Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mocha Metal Table Lamp with Dark Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love, love, love these! I'm using them in an Asian Inspired bedroom and they look wonderful! The lines are simple and the black fabric shade is holding up very well. The finial on top of the lamp adds to the simple, yet designed look of the lamps

    Read More
    Donna November 19, 2017
  • Modern lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp came as pictured and was a nice color in brown/mocha but it feels much bigger in person. Didn't work for my space but it was nice quality and I'd recommend for a modern look.

    Read More
    amywash November 2, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is awesome surprisingly well made for the price I highly recommend it you won’t be disappointed...

    Read More
    marlocs2000 October 30, 2017
  • Great Lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something that matched my decor. It said mocha metal, but looked black, so I went for it. I am very happy with this purchase because all of it was black and especially since it was on sale and I had a great coupon!.

    Read More
    Eugene L October 25, 2017
  • Quality modern lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is good quality modern lamp. Finish is more like a dark bronze black. Great shade and perfect scale for the Office credenza. Great buy in all.

    Read More
    Christa B. October 11, 2017
  • Shade too dark.
    Verified Purchase

    Shade is so dark not enough light makes it through.

    Read More
    tomwaverly September 21, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Came exactly as pictured, lamp has a good weight and feels solid. Simple and to the point. No complaints at all, especially for the cost. Would recommend.

    Read More
    jordand May 26, 2017
  • Just as discribed!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps, great discription. Perfect

    Read More
    sheryl h. March 13, 2017
  • great lamp !
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 to go on matching tables Perfect !

    Read More
    duke528 March 2, 2017
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    looks great on the night stands

    Read More
    raypbn February 19, 2017
  • Decent Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is heavy and the shade was more substantial than I expected. My only complaint is how it was packed. I cannot stand that horrible, squeaky, styrofoam molded stuff. It breaks apart and little pieces get stuck to everything. Just keep your vacuum handy and you'll be good to go.

    Read More
    GreyGoose January 31, 2017
  • Love, Love These Lamps!!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently redecorated and repainted my family room and purchased these lamps to replace brass table lamps. What a huge difference they have made in modernizing the entire room. The lighting that lamps provide is very subtle while also giving the room a very warm look! I am extremely pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend. As per other reviews, the lamp and lamp shade definitely are black.

    Read More
    slats53 December 24, 2016
  • Take two!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this lamp so much I bought a second one!

    Read More
    MissyFlissy December 21, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Deanna B. December 7, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps they look amazing, they match my new furniture perfectly.

    Read More
    MICHELE F. October 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very tall and beautiful lamps

    Read More
    seanwebb36 September 19, 2016
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are absolutely gorgeous! They add sophistication to my living room and they are alot heavier than I expected which is a plus! Best purchase i've made thus far from Overstock.

    Read More
    msjmg September 18, 2016
  • Nice looking-not great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking lamp. I use them in the Bedroom with touch light and all I do is touch the bottom metal and they light. However, they have many scratches and the light socket does not fit well!

    Read More
    sharon C. July 23, 2016
  • OstkUser298998
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality lamp, shipped well-packaged and arrived in perfect condition. Smart black rectangular shade and simple, adaptable design make this a unique and sharp accent piece next to my black leather massage chair. Even has a 3-way switch, which I appreciate and is apparently unusual for table lamps.

    Read More
    OstkUser298998 July 19, 2016
  • Bedroom lights
    Verified Purchase

    Turned out great and fast delivery. Downside is that the switch is difficult to reach in the shade. Would have been logical to put the switch in the base.

    Read More
    Blair K. June 28, 2016