| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mission-style Folding Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Folding Dining Room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are perfect for apartment dwellers who have issues with lack of space. The chairs fold up, but look great when set up for a dinner party.

    Read More
    pmfontana October 15, 2011
  • Big Hit
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these Mission-style Folding Chairs to a young married couple for a house warming gift. They absolutely love them and plan to use them in their dining room.

    Read More
    shelter6 March 25, 2010
  • Surprisingly good chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are attractive, solid and comfortable. I'm using them in my office, and everyone who comes in compliments me on the chairs.

    Read More
    twilaj February 4, 2010
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of them and they were easy to put together. But lots of screws. I like that they fold and can be put away but when in use it looks really nice. I would have given 5 stars but the seats were hard. There is some cushion but it takes a little getting use to.

    Read More
    lillian10 January 29, 2010
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs on Monday and they arrived on Friday. They are absolutely beautiful. The quality and workmanship are top notch. There's very little assembly and it's very easy. They don't look like folding chairs, but i'm glad they are. It makes them easy to store. I have my chairs with our breakfast table but they would look nice with a formal dining table also. I highly recommend these chairs to anybody who's interested in purchasing them. I'm waiting for Overstock to re-stock these chairs so that I can buy another set because I got the last one. I love, love, love these chairs!!!

    Read More
    debkoo January 17, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    It didn't take my husband very long to put together. They look very expensive. Very happy with my purchases.

    Read More
    yokomij January 8, 2010
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs to replace traditional "card table" chairs for family gatherings. They are really sturdy, great color, and were easy to assemble. I assembled 6 chairs easily. They take more room to store, but are definitely worth it.

    Read More
    sturrock January 6, 2010
  • beautiful folding chairs
    Verified Purchase

    There were no reviews on these chairs, but I took a chance and ordered them anyway. They arrived very prompty and everything was in great condition. Assembly was fairly simple, we only had to attach the seat. My husband put the seat cushion upside down on the table and put the chair,opened, upside down on the cushion. He used an extension on t he the scewdriver bit to make it easier to put the screws in. He tightened up all the other screws. One had come out, but it was in the bottom of the box. I love these chairs...nice and sturdy...love the color.....don't look like folding chairs. I have become a regular shopper on overstock and have been very pleased with my purchases. All the reviews are very helpful.

    Read More
    minnie1965 December 22, 2009
  • Mission Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased and surprised by the quality and workmanship of the chairs, for the price. I placed them at my dining table and they fit right in. No one noticed that they were not part of the set. I would buy again.

    Read More
    tandtgirl December 11, 2009
Sponsored Links