| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $67.99

Was: $79.99

Save $12.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Adjustable Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are a lot better in person. Very sturdy and comfy chairs.

    Read More
    Adargisa M. September 19, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Good chairs, easy to assemble. First piece showed up broken (height adjusting bar was broken), customer service was great and sent a replacement.

    Read More
    OstkUser1260527 September 17, 2017
  • Simple with easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Basic and attractive. Seat is sturdy and comfortable for short periods, stitching is complete and precise, wipes clean easily. Assembly went fast, same construction as a pair I bought years ago, should hold up like those.

    Read More
    sunandsand4me September 14, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good! Love how comfy they are

    Read More
    Avram Y. September 13, 2017
  • Attractive bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, fit my kitchen bar, more comfortable than they look. I like that they adjust in height. definitely a good buy.

    Read More
    Suzanne M. September 13, 2017
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chairs look nice and as promised. One chair out of 4 came in with the damage base. Chairs are supper comfortable and really easy to assemble - about 15 minutes per chair ( just remember to remove the black plastic cap from the base before connecting parts and to adjust the high of the chair you have to sit on it)

    Read More
    Malta M. September 12, 2017
  • Great looking but....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought pair for my daughter, one wouldn't adjust and she sent it back. Replacement wouldn't adjust either. But she kept them because they look great.

    Read More
    Charlotte S. September 12, 2017
  • Bar stools look great
    Verified Purchase

    For the price these barstools are great - they are comfortable, go up and down easily,and fit modern decor. We have not tested over approx 180 pounds but assume they will be fine. I would recommend them.

    Read More
    paulette b. September 1, 2017
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to put together. excellent deal for the 2 stools.

    Read More
    Alex M. September 1, 2017
  • Fabulous stools
    Verified Purchase

    Bar stools came on time . We love them they look great at my kitchen counter very, very happy.

    Read More
    deborah g. August 25, 2017
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant, love it. Greattttt.

    Read More
    NELISA L. August 24, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and adjustable to any height!

    Read More
    Natalie W. August 24, 2017
  • ADJ BAR STOOLS
    Verified Purchase

    NICE LOOKING BUT VERY FLIMSY NOT STURDY AT ALL

    Read More
    OstkUser1335266 August 24, 2017
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are great. Very pleased with them. It's exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser1351298 August 23, 2017
  • LOVE these bar stools!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are fabulous! I get compliments from everyone who comes to my apartment. I have four in white. I easily put these together and I am the absolute worst at assembling anything. I highly recommend these.

    Read More
    Lisa B. August 17, 2017
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are wonderful - comfortable and sturdy. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Jolie W. August 17, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Love em', easy to assemble with supplied hex key. Look really nice and are comfy to sit on.

    Read More
    Pia J. August 16, 2017
  • Bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    Sandra T. August 13, 2017
  • Great for price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very easy to assemble, great value for the price, looks perfect with my decor! Exactly what we were looking for. Make sure you are sitting on the stool when adjusting the height

    Read More
    Heather C. August 8, 2017
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My heart sank when the box arrived. Assembly required. Was I surprised. Not only were they a breeze to put together, they look awesome. And the hydraulic seat lifts work! Very very pleased.

    Read More
    Design August 7, 2017
Sponsored Links