Today: $89.99

At other retailer: $112.49

Save $22.50 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mixed Silk Peony Arrangement with Glass Vase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Would not recommend purchasing.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrangement was not full, flowers were not distributed to arrange to look full, the color of the "water" was a greenish yellow- very noticeable, not attractive.

    Read More
    OstkUser347627 March 21, 2017
  • not at all what I was expecting!
    Verified Purchase

    1st of all, let me say that I have always (and still do) LOVE shopping at Overstock.com and I tell everyone they should shop there as well. I have purchased MANY items from Overstock.com and have always been satisfied. Sadly, I was very disappointed when this, a long with another silk arrangement, arrived today. The flowers are not near as full as pictured and the stems are all at one end, not the center. I really expected more for the price. I'm keeping them, because quite frankly, it's too much trouble sending them back, but probably won't be purchasing anymore silk arrangements online again. Had they been a third of the price, it would have been alot better!

    Read More
    Scott F. February 13, 2017
  • Sparse & Skimpy Arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the price. Arrangement looks "unfinished" because it is simply too skimpy.

    Read More
    Alejos G. January 11, 2017
  • Table centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty arrangement for the table. I love it, lots of compliments!

    Read More
    Jojo November 1, 2016
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty but not as full as I would have liked!

    Read More
    gpsgail October 29, 2016
  • Returned this item
    Verified Purchase

    SO disappointed! All of the silk flowers were the same height and I could not even bend them to make them look natural, also, there were not enough flowers to make the filthy dirty clear vase appear full.

    Read More
    Cheryl F. August 25, 2016
  • arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. needs abit more flowers in it

    Read More
    Vicki Y. June 9, 2016
  • Pretty...but okay
    Verified Purchase

    pretty but a little more sparse than the picture shows...

    Read More
    jennycal May 19, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Underwhelming and not impressive

    Read More
    Valerie I. May 10, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    the flowers are very nice but they were not arranged so I must take it to florist to place as I have no talent in this area....that is why I ordered what I thought was "floral arrangement" all ready to display

    Read More
    Penney April 26, 2016
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    The photo is deceiving. The product looks cheap.

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. September 12, 2015
  • Really???
    Verified Purchase

    Smelly, oddly glued to the bottom of the vase, crimped flowers that cannot be unbent, only to be displayed at the bottom of a waste basket.

    Read More
    Patricia J. July 21, 2015
  • Looks great with some work
    Verified Purchase

    Once you take the time to arrange the stems, this will look like the picture seen here. Out of the box, all of the stems are sticking straight up, in two separate clumps - not a good look - but you can push and bend the stalks into the configuration pictured. It took me 15-20 mins and I filled the vase with super hot water to make the plastic softer and more bendable.

    Read More
    zoetropia July 9, 2015
  • Mistaken for real flowers!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a friend ask me if I cut them! It took me aback as I knew they were fake and was momentarily confused. I love them. My reason for 4 out of 5 is that the "water" looks old and not quite clean. I'm not sure what the shelf life was on this before I purchased it. It sits on my nightstand, so no one really sees it besides me and I didn't feel like taking the time and effort to return or exchange.

    Read More
    fuzzmom July 7, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to our french country bedroom

    Read More
    Robert C. May 30, 2015
  • So fake looking, plus poorly arranged
    Verified Purchase

    This was very disappointing. The photos look nice, the colors are complimentary, but the actual arrangement is a fright. It's a messy arrangement, the heights are wildly varying- tall flowers next to very short flowers. And it just looks fake. I sent it back.

    Read More
    punty May 12, 2015
  • Very pretty arrangement.
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty arrangement. Nice neutral tones, goes with everything. Nice glassware. Doesn't look cheap!

    Read More
    tobermei May 1, 2015
  • Mixed silk peony arrangement with glass vase
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. First one I received the vase was broken. Notified Overstock. Courteous and prompt service. Sent a new one out that same day!

    Read More
    Deborah K. April 29, 2015
  • A Touch of Spring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the arrangement for a tall cabinet and it looks lovely - just as pictured!

    Read More
    Ladycomm April 21, 2015
  • not full AT ALL
    Verified Purchase

    the picture makes it seems very full. Picture half of the content in reality. Very sad. Bad investment, but expensive to ship back. Lesson learned.

    Read More
    nenenunu April 7, 2015
Sponsored Links