| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $98.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mission VL16188 Dark Walnut Wardrobe Valet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Nice
    Verified Purchase

    And does it's job well. I think the design could be better. Also it arrived with damage to the wood.

    Read More
    Ashley D. January 24, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, perfect size and stable

    Read More
    Carla R. February 3, 2016
  • Gret gift for him!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item as a gift for my husband, who serves in the Army. I cannot stress how nice it is for BOTH of us, for him to have a place to keep his uniform in a tidy manor.

    Read More
    Paige V. December 27, 2015
  • Valet
    Verified Purchase

    Very well built and usefull. I love it!

    Read More
    Eric B. May 27, 2015
  • It looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This looks good and is better quality than what I bought at ******** But the drawer sticks, its basically useless and very small.

    Read More
    Monica A. March 3, 2015
  • Should have gotten sooner
    Verified Purchase

    This valet fit the bill for my husband. Wasn't sure he would like it, but he uses it all of the time. Great staging area for the next day's apparel.

    Read More
    Bobbie W. January 7, 2015
  • Just what my hubby needed
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby is an executive and sets his suits out each night. They would hang on the door frame and it drove me nuts. The mission style valet has made a world of difference. It takes little space and his clothing is neatly arranged and prepared for his work day. It was easy to assemble and he really enjoys it.

    Read More
    karma224 January 28, 2014
  • Product suits the purpose of an office use.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design, freindly user, and love the color. Value for Money!

    Read More
    overstock2013fulton October 24, 2013
  • Great Valet
    Verified Purchase

    it was super easy to assemble this valet. my husband loves it because of its practicality. I love it because it keeps his clothes off the bed. it's a win-win!!

    Read More
    silvia77 July 31, 2013
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my husband for Fathers Day. He was very surprised and commented on how well it looked in our bedroom. Now I hope he will use it to keep the clutter to a minimum.

    Read More
    mataylor677 June 25, 2013
  • Valet
    Verified Purchase

    The valet is great quality, easy to assemble and husband loves.

    Read More
    rosemolly March 16, 2013
  • Nice Valet
    Verified Purchase

    What I really wanted this for was to hang my pants, jackets, etc. I am able to hang my jeans off the side hangers (meant for ties) and it didn't tip over or break. So it works for what I wanted it for.

    Read More
    twincrk November 28, 2012
  • A few comments
    Verified Purchase

    It needs to be heavier and better designed. The pants bar needs to be lower.

    Read More
    photomannot April 18, 2012
  • Robust enough and mostly functional.
    Verified Purchase

    This valet stand is overall good, and both trivial and quick to assemble in spite of a mistake in the labeling (both the front and the back of the foot were labeled 'front'; I put the long side to the back to support the coat.) The drawer handle rattles loudly when the stand is moved (e.g. when adding or removing clothes), so I added a rubber bumper. The only serious fault is that the upper crossbar is recessed too far to work well as a trouser support. It would be better to add a projecting rail at the front. The stand is not very tall, too short to hang a belt unless you are very thin. There is a pin on each side where neckties hang well. Bow ties do not hang so well on these. The style harmonizes well with our other mission-styled bedroom furniture. Plastic plugs are supplied to cover the screwholes, but these are paler than the wood and look conspicuously unfinished. The drawer is a bit too small to be useful. I thought that it might be good for things like cufflinks but my cufflink box won't fit; it would be easy enough to add wooden dividers and a cloth lining. The stand came overpacked in far too much expanded polystyrene. It would be better packed with much less waste, and in recyclable materials.

    Read More
    wheatsalt January 25, 2012
  • Just the perfect gift- he did not know he wanted
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had been using a walker! to hang his clothes on for the next day. Others thought I was crazy because he is not a business man, but they were wrong. He just is so glad to have this. It does many functions the walker could not, plus it takes less room.

    Read More
    jackiemom December 31, 2011
  • Good investment for the well-dressed man
    Verified Purchase

    I got rid of my old valet a couple of years ago and have regretted it. If you are a man and plan on going to work in the morning and not making mistakes with your wardrobe, a valet, even a simple one like this, is a great investment. The day before is the right time to make sure that everything is correct, not in the morning with bleary eyes. A neat trick that I learned in my younger years!

    Read More
    bradhallart August 20, 2011
  • valet
    Verified Purchase

    Was exaclty what we wanted. Was a Christmas gift for my husband, he loves it! There is a little tie hanger on it... he does not wear ties but it works great for his belts. Very good quality!

    Read More
    adarlingc January 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1225940 July 6, 2017
Sponsored Links