Today: $53.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mixed Greens with Wicker Silk Plant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Silk plant
    Verified Purchase

    I put my plant on top of my dogs new end table crate I purchased from Overstock. Looks very nice.

    Read More
    bbkgrandma October 25, 2016
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    It was disappointing to see how small it was. For the cost it should have been fuller

    Read More
    Annamarie C. December 16, 2015
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to sit in front of some electric wires and this was it!

    Read More
    bjprice August 24, 2015
  • Mixed green silk plant
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived super fast............well made.

    Read More
    Thelma R. June 27, 2015
  • just oka
    Verified Purchase

    its pretty, but just okay

    Read More
    sharon k. May 20, 2015
  • Gramma G
    Verified Purchase

    Very lifelike, love it...put it on a pedistol next to fireplace.

    Read More
    virginia K. February 12, 2015
  • Life Like
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Piece. Happy I purchased it. Real life like!!

    Read More
    jimmem December 2, 2014
  • Mixed Green Plant
    Verified Purchase

    Well gees, the box could not have been beat up more then it was. Very cheaply packed, put in a box, with ties around it, which came undone. Upon taking the plant ouf of this beat up box, the plant was smashed, and I was very upset. For this price, which I have been now comparing, is of average quality. Upon seeing it close up. Stingy with the number of greens put into this plant, should have been more, and the top should have been taller. This plant should have been fuller for the type of container it is in, the bottom is rather stingy. Fills the space intended for, but not happy overall with the contents of the box, the plant being smash, and this plant should have been fuller. My opinion.

    Read More
    luvunusual1 August 20, 2014
  • Beautifies space
    Verified Purchase

    This plant beautifully fills an empty space near the top of the stairs and arrived in a very nice container. It was a little shorter than I had calculated for the space, so I set it on a rustic box I'd been given for a gift. It is perfect! I've many had silk plants over the years, due to having asthma and allergies. This is an excellent value for the money. I could have spent so much more on a taller plant, but I'm happy with this one.

    Read More
    vistalady August 6, 2014
  • Nice accent plant
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these to camouflage my husbands surround sound cabling and these look great! they come with a very nice basket that have good weight and look nice on a shelf.

    Read More
    runcreek April 12, 2014
  • Awesome plant
    Verified Purchase

    We got this plant for a specific spot in our condo where the light is just not very good and other live plants just didn't thrive. The color and appearance is perfect. It really does look like a real plant but without the worry that it's going to die. As usual Overstock delivered with a great product and got it to us quickly. Very pleased with this plant purchase.

    Read More
    bobandjen12 September 28, 2012
  • very cut
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with most of the positive commenters. It's a very attractive plant. It looks like the real thing. I wish it was taller, but it is as advertised.

    Read More
    suzy875 August 4, 2012
  • Smaller than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the plant but its smaller than I expected... I havent decided where Im gonna put it yet! :)

    Read More
    joifulnoise45 July 29, 2012
  • Smaller than expected...
    Verified Purchase

    The box came very quickly...huge box with holes...thought I'd received a live animal at first...opened the box to find this smallish fake plant...looks fine where I have it, but photo makes illusion it is bigger than it actually is.

    Read More
    kathycollins July 5, 2011
  • looks real
    Verified Purchase

    This plant looks like the real thing and won't die when you travel for work or pleasure. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    schrers June 26, 2011
  • Looks Almost Real
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, almost real-looking plant. Nice wicker container. Good height/dimensions for what I want, since it does not overpowering the surroundings.

    Read More
    rhapsody1234 May 18, 2011
  • Love This Plant!
    Verified Purchase

    This plant was purchase to fill an empty space with a little color and it isperfect! Just the right amount of color with a bit of height and looks real too...make the purchase if you are on the fence since it is worth it.

    Read More
    anyta100 April 20, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to fill a particular spot in my new home and it's perfect; size and description were accurate plus it is exceptionally lifelike. Could not be more pleased

    Read More
    earlmoon March 22, 2011
  • Looks Almost Real
    Verified Purchase

    A great decor for the home Looks almost real, nice basket My only thing is that it is a bit short but i;ll look for a plant stand I went back and got a second one to match. It would not disappoint

    Read More
    silho March 24, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    junehayes99 February 24, 2017
Sponsored Links