Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miu France Stainless Steel Sink Strainer (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Using them in my hair salon. Stopped my drainage clogs

    Read More
    Tina T. July 13, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love how clean it looks

    Read More
    vivian1101 June 8, 2016
  • JR
    Verified Purchase

    top notch--more than expected

    Read More
    JR S. May 8, 2016
  • It does its job....
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine, easy clean up....

    Read More
    brazennet November 26, 2015
  • Handy little item!
    Verified Purchase

    Great replacement for the typical kitchen sink stopper. Nice quality, catches small food particles. Just tap against trash can to release into trash. Great bargain!

    Read More
    plshelp April 24, 2015
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These strainers are very heavy duty. Easy to clean and fit snuggly.

    Read More
    Julie D. April 21, 2015
  • Stainless steel
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Stainless will last forever.

    Read More
    Renata M. April 14, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Before buying these I went through several sink strainers and was always disappointed. These are excellent! They catch all the debris without getting clogged up with a bunch of slimy gunk (gross, I know) and they look great.

    Read More
    Quanah February 12, 2015
  • Miu France Stainless Steel Sink Strainer set of 2
    Verified Purchase

    I love the strainers. I do not have a garbage disposal and have to keep the food from going down the drain. They work perfect and when one is in the dishwasher the other is in the drain. When they are placed in the sink they look just like they are part of the drain. Very classy looking not cheep. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    Molly December 2, 2014
  • Don't know how I lived without it.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great strainer. It prevents the silverware from slipping into the disposal, but lets liquids go right down.

    Read More
    eileenrsw October 15, 2014
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    fits drain and seems sturdy. good value for money.

    Read More
    lila123 September 25, 2014
  • Very good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was tired of buying strainers that were made out of the mesh because the mesh seemed to get loose easily and become "pokey" when you went to empty debris out of it. These are very sturdy and will last forever, so the slightly higher price over the mesh sink strainers will pay itself back over time. My one issue is that they are not "rounded" as much as I would like but they're great otherwise. I pop these in the dishwasher and they are like new every time they come out.

    Read More
    beckyinillinois June 2, 2014
  • Greatest Sink Strainers
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to actually receive my strainers and place them in my kitchen sink. They look great! In everyday use, I believe these will be better than the wire mesh strainers that were replaced. This is a far superior design with much better materials.

    Read More
    jeanaliyah July 16, 2013
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These are not flimsy nor are they cheap looking. We were tired of using a drain cleaner and the cheap plastic ones didn't last. Very sturdy and catch the smallest of particles in your sink. Great product.

    Read More
    dabronnes July 4, 2013
  • Great sink strainers
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and sturdy strainers. Match well with the sink and keep silverware, etc from falling into the disposal.

    Read More
    volbrenda March 23, 2013
Sponsored Links