Today $164.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Moda Round Swivel Linen Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Our favorite purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very simple to put together and it added balance to our oriental themed living room. We purchased matching throw pillows to balance out the look by adding them to the sofa.

    Read More
    felala November 26, 2017
  • Perfect for our shop
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these for our stores coffee cafe, they are prefect placed on either side of the gas wood stove and swivel for customers to comforatably socialize.... they are just what we wanted.

    Read More
    hippie55 March 26, 2013
  • Sasy swivel chair.
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this little chair. I'm using it in my dressing room and it's the perfect size and lets me swivel around (rather than scratch across the floor) when I'm finished with my make-up. It sits a little lower than I prefer; however, I'm rather tall at 5'9". I love it and would highly recommend it. It adds a bit of whimsy to the room--exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    gardengal001 March 12, 2013
  • Chinese calligraphy swivels
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased - good quality, good price, GREAT colour (ivory NOT beige) and interesting ... perhaps novel. These are easy to assemble, sturdy, and I would describe them as medium-large. The swivel mechanisms are smooth and soundless. These are the least expensive thing I have in my lanai off my living room and they are really the first thing people comment on as being really unique and nice! I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    megeogeek February 28, 2013
  • Fun swivel chair
    Verified Purchase

    I like this swivel chair alot. I do think it is a bit lower than I thought, however it has held up well and it is comfortable to sit. The seat is a great size to sit crossed leg on when working on the computer. Fun chair and attractive.

    Read More
    laughterisgood December 30, 2012
  • Perfect small space chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size for a small space - comfy and swivels - we will use it in our daughter's bedroom, but could work in a small office or study.

    Read More
    fromnh December 25, 2012
  • Linen Japanese Script Swivel Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for my new Zen masterbath. See my review of the matching pillows. (it photographs as an off-white but is actually raw linen colored).

    Read More
    barbara99 November 17, 2012
  • I love this chair, however.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the first chair, that I got, but the 2nd one had 2 screws come loose on the swivel base and I could not figure out how to put them back in.

    Read More
    virginia51 September 20, 2012
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very fine linen chairs. I bought two. Sturdy and comfortable, a breeze to assemble. Looks nice in my living room.

    Read More
    patsyjones May 22, 2012