Today: $71.49

At other retailer: $88.91

Save $17.42 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mixed Peony 24-inch Wreath

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I would say it is smaller than expected, but so pretty so I was okay with it

    Read More
    Nina f. May 24, 2017
  • Beautiful and Realistic
    Verified Purchase

    really sets off our entryway...a very good buy

    Read More
    Nan M. May 24, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my bathroom. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    Marcia T. May 21, 2017
  • Pretty wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. The stems are bendable so you can arrange how you want.

    Read More
    noname1234 April 22, 2017
  • This is really good quality, flowers look great
    Verified Purchase

    I will recommend for anyone, great price , I love it 😍

    Read More
    Ruth R. April 6, 2017
  • Not 24"
    Verified Purchase

    Trying to decide if I'll keep this wreath, or return it. The colors are pretty but it's quite smashed from shipping & not 24". It's closer to 15-18" for sure. I wouldn't have paid as much for such a small wreath. 😟

    Read More
    April R. March 28, 2017
  • Brautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty on the entrance way

    Read More
    Kathleen H. March 13, 2017
  • Pretty spring/summer wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wreath. It is made of plastic/poly, so if you have it in a door that gets direct light, you may smell the plastic.

    Read More
    jmooreart February 22, 2017
  • bonnie f.
    Verified Purchase

    This wreath is very bright and colorful, well made. Looks just like it's pictured.

    Read More
    Bonnie F. February 16, 2017
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors on this are nice. My problem with it is the flowers could be a better quality, they have a pretty plastic look. That being said, I get a lot of compliments on it. It has a unique bohemian feel to it.

    Read More
    sculptress64 January 27, 2017
  • Pretty and bright
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but I wish it were not so pricey. I have had this out for more than a year and it has not faded much if at all.

    Read More
    Amy F. December 21, 2016
  • hppycmpr
    Verified Purchase

    As promised looks nice on front doors.

    Read More
    hppycmpr November 22, 2016
  • Mixed Peony Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and has held up nicely.

    Read More
    jbaker63 August 2, 2016
  • Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, colors are exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Joyce n. July 1, 2016
  • The best outdoor wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, phenomenal, all great stuff!!!

    Read More
    boom555 June 29, 2016
  • 100% pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality and color of this wreath. The flowers and berries look real and just beautiful on my front door.

    Read More
    taylorlayne June 14, 2016
  • Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    This was just ok. Wouldn't purchase again

    Read More
    joanandsherwin May 15, 2016
  • Spring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty - a little brighter than it looks in the picture. Love it.

    Read More
    Carol G. April 21, 2016
  • Needed something
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful flowers, but still sparse in two areas. I ended up adding 2 bunches silk greens ...looks nice, but I thought it should have looked more like photo for this price

    Read More
    Wendy K. March 23, 2016
  • pretty but sparse
    Verified Purchase

    nice sturdy quality but needs to be fuller

    Read More
    maxie E. March 6, 2016
Sponsored Links