Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mixed Marble Stone Tiles H-289 (Case of 11)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles added wow! to our kitchen backsplash. For us, it was not a do-it-yourself project. We are pleased with the effect and our kitchen has an up-dated look.

    Read More
    1659pat April 1, 2015
  • great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking tiles. Got a ton of compliments. Worked well with our granite. Great price!

    Read More
    1oko September 7, 2014
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I was VERY happy when the tile arrived. None of them were broken and I think they are going to be beautiful when installed.

    Read More
    hpyldy August 19, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit disappointed in the color of the lighter tiles. They are more gray than they appear in the photo. It will still look nice in the backsplash of my kitchen. I was surprised to receive the shipment so quickly. Thanks!

    Read More
    jaycitory January 11, 2011
  • Tiles
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the product. In about 10% of the tiles I ordered there was a defective or missing piece. Another customer wrote that customer service quickly rectified the issue by sending new tiles. I am using enough that I will be cutting enough of the tiles to fit my application so I am not worried about it. Also the light brown has a little bit of a gray-brown tone to it when compared to how it looks in the picture. Over all I have looked at tiles for many hours and have not found anything close to the impact of these tiles.

    Read More
    chriskoet December 30, 2010
  • Mixed Marble Stone Tiles H-289
    Verified Purchase

    The tile is beeyootiful! Due to delays in our renovation, we haven't installed it yetl

    Read More
    risapuppy December 21, 2010
  • Marbles & Glass
    Verified Purchase

    This product is visually amazing, I will admit the pictures of it are bad. I just had it installed as part as part of my "back splash" in the kitchen. It was great to work with and only a few broken pieces were found. Once it is grouted the effect is twice as beautiful as planned. I will recommend this tile and "OS" as the source of glass with good pricing.

    Read More
    chesaning December 9, 2010
  • not right color
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles are beautiful but the picture display did not show the real color of these beautiful tiles. I wanted tiles that were true to the pickture but these are tiles are more like dark chocolate brown . Had to return them did not match my counter top.

    Read More
    aidan3 December 6, 2010
  • marble tile
    Verified Purchase

    This tile is beatuiful and very easy to install. I highly recommend it as a backslash to any kitchen of that color scheme.I do however recommend that you have this tile professionaly installed due to the need for cutting during some tile jobs. The quality of this product is great and i couldn't be happier with it. What you see is what you get no surprises.

    Read More
    smitchhart November 20, 2010
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles are absolutely perfect for my kitchen. I have dark cherry cabinets and black granite counters. These tiles really finish off my kitchen and makes it look fabulous! I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    fsherman00 October 7, 2010
  • Beautiful Tiles! Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered three cases for the backsplash for my kitchen which is being remolded. The tiles are beautiful – the brown has a little more grey than pictured but they are simply stunning. Haven’ installed yet – have to pick my counter tops but held several of the tiles up on wall and they look great – out of the 33 tiles 3 had broken tiles – Overstock Customer Care was terrific and is shipping three new tiles. You can not find tiles of this quality anywhere for this price.

    Read More
    lisawbt September 8, 2010
  • nice tile
    Verified Purchase

    I changed my countertop into black marble and I wanted a backsplash to bring the black, these did the job, I love my kitchen.,

    Read More
    totoye August 16, 2010
Sponsored Links