Today: $18.59

At other retailer: $23.94

Save $5.35 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miu CanDo Safety Can Opener

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Clean cut
    Verified Purchase

    Great can opener, it cuts cleanly with no sharp edges to cut yourself on

    Read More
    Carrie H. May 7, 2016
  • Love this can opener
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a great can opener. It works different then other ones but once you get use to it, it works wonderful.

    Read More
    dance m. March 14, 2016
  • Can Opener
    Verified Purchase

    This does not work. This is a waste of money.

    Read More
    Terra J. January 10, 2016
  • no good
    Verified Purchase

    This worked for about 2 weeks then quit working.

    Read More
    Michael H. December 26, 2015
  • Can opener
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Does exactly what says it does! No sharp edges!

    Read More
    Jennifer L. November 22, 2015
  • Didn't like
    Verified Purchase

    Not as easy to use as you would prefer. Still a good product.

    Read More
    Michelle August 24, 2015
  • Different but excellent can opener
    Verified Purchase

    Perhaps I did not read the description very well, but this is a different type of can opener than I expected. My Kitchen Aid (only 18 months old) simply broke in half with no hope of repair. I thought I was buying something similar. However this is the type of can opener which literally takes off the metal rim off of the can, leaving no sharp edges. I remember hearing about these years ago, and didn't know they were still on the market. It took me opening a couple of cans to get used to it, but I really like it now. Try it if you don't like electric can openers, like me, and are willing to try something a little different. A bonus is that none of the contents of the can gets on the can opener (no gooey build up on the cutters, and no need to wash after every use).

    Read More
    kepi June 25, 2014
  • Only worked for a little while
    Verified Purchase

    In the beginning, I raved about how much I loved this can opener. No sharp edges, lids were easy to lift off. After a couple of months I was having difficulty getting the lids off of a couple of brands. Now they won't lift off at all. I had to go buy another can opener.

    Read More
    mrscolumbo May 24, 2014
  • Compact design
    Verified Purchase

    This opener is less bulky than other models and so it fits in my shallow kitchen drawer better. I like that this one opens without leaving the dangerous jagged edge to the top.

    Read More
    whizkiz February 7, 2014
  • The Best!
    Verified Purchase

    Can openers was something that I just hated because I bought like 10 of them, really, and non of them worked. I had the electric one, the fancy ones the cheap ones, and I always had to use a knife because they didn't get the job done. It got so bad that we actually avoid buying cans. Then I bought this can opener, and I was not very optimistic, and sure enough the first time I used it, it move so easy I barely made an effort, and I was so upset because it didn't work, then my kid told me "look mom the can is leaking" and I saw it. The can was open!!! I couldn't believe it, it was effortless, the cut was so clean that I couldn't see it. It is just the best, the best, every time I use it, I still find it amazing, and my children can use it too, no risk of getting cut. This is the best can opener ever!!!!

    Read More
    yvetteanahy January 9, 2014
  • Why pay more for a pampered chef?
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to use! (easier than the more expensive models & lighter too) Love, love, love it!!!!

    Read More
    brrr123 December 7, 2013
Sponsored Links