Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $69.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mocha Metal Table Lamp with Cream Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sleek Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp has a modern, sleek look that adds style in any room. The light is strong and it can be adjusted to 3 strength levels. Very pleased with it. Great value.

    Read More
    aspyri January 4, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased a pair of these for a long work station and they are perfect.

    Read More
    Cheryl C. December 30, 2015
  • Deborah
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp much more than I thought in quality.

    Read More
    Deborah C. December 29, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad, the screw holding the shade is stripped right out of the box. Not a big deal until you attempt to pick it up. taller than appears.

    Read More
    Mark H. December 24, 2015
  • Lamp review
    Verified Purchase

    price was very good, delivery was quick and put together quick.

    Read More
    Robert G. December 20, 2015
  • Table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of them and the floor lamp. Really like them and they are good quality.

    Read More
    Ukpatty December 15, 2015
  • 1mountaingirl
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely lamp gives excellent light and fits exactly where I wanted it.

    Read More
    1mountaingirl December 10, 2015
  • Perfect for the room!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what to expect, but when it arrived, I was amazed. It's beautiful and sturdy!

    Read More
    David B. December 3, 2015
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. I bought it to put behind my sofa to add extra light in the back for reading ability. It definitely fits the bill. Put an LED light bulb in and it works great for the purpose. Love the look of it, good quality.

    Read More
    Paula B. November 22, 2015
  • Lise
    Verified Purchase

    Truly a quality lamp with all the style of comparable lamps from Crate and Barrel but at an affordable price. Very sturdy - looks elegant too.

    Read More
    lisemiller November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful but very tall
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these lamps - beautifully made and a great statement. Unfortunately way too high for a bedside lamp - blocked all art work on the wall. Wish I had somewhere else to put them!

    Read More
    agency14 November 12, 2015
  • Tall and stately

    This lamp is nicely made - tall and modern looking - without unnecessary details. It is larger than expected - especially the shade - but perfect for the setting we intended. The finish on the base is a dark bronze, almost black - which looks great in a casual setting. Sets a dramatic mood with good ambient lighting.

    Read More
    leatherlubber November 11, 2015
  • Gorgeous Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps! The color is great, lamp shade high quality and overall very sturdy. Very beautiful accent in my living room.

    Read More
    shptildrp November 7, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this for over a year now and are quite happy with it. Attractive, sturdy, and reliable. Looks good and goes great with any kind of contemporary decor. We bought it because of the three-way switch.

    Read More
    Jeffrey B. October 30, 2015
  • Saved me several hundreds!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this style of lamp from Crate and Barrel, but didn't want to part with 300 bucks per lamp. Extremely pleased with these and considering ordering the floor lamp version as well.

    Read More
    Laura S. October 29, 2015
  • Nice lamp, good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    You can tell this is one of those made in China for the mass market lamps. It has small flaws to it that drive me crazy due to my eye for tiny detail. I like the lamp though, it is heavy and the shade is pretty nice. My wife who doesn't have an eye for tiny detail would say it is a great lamp and looks fantastic. We both agree that the lamp was worth the money and we plan on the lamp lasting for years, just have to remember to replace the shade when it comes time.

    Read More
    James S. October 9, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the money. A beautiful, attractive lamp. Throws off very good light and can use a 100 watt bulb which is a plus. It not only lights up the area well but looks trendy with a modern design. Lampshade is nice quality. The height is good and tall enough to read under on a side table or by a couch.

    Read More
    anonymousdc October 3, 2015
  • Love OS
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking lamps and good quality. Everyone loves them.

    Read More
    sophisticatedbuyer September 21, 2015
  • This lamp looks fantastic.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. I had a difficult time finding a lamp for my living room. When I saw this I liked it, and knew it would go well with my furniture. It looks even better than I thought it would. Great price, and looks great.

    Read More
    Roseanna G. August 20, 2015
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a clean lined lamp that will go with any decor, this is it! I purchased one for my son and liked the lamp so much I ordered two more for my familyroom. The lamp is well made and heavy so there's no concern of tipping over. Love the height!

    Read More
    dllowry July 8, 2015
Sponsored Links