Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $145.49

Save $19.50 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mission Tufted Fabric Storage Ottoman Bench by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my bedroom but ended up using it for my living room. Nice width allows for multiple people to use the ottoman at the same time. Great quality too!

    Read More
    Kelly H. August 18, 2017
  • Good Quality A Little Small Though
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this bench for about a month now. It matches perfectly with the beige fabric headboard that I had purchased from OS last year. So I am pretty pleased with the aesthetics of the bench. However, I had imagined the bench to be slightly bigger than what it turned out to be on the inside. I can just about fit a comforter and one pillow.

    Read More
    Ash August 16, 2017
  • Great bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We're happy with this purchase! Comes fully assembled, opens easily, and is a sturdy and comfortable seat. Nice fabric, but it's beige more than ivory.

    Read More
    Greg S. August 12, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, it just did not work for me because I was trying to match the fabric with something else.

    Read More
    1cashfan August 9, 2017
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and Great Price

    Read More
    Jacqueline E. August 2, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It turned out better than I expected !! Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Veronica E. July 29, 2017
  • Amazing value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so very happy with the storage ottoman that i recently purchased. I use it at the foot of our bed for seating (while I'm putting my shoes on). It's the perfect size for the queen bed. The color coordinates well with my bedroom color & style. I would whole-heartedly recommend this ottoman to anyone considering a purchase.

    Read More
    Carolyn B. July 28, 2017
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this piece at the end of our bed. It holds a couple of quilts/blankets and has held up really well. I've had this piece quite a while now and have been pleased.

    Read More
    Sharon B. July 13, 2017
  • Beautiful and Sturdy!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This storage bench is perfect for my bedroom. I use it to store my small workout equipment and dvd's. I also use it to put on my shoes. It is the perfect size and I would recommend to anyone interested in a storage bench!!

    Read More
    Barb C. June 26, 2017
  • quality is good
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is good, while color is more lighter than the picture .

    Read More
    OstkUser693357 June 13, 2017
  • Excellent buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This bench arrived fully assembled which made me so happy. For the price paid, the quality is there. The fabric is nice. Bench feels sturdy when you sit on it. The tufts themselves are not very deep but again, for the price this is expected. It fits at the end of my king size bed perfectly. We use it all the time to hold throw pillows, to drape clothing over it or just to sit on. I'm very happy w this purchase.

    Read More
    DSL May 14, 2017
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The bench is good quality overall and a good value. The only issue is that the bench is very light and it slides easily when empty. It's fine when full of up against something like a bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser881806 May 2, 2017
  • Mission Tufted Fabric Storage Ottoman Bench by Chr
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice. Fits well in our entry way.

    Read More
    Martie B. April 18, 2017
  • love this ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this versatile piece. Easy to assemble and can be anywhere. foot of the bed? mud room? coffee table/foot rest? yes, all of these places can use a cool piece like this!

    Read More
    OstkUser816050 February 24, 2017
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected. Very nice piece.

    Read More
    OstkUser964695 February 22, 2017
  • Great Ottoman!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Ottoman in order to provide guests with more seating on game nights. It's perfect. Soft fabric, durable construction. LOVE.

    Read More
    Maureen H. February 21, 2017
  • Nice storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this ottoman about 3 years ago when my son was just starting to pull up on furniture. We wanted something with soft edges for his inevitable falls. It has held up pretty well to toddler abuse, jumping on & off. There is one spot where the outer fabric has a small hole and the batting is showing but overall pretty durable. We love having easy access to blankets stored inside without having to leave them out all the time to get covered in dog hair.

    Read More
    casserly February 12, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy to use, plus no assembly required. Good height to rest my feet, love the storage also.

    Read More
    Dee Mills February 12, 2017
  • True to size and color!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful! Easy up and down lid..

    Read More
    OstkUser896522 February 10, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color, came completely assembled, and fits perfectly at the end of my king-size bed.

    Read More
    Darcel January 24, 2017
Sponsored Links