Today: $61.49

At other retailer: $85.82

Save $24.33 (28%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mixed Silk Hydrangea Arrangement

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two to go on end tables in the living room. They give it a sophisticated look. Great purchase

    Read More
    Karen S. March 25, 2017
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very cheap. Nothing like the picture

    Read More
    belkis r. February 13, 2017
  • Very pretty . Looks real.
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this. colors are natural looking.. would recommend.

    Read More
    LynJ P. October 17, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful piece; gorgeous colors

    Read More
    elisabeth s. September 28, 2016
  • Not worth the Money
    Verified Purchase

    I would pay maybe $* for this.. its not very big, the pieces are cheesy very disappointed

    Read More
    Fred T. June 17, 2016
  • Not worth the cost
    Verified Purchase

    Item looked cheap and there was hardly any "water" in the vase. Two of the stems were not in the "water" and were flopping out. The inside of the vase was dirty with something oily.

    Read More
    James K. March 10, 2016
  • Not Square Vace
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointing for the price.....Hope you post ...

    Read More
    Mary H. February 17, 2016
  • Terrible - fell apart before I removed from box
    Verified Purchase

    This is very poorly made - it was falling apart before I even removed it from the box. And it smells horrible! Waste of $$.

    Read More
    Michelle D. January 30, 2016
  • Johnny G.
    Verified Purchase

    It is way over price. Photo shown very deceptive.

    Read More
    Johnny G. May 27, 2015
  • Very nice arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the arrangement. Like the hydrangeas. My cats have grown accustomed to eating the little "balls" which I had to trim, but still looks great!

    Read More
    tobermei May 1, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Used them as a centerpiece on my table. Looks nice and thought it was a good buy.

    Read More
    car07 April 22, 2015
  • Nice item but too much for what i received....
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice item, it should be a Great item for the ****** dollars paid. What I received is good but should be priced closer to *******. Additionally, the glass vase on my item was cracked (on the front side).

    Read More
    success1968 October 31, 2014
  • small arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful however a lot smaller than I had anticipated. Too small for a centerpiece arrangement but nice on a small counter space

    Read More
    robinshack August 20, 2013
  • Absolutely exquisite silk arrangement.
    Verified Purchase

    This arrangement in person is more striking than envisioned on-line. It is so natural, not your everyday blue or purple hydrangea stuck in a vase appearance. It is well made, the rectangular vase gives an "out of he box" uniqueness, and I have had several comments on just how classy it displays. A great buy.

    Read More
    bwthorpe63 May 14, 2013
  • Silk Plants
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product and will buy more from the same manufacturuer in the future. Looks great in our fireplace room.

    Read More
    adamdanielle1217 February 5, 2013
  • Very artificial looking
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the other reviews, I was expecting to like this arrangement. However, I feel it looks very artificial. I think I could create better myself for far less money by going to a local crafts store and picking up a few stems. I'll be returning this arrangement.

    Read More
    linda5371 September 12, 2012
  • Looks Real
    Verified Purchase

    Nice plant and it looks real. I just wish the vase was bigger and more square instead of narrow.

    Read More
    leone2 August 7, 2012
  • Small but lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small but lovely silk flower arrangement perfect for a bedroom, bathroom or table top where a splash of color is needed. I've purchased several different silk flower arrangements from Overstock and they've all been of impeccable quality and arrived in great shape with the shipping packaging they're sent in. No rearranging of the flowers has ever been necessary.

    Read More
    dixxie April 24, 2012
  • very pretty silk arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this floral arrangement to put in one of my B&B units, but it was so pretty that I kept it for my own home. Thinking about buying another one.

    Read More
    missouribetty March 25, 2012
  • Lovely Arangement
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I've had this arrangement for a few months now and I love it. Keep in mind the vase is not square, its a rectangle...more narrow than I thought.

    Read More
    wolfe27 May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links