Today: $31.99

At other retailer: $33.38

Save $1.39 (4%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miu France Stainless Steel and Acrylic Salt and Pepper Mill (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Salt & Pepper Mill set
    Verified Purchase

    Was so excited to receive this set. So dissapointed that it never worked. Might as well throw the money out the window.

    Read More
    efrancesca October 8, 2015
  • Not much of a grind.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this because my old grinder just wasn't grinding then pepper small enough and I was getting giant peppercorns in everything....and this new one is no better than the old one.

    Read More
    shelagh c. May 27, 2015
  • White elephant.e
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beautiful but once I got to use it not only wouldn't it grind the salt and pepper but once you lift them up,Salt and pepper come out,I used the largest particles of salt and whole black pepper but still something isn't right.i had someone else reassemble it but nothing improved.Currently using both to decorate my kitchen counter top.

    Read More
    Susan O. January 20, 2015
  • Cheep product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets and both sets were poorly made. You could see were the metal screws went into the acrylic and the acrilic around the screws were was disfigure looking horriblely made cheep!

    Read More
    Unsatasfiedcustomer November 8, 2014
  • Pretty but mechanically not great
    Verified Purchase

    I don't use these a ton, and I would say that mechanically these aren't super smooth and can make noise when grinding. So with that in mind it's up to you as to how much use and your expectations but they do work. They also look really great, so the appearance is nice.

    Read More
    pollyanne111 July 27, 2014
  • Great item, Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very solid items. I was pleasantly surprised by the weight and quality of these mills.

    Read More
    kev0426 April 12, 2014
  • screws fracture ceramic grinder
    Verified Purchase

    Screws that go up into the base of the grinder which hold the ajustable mechanism has fractured the bottom of the ceramic grinder. One of the screws look like a broken marble while the other three are fine. They are sure not worth what I paid for them,

    Read More
    janstuck December 18, 2013
  • Love these Mills
    Verified Purchase

    These mills are great for sea salt and fancy peppers. They have a nice substantial feel. Grinder mechanism works well. Very happy.

    Read More
    rrbeab October 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Phillip W. December 8, 2016
Sponsored Links