Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $69.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mocha Metal Table Lamp with Cream Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Shade depth is too narrow where the on-off switch is placed. It makes it difficult to turn lamp on and off.

    Read More
    andre2007 November 18, 2016
  • Contemporary lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Good solid base, looks like photo. Bought with similar style lamp & both look wonderful together.

    Read More
    7virginia October 26, 2016
  • Great quality Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these lamps for my bedroom and they are perfect on the night stands. They are high quality, were packaged well, and look really expensive. Love them!

    Read More
    designerwannabe May 18, 2016
  • Great lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful lamps. I have a pair of them on my bedside tables and they look and work great. People with big hands might have an issue with the on and off switch being so high up the lamp but no problem for me. These look really good and I have had many complements.

    Read More
    heyratch May 1, 2015
  • nice looking lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking table lamp for a contemporary livingroom

    Read More
    dogwomen November 12, 2012
  • Exactly What I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is just what I needed for an end table. After I ordered it I was concerned that the bronze might not be dark enough, but in fact it's almost black (that's good for me, but be aware if you're looking for a true bronze). I'm very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    rlrobb123 October 2, 2012
  • average quality
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't look elegant just okay. good enough for price

    Read More
    morka September 8, 2012
  • Nice looking lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this lamp very much. It's lighter in weight than I expected given the iron design. The lamp shade sits a bit lop-sided and I feel like I have to constantly adjust. But I could buy a new shade. It's very minimilist and I really couldn't have found it cheaper elsewhere. It looks much more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    cnysjh June 8, 2012
  • Nice lamp but not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice simple design, quite tall and elegant, exactly what I was looking for as far as design. The quality is a little off but for the price I guess that's to be expected. There were several areas where it looked like it had been scratched and then somebody had tried to rub the scratches off and actually made them worse! I was going to buy a couple of them but I'll probably just stick with the one I have and look around for something a bit better quality.

    Read More
    n1cky February 20, 2012
  • MOCHA METAL TABLE LAMP
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS JUST WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR TO SAVE SPACE AND TO GIVE THE ILLUSION OF MORE SPACE ON THE TABLE TOP AND IN THE ROOM;YET HAVE A TALL LAMP. THE ONLY LITTLE DRAWBACK IS THAT THE SHADE IS SHAPED A LITTLE NARROW AND A PERSON WITH A BIGGER HAND TOUCHES THE SHADE TO TURN ON THE LAMP. SURE LOOKS GREAT IN THE ROOM!

    Read More
    redanne February 6, 2012
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp to place it in a spot for dramatic effect; however, the lamp shade is a little crooked and doesn't look as nice assembled as it does in the picture. I had to send the first one back because the way the lamp is welded into the base was very crooked, not to mention the roughness of the welding... It's an okay over-sized lamp.

    Read More
    jennaw January 3, 2010
  • Very sharp and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are great - very tall and substantial looking. Just what I was looking for to use as bedside lamps. Saw much less impressive lamps in store for lots more money.

    Read More
    Geoff4 M. March 8, 2009
  • High quality lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with these lamps. I bought two, and they are a good heavy weight, the shades are beautiful, as is the metal. I'm thrilled with them!

    Read More
    anacortesishome December 5, 2006
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered two lamps and they are good quality except one of the lamps was bent at the base and they whole lamp looked like it was leaning. My husband was able to bend it back.

    Read More
    OstkUser1065344 August 17, 2017
  • Music lover
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are attractive. However the knob on one no longer has threads and I cannot tighten it to make the shade steady and immovable.

    Read More
    Marianne C. August 12, 2017
  • great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    A great lamp works with my décor perfectly

    Read More
    lioness123 August 11, 2017
  • Great lamp very contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great product for the price well built and have received so many compliments Heavy duty construction easy to assemble. The lamp shade is true to color and looks like it is a good quality shade. The packaging material may leave your house messy because it is made out of Styrofoam and sticks to everything in the house.

    Read More
    Rebecca T. August 8, 2017
  • nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice sized lamp and is very attractive in person. It is very simple while adding just enough character to the room. I like the square shade with the square base.

    Read More
    Kira J July 31, 2017
  • Table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp. Clean lines arrived on time

    Read More
    scotland46 July 21, 2017
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought several lamps off of Overstock for a commercial office building. Very happy with all of them. Packaged well, no damage and great quality!

    Read More
    Sherie W. July 9, 2017
Sponsored Links