Sale $332.98

Was: $469.99

Save $137.01 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modena Modern White Leather Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Addition to Our In-Home Studio
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these chairs for our in-home studio and I love them -- the clean lines, low profile design. They make a statement without being overbearing. They are well built and sturdy. They arrived quickly and were in pristine condition. I am very, very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Tanya D. November 8, 2017
  • Beautiful and Modern
    Verified Purchase

    The color is more cream than white.

    Read More
    muk October 4, 2017
  • Clean, simple design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy assembly. Best to put the chair on its side not upside down when putting in the 4 bolts when assembling. Quality is good.not great. Comfort is good, not great. Looks are great.

    Read More
    OstkUser947488 July 8, 2017
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was exactly as pictured and fits our living room perfectly!

    Read More
    Chanin C. June 14, 2017
  • Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality, the white cushions already had a yellow tint and didn't fit into the frame The frame was broken. My first purchase from Overstock .Now I hesitate to order the bar stools I was planning on ordering

    Read More
    OstkUser718648 December 13, 2016
  • Leather? Really?
    Verified Purchase

    First off, chairs look great and are very easy to assemble (only 4 screws). My reason for rating them a 3 of 5 is the supposed leather material. I have the hardest time believing the material is leather and not polyurethane. No where on the tags does it state leather, just "all new materials," and "polyester filling." Color is an off-white as others have posted, but it definitely leans more toward white than cream color.

    Read More
    jsamof00 December 7, 2016
  • Brittany C
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair. I like a similar one at Z gallerie for twice the price and this one is just as nice!

    Read More
    Brittany C. August 20, 2016
  • Modern chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs gave me the modern look for a decent price that I've been searching for. However, you get what you pay for: the chairs are made of polyurethane. Assembly seems straight forward but is not so simple. I struggled a bit with assembly. I love my purchase overall.

    Read More
    Dorothea O. June 26, 2016
  • accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair but felt it sat too low - only 16 inches from floor. Color OK. Too bad it didn't work out for me as I liked the style overall.

    Read More
    OstkUser312065 June 22, 2016
  • Leather accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair goes well with my modern design but even though it says white it's slightly off white which for me sucks due to the fact I have a beautiful whiter leather sofa. But it goes good enough plus I don't have it right next to my sofa so no one but me notices but other than that only four screws to put in no biggie at all I does wish it was a little more cushier than it is but overall it's fine

    Read More
    Wgoff April 15, 2016
  • Great value and chic
    Verified Purchase

    One of our best buys from overstock. Not ultra high quality fabric but the chair is a good solid construction.

    Read More
    Brock P. April 13, 2016
  • love this chair!!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 of these chairs to go on each side of our tv and stand. The chairs bring a chic and modern look to any home. Can't go wrong!!

    Read More
    sarah b. January 16, 2016
  • Just Like PIcture
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, but it's cream not very white. Still love it

    Read More
    Jaclyne K. January 8, 2016
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to wait a bit before writing a review to ensure the item lived up to my expectations. I've had the item for several years and it has lasted ... no regrets.

    Read More
    tommy00 December 28, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I got this chair for my office and it not only looks great but it's super comfy. I sit in this chair for hours on end with no physical issues. It was also really easy to put together. Would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    A C December 4, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Item came with a slightly off white color and was more like a very light cream color instead of white. Couple of scratches on the leather part but overall happy with the product.

    Read More
    Christopher G. November 16, 2015
  • beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    bought two of these and they look great in my room. One came a bit bent and Overstock immediately sent me a new one.

    Read More
    ncresident13 September 25, 2015
  • Don Draper would love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Don Draper would love this chair, and so do I. Deep, comfortable, stylish.

    Read More
    Pat September 12, 2015
  • Really nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute chair for this price point. A nice modern accent piece to a room I'm trying to update a bit. Assembly wasn't that bad (at least I didn't hear my husband moan and groan too much during the process). The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because delivery packaging was totally damaged and chair was a bit dirty when we first unpacked it, but it all wiped away nicely and I will def be keeping this chair. I recommend to others.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. July 12, 2015
  • Nice modern chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely designed modern chair for a good price. The only negative thing that I can say is that the (faux) leather could have been done a bit more realistic looking (versus the vinyl look) and that it does have a slight yellowish undertone. I've placed it next to a bright white dresser which brings out the yellow even more.

    Read More
    silv123 June 24, 2015