Today: $34.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miu France Stainless Steel Lemon/ Lime Juice Squeezer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Strong and solid
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every penny! I've been through so many flimsy squeezes that break after one use. This one is a keeper! Really gets all the juice out. So solidly well made it'll last forever.

    Read More
    Regina June 28, 2017
  • lime squeezer
    Verified Purchase

    it arrived fairly quickly seems sturdy and heavy duty I liked it....

    Read More
    Roxan T. April 23, 2017
  • pj
    Verified Purchase

    excellent choice. My son is a ex.cheif and recommened this to me.Better than any plastic thing I used to buy at the grocery store.

    Read More
    rjcigar April 26, 2015
  • Excellent price for a useful tool.
    Verified Purchase

    I use fresh lemons quite often. I almost got use to rolling the lemon on the counter, before I squeezed the juice into my tea, until I acquired your product which makes squeezing lemons very easy. Thanks

    Read More
    jwarrenj November 14, 2014
  • Lemon Squeezer
    Verified Purchase

    good little tool to use, better than my cabinet squeezer for small jobs

    Read More
    oshopperguy January 13, 2013
  • Could have been better!
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the solid construction and materials used in the citrus squeezer, but the design limits its use. The product description claims that it can be used for limes, lemons and oranges, but the angle of the squeezing mechanism only works somewhat adequately for small limes. The squeezing angle either needs to be changed, or, even better, it should be designed as adjustable to accomodate different sizes of fruit.

    Read More
    louishmd January 11, 2013
  • Need to work on design
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't work as well as thought -- once the fruit is put in it needs adjusting to get it going.

    Read More
    mpmother March 2, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Best lemon/lime squeezer I've ever owned...and I have been through a few as I use them daily. Also, I was determined to find one that was stainless steel. This fit my needs to a T.

    Read More
    jojojava December 6, 2011
  • Terrible Product
    Verified Purchase

    The bowl you place the citrus in is too small to accept anything but the smallest limes. When you try to squeeze the handle, it doesn't extract the juice from the fruit, but instead tries to push it out the front so you kind of squash the fruit sideways. Other than being shiny and pretty easy to clean, this product is utterly useless. Probably designed by someone in xxxx who has never seen a lemon before.

    Read More
    jaywalker3d March 29, 2011
  • user errors

    to all other reviewers who are having issues using this squeezer; put your fruit in cut side down!

    Read More
    jmholsin March 7, 2011
  • Until they come out with something better
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this device because I wanted to make some fresh squeezed lemon aid but boy was it a lot of work but this is the best device I have seen so far.

    Read More
    mscoffeee October 27, 2010
  • dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    Product is stainless steel as advertised, but cumbersome to use. Medium size lemons must be cut in half to fit, a lot of juice pools up in the bowl. the user must turn the bowl over to use the collected juice, and the lemon seeds then spill into your cup.

    Read More
    catire July 20, 2010
  • Stainless Steel Squeezer
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaper squeezers always corrode from the acids in citrus fruit. This one is made of stainless steel which should hold up indefinitely. The design is very sturdy. Of course it is still necessary to cut the fruit in halves, quarters or eighths depending on size. The leverage from the larger handles makes it easy to get almost all the juice out easily. Easy to clean. Very happy with it. Use it every day.

    Read More
    stefan2 July 9, 2010
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent lemon/lime squeezer that is used every day in our house. Definately a 5 star rating!!

    Read More
    hsw666 June 12, 2010
  • Don't buy it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, but in practice doesn't work well at all. The fruit blocks the drain holes like the 1-star review said. In addition, the cup is not large enough for even a large lemon, let alone the orange pictured and it requires too much strength to use.

    Read More
    mastercleanser June 4, 2010
  • It works!
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the lemon/lime squeezer. It is easy to use, no mess and I just throw it in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    patriot930 March 3, 2010
  • lemon/lime squeezer
    Verified Purchase

    This lemon/lime squeezer is the best I have ever seen! I was very pleasantly surprised to have purchased such a high quality product and was very happy to give as a gift this Christmas. I highly recommend this product to anyone who desires a squeezer. VERY heavy duty! Workmanship surpasses any I could have purchased. Thank you Overstock for carefully choosing your products!!!

    Read More
    crowhill January 10, 2010
  • BAD DESIGN
    Verified Purchase

    THIS ITEM LOOKS GOOD BUT IT IS A TERRIBLE DESIGN, THEY FORGOT THAT ONCE YOU PUT THE LEMON/LIME IN THE CUP YOU NEED SOME SPACE TO SQUEZZ IT. WILL NOT RECOMEND IT

    Read More
    mlee511 November 19, 2009
  • lemon juicer
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed as my old glass sunbeam juicer worked better. I guess if I had nothing to compare it too I would have been more pleased..Karen

    Read More
    karenmstaelens October 10, 2009
  • great engineering
    Verified Purchase

    A remarkable invention. It gets the most juice out of the largest lemon down to the smallest key lime. It is stainless steel which is so easy to clean and durable. It is nearly effortless to get the best squeeze.

    Read More
    charlottewarren September 2, 2009
Sponsored Links