Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mission-style 29-inch Oak Barstools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Works for our purpose, but screws need to be tightened frequently.

    Read More
    cop3per May 4, 2017
  • Nice barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, nice-looking. I wish they were a little taller (they're about 30 1/2 inches from floor to top of seat), but they work. I couldn't find any that were taller.

    Read More
    rlrobb123 November 22, 2016
  • best bar stool yet
    Verified Purchase

    after bringing several home, these were the perfect fit. Tied in great with the black and brown wood. Fit my island perfect. Great quality for price.

    Read More
    Kelsey J. June 19, 2016
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking bar stools, but very difficult to put together

    Read More
    Lisa S. April 6, 2016
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with how sturdy the stools are-even had one cut down for my bathroom vanity.

    Read More
    Connie R. October 3, 2015
  • Nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, balanced and match my dining chairs.

    Read More
    bookkat July 14, 2015
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    love them look great and great price

    Read More
    Mary H. April 21, 2015
  • Leather top bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    We liked these so much we ordered a second pair. Nice quality.

    Read More
    indygirl47 April 21, 2015
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way these stools look and how stable they are. They look so nice by our counter and are comfortable to sit on. They are a nice addition to our kitchen/dining area.

    Read More
    westiefan January 28, 2015
  • Nice looking, good quality, large seats
    Verified Purchase

    The stools look really nice (and I'm picky). The only issue is that the tops are much larger than I thought they would be, so they stick out from under the countertop. I wish they were more narrow. I suggest making sure the measurements of the tops will work for you.

    Read More
    golterkrieg July 17, 2014
  • Sturdy, Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are exactly what I hoped they would be when I placed my order. Nice style, solid hardwood construction and a very comfortable seat. It took less than 30 mins to assemble both and no parts or fasteners were missing from the package. I ordered 1 set of two stools and was pleased enough with the product that I ordered another set. All four look great at my bar!

    Read More
    kennedyd February 20, 2014
  • Like this but....
    Verified Purchase

    The barstools were really good and solid except for the fact that they are not the height that it says they are. The stools we got were 31" not 29" and when you have a set tabletop height, that does make a difference. Aside from that, however, the wood and the tops were fantastic!

    Read More
    donnacares August 18, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought 4 of these stools for my new kitchen. They are exactly what I was looking for. The quality is great. The only thing that I found was my husband needed to drill holes for the wood screws. Other than that they are perfect and look great at my bar!!! :))

    Read More
    p2d1 June 1, 2013
  • In the Barstool Market? There Are a Must Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a first-time homeowner, and part of the house is a breakfast bar. I searched and search and searched some more for affordable, good-looking stools. It turned out to be much harder and time-consuming than originally imagined. Until I stumbled on these. I was impressed by the reviews, and especially the price; I jumped. I have shopped with Overstock before, and knew if there was a problem, I wouldn't be left out to dry. Well, these stools are gorgeous. And I, not the most handy person on the planet, assembled them. Probably took me longer than someone with more assembly experience, but I got it done. I'm so satisfied with this purchase, I had to take the time to write a review. I don't think you'll be disappointed if you get these, too.

    Read More
    meyersparrot2 May 3, 2013
  • Stools look great.
    Verified Purchase

    The stools were exactly what we were looking for and matched the online product description. The seats are comfortable and the mission-style is exactly what we wanted. Assembly was fairly easy but did take some time. I would certainly recommend this product for quality and style.

    Read More
    ddgibbs April 23, 2013
  • loved these!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these thinking that they would be o.k. - turns out there are great! My experience with things that need to be assembled is that they always have issues - these did not. You should follow the instructions and use a power based screwdriver - but they turn out sturdy and stylish!

    Read More
    jln40405 April 12, 2013
  • Great product and great service
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two stools and based on quality order two more.....very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    golfnboater February 20, 2013
  • very happy with this choice
    Verified Purchase

    great bar stools, very comfy and they fit under the bar perfectly easy assembly and I could not be more pleased. I recommend these to all.

    Read More
    dianeking January 10, 2013
  • These bar stools really fit teh bill for my new ba
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with the quality of these bar stools. THey arrived perfectly packaged and in wonderful condition. Very easy to assemble and they look great!

    Read More
    crjdriver January 5, 2013
  • Excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    Our old bar stools were falling apart after years of use. I was really shocked at the prices that I had found online and in stores. These had good ratings and the price was excellent for a set of two. I had to have my husband help put the crossbars in as there are no predrilled holes. (probably for the leveling part). They look fabulous and they are really sturdy. The leather top adds a rich look to it also.

    Read More
    lbcmich September 24, 2012
Sponsored Links