Today $233.99

Was: $280.99

Save $47.00 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern 2-drawer TV Stand with Open Shelving

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple, modern, and easy to setup
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The TV stand looks great! It was easy to install and had a nice modern look. Only complaint is that there's no backboard provided so you can see the wall behind the tv stand.

    Read More
    Selina L. January 13, 2018
  • Nice Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Not too hard to assemble,,,did it by myself. Attractive furniture. Good value

    Read More
    Ted E. January 12, 2018
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece,easy to assemble and perfect for the bedroom.Price is right

    Read More
    OstkUser1421308 January 11, 2018
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited that I had found what I wanted and paid for expediated shipping, it arrived on time but damaged .

    Read More
    Diana C. January 11, 2018
  • Drawer
    Verified Purchase

    Ok quality looks good I get lots of compliments

    Read More
    Samuel M. January 10, 2018
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    great just what i needed fits my space very well

    Read More
    Danny S. January 5, 2018
  • Sturdy piece
    Verified Purchase

    Size was perfect for where I needed it. Sturdy construction and was fairly easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Gregory D. January 5, 2018
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    It is very sturdy, sleek and really enhanced the the look of my 65 inch TV. Really LOVE IT

    Read More
    Joshua F. January 4, 2018
  • Winner!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and very modern clean look to it.

    Read More
    SHERLON K. January 2, 2018
  • Assembly Info
    Verified Purchase

    It was a huge box but the one suggestion is to label the hardware. It took time to make certain I had all the necessary pieces

    Read More
    Catherine M. December 31, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this tv stand but had to get it tighten up like 3 times because it kept wiggling... But once we added extra brackets it was a great stand...

    Read More
    Angelica A. December 27, 2017
  • better have time to put together
    Verified Purchase

    took me 4 hours to assemble

    Read More
    OstkUser294195 December 27, 2017
  • Modern design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought 2 of these stands to hold 2 65 inch TV’s. There were a lot of parts to put together but everything was well packed and protected.All the parts fit together without a problem. Finished stands look great and I like the 2 drawers, very convenient to hold blu ray discs and misc accessories. I would highly recommend these stands.

    Read More
    stevewa December 23, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and it looks great! Nice and heavy, but not bulky! We love it

    Read More
    Laurie C. December 22, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    It’s beautiful and very modern! It was delivered to my door! .

    Read More
    Mary O. December 19, 2017
  • Great piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of this piece. Looks great!!

    Read More
    Donna D. December 17, 2017
  • Best buy ever
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was the perfecft buy. The color was great and it fits in my living room like a charm. The biggest issue was putting it together because the instructions are pictures only, no words.

    Read More
    My dream December 16, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the look of this TV stand. It was exactly what I was looking for. I have a 75" TV on it and it's working well for us. My husband put it together quickly

    Read More
    Dolores V. December 15, 2017
  • Beautiful TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This TV Stand is hands down the best TV Stand I've ever purchased. It's modern and well made. I had a few friends over and we put this together in a hr.

    Read More
    OstkUser1614212 December 15, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The assembly was much easier than I thought it would be. The color , exactly as shown on the website. Wonderful quality and I will order on this website again after so many purchased already made. Never disappointed. Quick delivery as well. Amazing quality!!

    Read More
    Belinda H. December 14, 2017