put this carpet over it (It is smaller than my grey carpet) and it makes the colors pop! Be prepared for lots of lint in your vacuum cleaner--which is typical of wool carpets.

    Read More
    sunnymoone October 27, 2014
  • Gorgeous rug - couldn't have been better
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was just as shown in the photos and the price was awesome. Great value for the product received. Highly recommended, you won't be sorry if you're looking for a contemporary rug with vibrant color and design.

    Read More
    justliz September 20, 2014
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted something, not run of the mill and this did it for me. Have it as an accent in the living room area.

    Read More
    Texastransplant August 23, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser19438 November 4, 2016
Sponsored Links