Today: $212.49

At other retailer: $384.99

Save $172.50 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mission Wooden Laptop Desk with Pullout Compartment

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great sewing table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a sturdy table to put my sewing machine on with extra space around the machine for my quilts as I sew. This table is sturdy and does not shake. It has no problem holding my Journey. The table is stable, I didn't need to use the levelers on the legs. The table was a breeze to put together. The only small complaint would be the drawer sticks a little and does not come all the way out, but I don't use it much so no problem for me.

    Read More
    Lisa O. June 23, 2017
  • Drawer not pulling out smoothly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a nice desk except I called the company to ask about the drawer not pulling out at all smoothly or that far and never got a call back.

    Read More
    Lisa C. June 16, 2017
  • Wonderful desk
    Verified Purchase

    We were extremely pleased with the quality of this item. We have other items purchased in Sugarcreek, Ohio by the Amish and this desk measures up with the workmanship of their items. Don't hesitate to purchase this desk if you are looking for something that looks amazing and looks like more than it really costs.

    Read More
    Judith Z. June 9, 2017
  • Great piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Simple and functional...just the way I like things. This desk went together like a dream. NOTHING was broken, banged, or dented, except for the tiny piece of plastic on the cord hole at the back that serves no purpose at all...it ended up in the garbage which is probably where it would have ended up even if it wasn't broken. Furniture from this company goes together like a dream. This is the 2nd piece I've ordered from them. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.

    Read More
    Roxann J. June 7, 2017
  • Leick Writing Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase! Excellent packaging and assembly instructions. Works perfectly in my office and is a fantastic writing desk. Considerably less expensive than others and us simply beautiful. Don't hesitate to make this purchase- you are sure to be very pleased.

    Read More
    Diane P. June 7, 2017
  • Mission Wooden Laptop Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I thought this piece was an excellent value for the money. It was so easy to put together it was completed in less than an hour. I would recommend it highly.

    Read More
    Janice R. June 5, 2017
  • Wood desk
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband. It is a work desk for him in our room. He is so picky. But when he saw it he just loved it!

    Read More
    Valerie T. June 1, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived within a few days. It was very easy to put together and included the wrench to do it.

    Read More
    Kristin E. June 1, 2017
  • Quality desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid, attractive wooden desk. Really pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1162984 June 1, 2017
  • Great wood desk

    Wonderfully well made. Real wood. My husband loves it!

    Read More
    Valerie T. May 28, 2017
  • Beautiful Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I am elated how beautiful this desk is. As other reviews indicated, the quality of this desk is excellent...especially for the reasonable price. Beautiful wood, solid construction and the drawer is very practical, smooth sliding with fold-down front. Nothing but pure satisfaction.

    Read More
    ann k. May 18, 2017
  • Excellent service from seller .....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very pleased with this seller. After my order was placed, the desk was sent quickly and it arrived well-packed, seemingly with great care. It is difficult for me to rate the actual desk at this time as I have yet to assemble it and put it into daily use. But the finish is very nice and all parts seem to be included. I am missing nothing as of yet. I am very satisfied with the seller and my treatment thus far. I will check back after assembly and usage to see if I can amend this review with an update. But by the looks of things, this will work very well for my purposes. I highly recommend and commend the seller on their efficiency and prompt attention to my order.

    Read More
    R W R. May 5, 2017
  • Classy looking table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this table as a desk for my teenager and because it looks so nice, I wish I had kept it for our family room instead. It's heavy, very well made, and was really easy to put together because the drawer is already assembled. I think this was the first item I'd bought from overstock and was really pleased.

    Read More
    NXN May 4, 2017
  • Very nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble - seems to be high quality and very nice for the price.

    Read More
    Kim M. May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made desk. The deep rich color is really nice.

    Read More
    Pat H. April 20, 2017
  • Beautiful finish, perfect for my home office
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very well constructed, easy to assemble and has a nice light walnut finish. It is perfect for my vacation home office.

    Read More
    gmom49 April 14, 2017
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    We have been looking for a long time to find the right size table for our computer and printer. This table is perfect in size plus the build quality is really great.

    Read More
    CAROL I. April 14, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Superior quality. Easy to set up.

    Read More
    Teresa A. April 2, 2017
  • Faulty Drawer
    Verified Purchase

    Perhaps because of some spreading of the legs, the drawer pulls out of the right-hand channel, causing it to suddenly fall in one's lap. I had to add some brackets to prevent this from occurring. Please reconsider the overall design or at least the drawer slides so that customers can be more satisfied with their purchase.

    Read More
    Donald Q. March 6, 2017
  • mission desk
    Verified Purchase

    Nice desk and great price. Easy to put together. Just put on legs.

    Read More
    OstkUser818469 March 3, 2017
Sponsored Links