Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mission-style 24-inch Oak Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality For The Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Used everyday at breakfast bar and withstood "abuse" showing no signs of wear or tear. Price cannot be beat. Would purchase if available!

    Read More
    Russ March 22, 2017
  • Still look great
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these stools at the kitchen island for a couple years now. They get a lot of use and still look great.

    Read More
    Susan K. November 6, 2016
  • Great stools! Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these stools about 3 years ago. They were a great value and are still holding up well. We use them nearly every day at our kitchen island. Very satisfied with purchase.

    Read More
    Dawn M. November 3, 2016
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered four stools and we have enjoyed them very much. Great quality.

    Read More
    Diane M A. April 16, 2015
  • Great barstool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sets of 2. perfect & sturdy!

    Read More
    joanne c. April 9, 2015
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed for lower breakfast bar. Well made and sturdy.

    Read More
    nash55 January 25, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my new stools. Hubby put them together, don't forget to use glue, other than that, they went together nicely. They match my cabinetry great which I was concerned about. Nice big seat and comfortable.

    Read More
    dirtgrass January 19, 2014
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    They are a little work to put together but that is expected. They are sturdy and we love that there is padding on the seat. I just came back to buy some more and they are out of stock. Bummed!

    Read More
    agerving January 4, 2014
  • Very comfy seats
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for quite some time for 24" backless counter stools. These stools are perfect for our needs. The wood stain is a close match to our dining room chairs and the 14" black padded seats are very comfy. They were packed well and easy to assemble. When I ordered them, I was afraid that I would "get what I paid for", but the price, quality and appearance of the stools made this a super buy.

    Read More
    lucyt47 October 29, 2013
  • Stylish, good quality stools
    Verified Purchase

    These were easy to put together, they look great, good solid materials and very comfortable. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    aldeaux July 16, 2013
  • Mission Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Needs tightening of the bolts about every 2-3 months. Overall very happy.

    Read More
    pghmomof2 June 27, 2013
  • Counter Stools exceed expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I chose these counter stools because they were the height I needed and they looked far more expensive than they were listed for. I had no trouble putting them together and even added a little glue to the joints for extra durability. The solid wood legs are all the exact same length - an added plus for furniture that you have to assemble. I have been using them on a regular basis and receive compliments on them often.

    Read More
    dixonstwo June 6, 2013
  • very sturdy/look great
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the quality. They look nice and are sturdy.

    Read More
    marychass April 12, 2013
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical. But the stools turned out really nice. The leather seats are comfortable and the right height. They were easy to assemble. I ordered two and will now order two more

    Read More
    vistalife March 30, 2013
  • Great Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for our kitchen with having kids using and abusing them. They are very sturdy. Other reviews described some difficulty in assembling and having to do extra drilling--we did not have these problems. They went together very easily. The stools are comfortable and pretty. They are also easy to keep clean and are standing up well to our little one dragging it across the room to climb. Very glad we purchased these and I would not hesitate to recommend them.

    Read More
    twopalucks December 18, 2012
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these stools. Delivery was earlier than stated! They are a nice size, sturdy and very comfortable. Assembly was not bad - didn't hear my husband complain at all! Nice looking stools for the money.

    Read More
    tj2334 December 1, 2012
  • great stools
    Verified Purchase

    i read the reviews ,but decided to give them a try anyway.i really like them ,my husband had no problem, he glued and used the self tapping screws that came with them.they are comfortable,look great,very sturdy (my son is a big guy)and fit well under my counter.good price,and arrived exactly when they said.i have received lots of compliments.thanks overstock for another great buy!

    Read More
    vickipixie September 24, 2012
  • mission-style 24-inch oak stools
    Verified Purchase

    product was a very good choice. Seats are very comfortable. An excellent choice.

    Read More
    dorisdean999 August 25, 2012
  • Inexpensive Backless Padded Counter Stools

    After looking wide for an inexpensive yet attractive bar stool - wanted low (24" or counter height), backless, with a padded seat (to eventually upholster in matching fabric to breakfast nook chair upholstery), and oak (to match existing furniture) - my wife came up with these on Overstock. Took a while to assemble (no big deal) but no glide or pad under the stool legs. (If it was for use on carpet, I'd have bought 8 round bang-in metal glides, but since it I was using it on tile flooring, I just used 8 1" square felt stick-on glides I had on hand.) Happy with the purchase - worked for in-laws' recent visits. Would buy again. Good quick delivery (once we decided and ordered!) from Overstock.

    Read More
    dennphill August 11, 2012
  • These bar stools are great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The bar stools matched my expectations and simple to put together. I did use wood glue to give extra support. You can't beat the price. I felt like I was getting two chairs for the price of one.

    Read More
    cherylbob August 10, 2012
Sponsored Links