Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $219.99

At other retailer: $384.99

Save $165.00 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mission Wooden Laptop Desk with Pullout Compartment

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful! What a great deal.
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is surprisingly sturdy and very nice to look at. Quite easy to assemble, 10-15 minutes. The low price is the icing on the cake. Delighted with my purchase!

    Read More
    greeneking August 22, 2017
  • Excellent service from seller .....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very pleased with this seller. After my order was placed, the desk was sent quickly and it arrived well-packed, seemingly with great care. It is difficult for me to rate the actual desk at this time as I have yet to assemble it and put it into daily use. But the finish is very nice and all parts seem to be included. I am missing nothing as of yet. I am very satisfied with the seller and my treatment thus far. I will check back after assembly and usage to see if I can amend this review with an update. But by the looks of things, this will work very well for my purposes. I highly recommend and commend the seller on their efficiency and prompt attention to my order. Update, August 11,2017 After quite some time, my old desk has been removed and replaced with this one. This is a beautiful piece of furniture. It has a gorgeous finish and a warm glow under soft light from a desk lamp. The desk drawer has hinges that flip open and allow use as a keyboard storage area and usage while on the computer. The desk has well-placed openings for cord management. As stated earlier, I highly recommend this seller and would buy from them again in an instant.

    Read More
    R W R. August 11, 2017
  • Love my desk
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size and the color matches the rest of the furniture in the room.

    Read More
    pinay56 August 5, 2017
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box the top was cracked

    Read More
    Rhonda G. July 17, 2017
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Great desk! Higher quality than I expected. Very nice shade and easy assembly.

    Read More
    wsucougars July 15, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The desk is beautiful, very sturdy, simple and elegant. It was so easy to put together. I recommend this item to anyone looking for a laptop desk.

    Read More
    Sandra M. July 8, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this desk. The finish is beautiful and it was so easy to put together. High quality materials a with a fabulous finish. I may order another!

    Read More
    Jen T. June 26, 2017
  • Solid desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a well-made piece of furniture. It really exceeded my expectations. Delivery was fast and accurate, and the desk is extremely easy to put together. You just have to screw in the legs. The drawer is already in when it arrives in the box. I'm really happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Keri L. June 25, 2017
  • Sturdy real wood desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Desk was easy to put together- just attach the legs. Real study wood with beautiful hardware. Surprised at the high quality given the price... now to find a matching chair!

    Read More
    Kimberly M. June 24, 2017
  • Great sewing table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a sturdy table to put my sewing machine on with extra space around the machine for my quilts as I sew. This table is sturdy and does not shake. It has no problem holding my Journey. The table is stable, I didn't need to use the levelers on the legs. The table was a breeze to put together. The only small complaint would be the drawer sticks a little and does not come all the way out, but I don't use it much so no problem for me.

    Read More
    Lisa O. June 23, 2017
  • Drawer not pulling out smoothly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a nice desk except I called the company to ask about the drawer not pulling out at all smoothly or that far and never got a call back.

    Read More
    Lisa C. June 16, 2017
  • Wonderful desk
    Verified Purchase

    We were extremely pleased with the quality of this item. We have other items purchased in Sugarcreek, Ohio by the Amish and this desk measures up with the workmanship of their items. Don't hesitate to purchase this desk if you are looking for something that looks amazing and looks like more than it really costs.

    Read More
    Judith Z. June 9, 2017
  • Great piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Simple and functional...just the way I like things. This desk went together like a dream. NOTHING was broken, banged, or dented, except for the tiny piece of plastic on the cord hole at the back that serves no purpose at all...it ended up in the garbage which is probably where it would have ended up even if it wasn't broken. Furniture from this company goes together like a dream. This is the 2nd piece I've ordered from them. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.

    Read More
    Roxann J. June 7, 2017
  • Leick Writing Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase! Excellent packaging and assembly instructions. Works perfectly in my office and is a fantastic writing desk. Considerably less expensive than others and us simply beautiful. Don't hesitate to make this purchase- you are sure to be very pleased.

    Read More
    Diane P. June 7, 2017
  • Mission Wooden Laptop Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I thought this piece was an excellent value for the money. It was so easy to put together it was completed in less than an hour. I would recommend it highly.

    Read More
    Janice R. June 5, 2017
  • Wood desk
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband. It is a work desk for him in our room. He is so picky. But when he saw it he just loved it!

    Read More
    Valerie T. June 1, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived within a few days. It was very easy to put together and included the wrench to do it.

    Read More
    Kristin E. June 1, 2017
  • Quality desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid, attractive wooden desk. Really pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1162984 June 1, 2017
  • Great wood desk

    Wonderfully well made. Real wood. My husband loves it!

    Read More
    Valerie T. May 28, 2017
  • Beautiful Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I am elated how beautiful this desk is. As other reviews indicated, the quality of this desk is excellent...especially for the reasonable price. Beautiful wood, solid construction and the drawer is very practical, smooth sliding with fold-down front. Nothing but pure satisfaction.

    Read More
    ann k. May 18, 2017
Sponsored Links