Sale: $144.49

Was: $169.99

Save $25.50 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mission Tufted Fabric Storage Ottoman Bench by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love this ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this versatile piece. Easy to assemble and can be anywhere. foot of the bed? mud room? coffee table/foot rest? yes, all of these places can use a cool piece like this!

    Read More
    OstkUser816050 February 24, 2017
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected. Very nice piece.

    Read More
    OstkUser964695 February 22, 2017
  • Great Ottoman!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Ottoman in order to provide guests with more seating on game nights. It's perfect. Soft fabric, durable construction. LOVE.

    Read More
    Maureen H. February 21, 2017
  • Nice storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this ottoman about 3 years ago when my son was just starting to pull up on furniture. We wanted something with soft edges for his inevitable falls. It has held up pretty well to toddler abuse, jumping on & off. There is one spot where the outer fabric has a small hole and the batting is showing but overall pretty durable. We love having easy access to blankets stored inside without having to leave them out all the time to get covered in dog hair.

    Read More
    casserly February 12, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy to use, plus no assembly required. Good height to rest my feet, love the storage also.

    Read More
    Dee Mills February 12, 2017
  • True to size and color!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful! Easy up and down lid..

    Read More
    OstkUser896522 February 10, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color, came completely assembled, and fits perfectly at the end of my king-size bed.

    Read More
    Darcel January 24, 2017
  • NOT Linen!
    Verified Purchase

    I do my Best to avoid Polyester. I applied filters in my search and chose this ottoman based on appearance, the statement that it is Linen, and reviews. I purchased the Light Grey. It is a nice looking piece. But to my surprise and extreme disappointment it is 100% POLYESTER! The Box was damaged as was one of the feet. (That is the fault of FedEx).

    Read More
    Holly M. January 13, 2017
  • nice bench but color not tone that I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a beige ottoman bench and thought the tone would work for the end of my queen sized bed. The quality of the bench and the size was good but the beige had a yellow undertone and the beige of my headboard had a more grey undertone so it did not look good. I ended up using the bench in my front entrance and it looks great. I ordered a different one for the bedroom later on.

    Read More
    OstkUser417963 December 28, 2016
  • Ottoman Bench
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as shown There are no surprises. It is perfect for the space I planned for it.

    Read More
    Barbara M. December 14, 2016
  • Ottoman that does a nice job!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this piece primarily so it would blend with my old Jennifer sofa. The product has done very nicely as both an ottoman and a storage piece. I can place the remotes and many other items for the living room. Actually, I just came up with another item I might be able to store in there so the LR looks cleaner.

    Read More
    sumber89 December 13, 2016
  • As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this at the foot of the bed and it's just fine. The picture led me to believe the top had a deeper design, but though not "buttoned", it's stitched to make the design. No assembly was great. Delivered when promised. I'd recommend.

    Read More
    S Sue M. December 5, 2016
  • Works for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice neutral color. Good quality. Using the bench for decor/pillow storage under our living room window. Not comfortable at all, but will use as extra seating if we need to.

    Read More
    Rafael G. November 24, 2016
  • What we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this piece as our sofa coffee table, and we use serving trays when we have snacks or drinks. The length and height are exactly what we needed. We had a little bit of an issue wit one hinge when we took it out of the box but was able to adjust it. It's a true off white linen fabric. We love it . We just bought a can of Scotchguard to stay on it - should protect it a bit more if we spill anything on it

    Read More
    perry0141 November 5, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and quality. this is a versatile piece that I initially used as a coffee table/ ottoman and now as a bench at the foot of the bed. Would buy again.

    Read More
    sfisch October 3, 2016
  • Storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman. It looks nice, a lot can fit in it and very comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    pittmom September 22, 2016
  • Great ottoman for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric and, no, it does NOT have buttons despite several reviews that complain the "buttons" came off. No idea what those people think they're reviewing. I do wonder how easy it will be to clean since we all use it to prop our feet (including my teenage boys and their friends). So far everyone has stuck to the "no shoes" rule but I'm sure that will change when mom's not around. I do wish the top cushion were a little thicker, however, I would also expect to pay more if it were. So in my mind this is a great value for the price.

    Read More
    reetot August 11, 2016
  • Storage and Style
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect and has enough storage space for 4 pillows and a big blanket. I use it as an extra seating space right underneath the window. I love it. The color is beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser318452 July 19, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived within a few days.

    Read More
    Tanya H. June 25, 2016
  • beautiful addition to my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fabric and color.....the linen matches my headboard beautifully. ........wish it were just a bit taller as my king mattress is quite high.....love it for sitting and putting my shoes on.......

    Read More
    sandra s. June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links