Sale: $59.49

At other retailer: $74.88

Save $15.39 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mocha Metal Table Lamp with Cream Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Fits on my entry table perfectly. Shade is wonderful

    Read More
    Jayne D. April 21, 2017
  • Completed my vision
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are durable and very sturdy. The shades are more of a oatmeal color, but it added a real nice pop of color to my mocha color scheme for the living room.

    Read More
    pamela h. April 11, 2017
  • not as discribed
    Verified Purchase

    the shade looks very cheap with lots of defects and the light is very dark not bright as expected.

    Read More
    Iulia I. March 18, 2017
  • Very nice & TALL table lamps, with a modern edge
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are a nice size (they are nice and tall, which is exactly what I was looking for for my tall bed). They are also a nice weight and feel sturdy and substantial (not cheap and light). They feel and look expensive, and the shade is a nice fabric inside and out. The finish is pretty true in color to the images on line. I love the fact that they take 3-way bulbs, which is a nice plus when they are on a nightstand. As a few reviews have noted, the on & off knob next to the bulb (inside the shade), is so close to the inside fabric of the shade, that it's almost impossible to get my large hand up in there to turn the lamp off and on. I realize this is a decorative detail of this lamp which comes with a very narrow and low profile, lamp shade. This is an appropriate size and shape for the narrow lamp and a bigger shade would probably look too big. It's a trade off, because I really like the size and shape of the shade, so it's just something to be aware of.

    Read More
    VPinLA March 14, 2017
  • Quality is so-so
    Verified Purchase

    I love the base, it has a very modern look, but the lamp shade was a very poor quality, I had to replace it.

    Read More
    kievlyanka March 13, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp looks great. Easy to assemble. Packaging was good

    Read More
    socalfrank February 15, 2017
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp stand is not straight which is too bad, too much trouble to return so I live with it.

    Read More
    sddarling February 7, 2017
  • My new lamps
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful accessory. Comes very well packaged and assembly is easy. You will love this purchase as much as I did. AND what a great price!!!

    Read More
    Bryan/Mary February 5, 2017
  • Great End Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a lamp for our end tables. Love the look they are great. Lamp shades are awesome.

    Read More
    Terry W. January 31, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these. One seems a little shaky, but the other is great.

    Read More
    Tamra R. January 23, 2017
  • Very nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are perfect for my contemporary Asian decor. I love their height, shape of the shades and small table footprint. They could only be better if the bases were wood instead of metal.

    Read More
    arielva January 22, 2017
  • Modern look, beautiful shade & lighting is wonderf
    Verified Purchase

    The look is beautiful gives a beautiful tone to the room. Elegant!

    Read More
    victoria d. January 21, 2017
  • Good lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing much to say They were what we expected and look nice with our bedroom end tables If the style fits for you I would recommend the purchase

    Read More
    William T. January 18, 2017
  • THE PERFECT LAMP
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDERED IT TO GO WITH MY END TABLE AND THE COLOR IS PERFECT IT MATCHES THE END TABLE PERFECTLY

    Read More
    PAULINE J. January 11, 2017
  • Nice looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. Well made. looks nice

    Read More
    Edward R. January 10, 2017
  • Great lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two, stylish and made well. Two thumbs up!

    Read More
    mothercat04 December 29, 2016
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Shade depth is too narrow where the on-off switch is placed. It makes it difficult to turn lamp on and off.

    Read More
    andre2007 November 18, 2016
  • Beautiful and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp made with good quality material.

    Read More
    Robert B. November 8, 2016
  • Contemporary lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Good solid base, looks like photo. Bought with similar style lamp & both look wonderful together.

    Read More
    7virginia October 26, 2016
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my tv room and you can see the couch because it is narrow

    Read More
    lyn822 October 22, 2016
Sponsored Links