Today: $66.49

At other retailer: $109.97

Save $43.48 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mixed Silk Hydrangea Wreath

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Reasonable price. Looks like the expensive ones I see in gift shops and florists. Love it

    Read More
    Margaret J. May 24, 2017
  • Very impressed with this wreath!
    Verified Purchase

    It actually looks more vibrant and full in person. Can't go wrong with this.

    Read More
    Dorothy P. March 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these wreaths for my double front doors. They look beautiful on my doors--very real looking and natural. They needed a little fluffing due to being in the boxes but they were delivered promptly and I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Lisa R. June 10, 2016
  • beautiful wreath
    Verified Purchase

    full and beautiful, nice item!

    Read More
    lovelyfool May 27, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This wreath was stunning, however i wanted to use it on my front door and it it a very deep wreath, wouldnt fit between doors, so on the wall inside house it goes because I am not sending back, it is too pretty to do that :)

    Read More
    Jaclyn S. April 28, 2016
  • Hello Spring!
    Verified Purchase

    This wreath is extremely life-like. The prettiest faux floral wreath I've ever bought.

    Read More
    heddynf April 16, 2016
  • No
    Verified Purchase

    It looks to fake when I received it. And it's too big for my door

    Read More
    Kay K. February 28, 2016
  • Love this wreath!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's very realistic and looks great on my front door!!

    Read More
    tc1l October 4, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and holds up well in the hot Florida sunshine. Gave one to my mom and she looovveeedd it.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. August 29, 2015
  • Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Saw some reviews saying there was not enough bulk. All I had to do was to twist the flower stems around to fluff it up from shipment. Very good looking and full.

    Read More
    vase4 June 5, 2015
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, perfect on front door

    Read More
    James T. May 29, 2015
  • Nice mixed silk hydrangea wreath
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty wreath. Maybe not quite as big as I was expecting but still very nice. I suppose I could spread it out more but then it wouldn't look as full. Even so, I would purchase it again.

    Read More
    suzmeko May 22, 2015
  • Pretty muted colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the muted colors and fullness of this wreath. I have had for 2 seasons (inside) and still looks great.

    Read More
    lynnzfarb May 12, 2015
  • Great wreath
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it. Looks realistic. Colors are just like the picture. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    TDL April 24, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Slightly less full than pictured but looks gorgeous once I rearranged a few pieces! Looks awesome on my front door, and seems like it will last season after season.

    Read More
    skh4533 April 21, 2015
  • Flower lover
    Verified Purchase

    This wreath is very pretty. I think it looks very close to the picture online. It has a couple of bare spots that makes it just shy of perfect but it looks lovely on my door!

    Read More
    katejb1 April 7, 2015
  • FANTASTIC
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is - FANTASTIC! You will not be disappointed when this arrives. Really, in our design business ... just excellent !

    Read More
    hhand August 2, 2014
  • wreath
    Verified Purchase

    We were so impressed that it has been placed on my little brother's grave.

    Read More
    harry57 June 24, 2014
  • Well put together, looks real
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful . Better than the picture. Looks real and something that will last for years

    Read More
    parrine April 29, 2014
  • Silk Hydrangea Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for my double glass topped front door, and they look awesome! One is a little better than the other, but overall they are absolutely beautiful, and quite lifelike from a distance. I would definitely recommend them, and I am extremely particular.

    Read More
    murphy1jp April 16, 2014
Sponsored Links